L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio Tonight! Helena Lehman – Jim Wilhelmsen

Posted by lamarzulli on February 2, 2011

We will be discussing the signs in the heavens tonight!


Helena Lehman:

Messianic Scholar, Scribe, Artist and Publisher Helena Lehman has a sound grasp of Evangelical and Messianic Theology and is an expert on the allegorical Language of God revealed in the symbolic imagery and rituals of the Feasts of Israel, Bible prophecies, the Gospel in the Stars (i.e. Mazzaroth), and Sethite Astronomy. She is also adept at showing the prophetic importance of the connection between the Desert Tabernacle and the Pillar of Enoch (i.e. Great Pyramid), and has proven that this pyramid was not a construction of the fallen angels or Nephilim but specially designed to reflect the Gospel of Salvation that was written in the stars by the finger of God at the moment He created the heavens. Helena is the author of the 4-volume Language of God Book Series, and the upcoming Pillar of Enoch Trilogy books that are geared toward educating people about the importance of the Star Gospel, Great Pyramid and Great Sphinx in Judeo-Christian Theology and History.

http://pillar-of-enoch.com/author/

Jim Wilhelmsen:

The premise is, that the Bible is God’s Word to mankind and that everything man will ever be confronted with is already explained in it. While this site contains the intellectual results of study, it also includes (by my claim) inspired revelation. This will not cost you anything except time. All I ask of you, is to set aside preconceived ideas and with an open mind and heart, consider some of the claims offered here. You are no more or less of a person by accepting or rejecting this information. However, by exposing yourself to this perspective you may be equipped with information that might someday mean the difference between life or death.

http://www.echoesofenoch.com/

Interact with L.A. Marzulli by calling 1- 800-596-8191 or email me at la@lamarzulli.net

New! Listen Live
“The Acceleration” featuring L.A. Marzulli
Every Wednesday 7 pm PST
Ways to Listen:
Ku Band Satellite Free To Air (FTA): Galaxy 19 (formerly Galaxy  25) Transponder 5, Frequency 11836 Symbol Rate 20.770, PID 559 Left Side Audio

Go to: http://www.theamericanvoice.com (Scroll down until Wednesday’s show!)


52 Responses to “Acceleration Radio Tonight! Helena Lehman – Jim Wilhelmsen”

  1. Rose from Kentucky said

    It will be refreshing to hear some good news. I’m looking forward to the broadcast.

  2. Mrs M said

    Maybe someone can address this issue to Ms Lehmen: I just read this on vigilant citizen’s site:
    First, in occult lore, the pyramid is considered to be the ultimate symbol of the Mysteries. It represents the transition from the material plane to the spiritual world. From the square-shaped base of the pyramid (representing the material world) rise, in mathematical perfection, four triangles (representing divinity). According to many occult researchers, the pyramids of Ancient Egypt were most likely used for the purposes of initiation, where candidates were led to the path of Illumination.

    “The more the great Hierophants were at pains to conceal their absolute Science, the more they sought to add grandeur to and multiply its symbols. The huge pyramids, with their triangular sides of elevation and square bases, represented their Metaphysics, founded upon the knowledge of Nature.“
    – Albert Pike, Morals and Dogma

    • Faithfulelect said

      Tex Mars breaks down the pyramidal structure and the meanings behind it very nicely. You might wanna check him out and the freeman radio show on utube has some vids as well.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      I’m a little suspicious about this. In the “land of the gods” a Hebraic Pyramid structure just happened to crop up & it was God ordained? I’ve read one scripture that may elude to this. I doubt I’ll be convinced after all of the occult connections to the Pyramid on this side of eternity but I’m not opposed to hearing more info either. I do believe the astrological signs have been hijacked by Satan & have read enough proof to back that up so I suppose the Pyramid could be as well.

      This is coming from someone who’s still suspicious of that Shroud as “the calling card of God”~ so there you go.

      I have the Texe Marrs book “Mysterious Monuments”. In it he mentions that Egypt is not the only place where Pyramids flourished but it is a universal phenomenon. In ancients civilaztions numerous earth mounds/pyramids are found in North America, the Incas, the Mayans, the Aztecs, the Toltecs, the Olmecs, the Zapotecs, & other peoples in Central & South America.Also in China, Yugloslavia, Camboida, Tibet, & other nations.

    • Dori said

      Hi guys! I’m going to share a link for Minister Dante Fortson’s Omegazine; an online magazine that this month has a very interesting article from Patrick Heron about Egypt and Bible prophecy. Also L.A. gives a sneak preview of his new book and yours truly wrote an article about Ophiuchus; “Tearing the Snake Apart”.

      Yes; the zodiac was corrupted by the Babylonians! Now; from a Christian stand point I researched it’s meaning in the Mazzaroth!! If I hadn’t heard Helena Lehman the last time she was a guest on L.A.’s show, I wouldn’t have known about the Mazzaroth, it would have just been a word in Job I didn’t understand. I freely admit,I do not know as much as I need to know about the Mazzaroth, but Helena does! So; no matter what she says tonight it is an opportunity for us to learn something and to search a matter out in the scriptures! I think tonight’s show is gonna be great, and I can’t wait! Here is the link:

      http://www.ministerfortson.com/january2011.pdf

    • IndyRose said

      Additional references on the Hebrew Mazzaroth

      Testimony of the Stars-Chuck Missler

      [audio src="http://media.sermonindex.net/12/SID12138.mp3" /]

      Biblical Astronomy: The Hebrew Mazzaroth

      http://www.watchmanbiblestudy.com/biblestudies/BibleStudy_BiblicalAstronomy.htm

      The Gospel in the Stars

      http://www.believersweb.org/view.cfm?ID=935

  3. D said

    Another day, another Jerusalem ufo video. This one’s slightly different though, so who knows.

  4. Bozz said

    “…and has proven that this pyramid was not a construction of the fallen angels or Nephilim but specially designed to reflect the Gospel of Salvation that was written in the stars by the finger of God at the moment He created the heavens.” – I don`t know, but this sounds to me like what JW`s believe (their founder was obsessed with the pyramid and used it`s measurements for prophecy – which turned out to be a FALSE prophecy)

    Luke 20:17 “And he beheld them and said, what is this then that is written, the stone which the builders rejected, the same is become the head of the corner.” – Bill Schnoebelen in one of his lectures proposed that this stone is the top of the pyramid (what else can be the head of the corner? …and yes, he is making a distinction between the image that is presented on the 1 dollar bill) – so there might be something to this.

    Considering the “Gospel in the stars”, Michael Hoggard has made an interesting video on this issue:

    http://sureynot.com/v/1422/wvb-01-30-11.html

    • Late Night Lisa said

      That was interesting. I did overhear on a talk show that some of the astrologers & people who follow them are upset about this additional “sign” but I didn’t have any idea what it actually represented. Should have known-huh!

      Here’s some of my notes:

      New Zodiac signs of “change”.- the 13th sign now added onto the 12. The 13th is called: Ophicuhus or Serpentarious (the one who is bringing you the Serpent.) Occult theology-The alignment of the stars have power to make things occur on earth. 13 = Spiritual Kingdom of the gods.

      Joshua 6 – walk in a circle around the city of Jericho a total of 13 times. 1x day for 6 days & 7 times for the 7th day.

      Acts 13:6 – Apostle Paul – found a sorcerer/false prophet Jew named Barjesus. Bar-denotes son / Barjesus = son of Jesus. May represent alleged bloodline from Jesus Christ & allude to the false teaching in which Jesus had children – as in The Davinci Code.

    • Dori said

      There is another way to look at this 13th sign; remember the zodiac was corrupted by the Babylonians. Nostradamus wrote about Ophiuchus; that it has been hidden and when it is revealed it will signal terrible destruction. I don’t believe or follow Nostradamus it’s just what he said about this sign. There is a reason “they” have kept it hidden. Now they are trying to tout it as the arrival of the serpent. Except God has other ideas; if you search for Ophiuchus in the Mazzaroth and look at what the constellation is actually doing in the sky; it is tearing the constellation Serpens in two! and his right foot is trampling Scorpius! Luke 10:19. There is more; much more! Oh, and I love Mike Hoggard and watch all of his vids, he “gets it”.

      Here is a link with more information about Ophiuchus in Minister Dante Fortson’s Feb issue of the Omegazine it’s the first article after the editor’s note.

      http://www.ministerfortson.com/january2011.pdf

    • windsofchange said

      Oh my gosh Dori ! I think this is what I have been looking for …thank you so much ! I now have a place to start looking…I have been getting this “nudge” about all this in my heart ,but had not yet gotten the road to go down… YAY !

      Blessings,H.

      P.S. I like hearing you on the shows…(:

    • Dori said

      Thank you Winds, hope you found the info helpful!

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Dori, Holy Moley!

      Ok- That one just blew my mind.

      So we have this Egypt Isaiah 19 scenario going on which leads us to really consider we are officially in the “birth pangs”. Not that I didn’t already think we were but this just tops it off.

      Wars/rumors of wars, nation against nation & kingdom against kingdom….

      Then this “Ophicuhus” appears in the news which I didn’t give heed to. Sort of brushed it off as Astrology- don’t get into it/ who cares- all the while forgetting about the Mazzaroth (which I already knew about but didn’t recall.)Biblical side of the “signs” in the heavens/stars.

      Then you brought up Luke 21:28 “Now when these things begin to happen, look up & lift up your heads, because your redemption draws near.”

      So now we “look up” and see this Ophicuhus sign appear in our lives after centuries of being ignored? Wow! That’s a revelation for the instruction to “look up”. Look up @ what? The “signs”! I like your take on it Dori:

      “God put signs up in the heavens for us to see, and Jesus Christ is coming back soon and he is
      going to crush the head of the serpent and preserve His remnant. God is putting us on notice, look up for your redemption
      draws nigh. To put the exclamation point on it he put it on a big banner so to speak and
      unfurled it in the sky, to let Satan
      know, his time grows even shorter. Glory hallelujah He’s coming soon!”

      **Also when you mentioned: “This constellation
      has something else quite magnificent in it; besides the crushing the head of the scorpion,
      and ripping a snake in two. It has two clusters of remnant stars! God always preserves
      His remnant.”

      God’s two clusters: the Church & the Jewish remnant~

    • Mrs M said

      I really respect Mike Hoggard, I wish there were more pastors out there like him.

    • Kirt said

      Here is a short video not just about the Pyramids but also other Megaliths through out the world. The video is by Lloyd Pye who is also tied in with the starchild skull that L.A. had on his show last week.. His video builds a very compelling case that aliens/fallen angels built this magnificent structures. the video is titled megaliths lecture

      http://www.lloydpye.com/megaliths.htm

  5. Faithfulelect said

    I love Jim his research is top notch so I’ll definitely be listening!

    • Jeff said

      I think the same thing about Jim, always has the Word to back what he is saying!

      Also, just a pic from New Hampshire/ Mass border that people might go, wow!

      http://www.eagletribune.com/archive/x644379507

      I saw another picture from the other side behind the beetle, and there are more cars off the road, and a sign that says ” Park and Ride” which is a little amusing given what happened, and no one hurt thank goodness.

  6. Julie from LI,NY said

    I have been studying Jim’s site for a few weeks now and truly have been moved.
    I haven’t cried while learning about my faith until now.
    He has truly opened my eyes to so many spiritual aspects of the universe and for me personally.
    anyone who has not gone to the website should but be prepared you won’t want to stop reading,there is a revelation in every paragraph.

    Praise God for Jim and LA in Jesus’ Name AMEN!

  7. Late Night Lisa said

    The Occult Symbolism of the Los Angeles Central Library

    http://vigilantcitizen.com/?p=6643

    Evangelical chaplains may face ultimatum

    http://www.onenewsnow.com/Culture/Default.aspx?id=1286384

  8. Kirt said

    I am looking forward to tonight’s broadcast as well :) heres something off topic but want to see what anyone has to say

    Has anyone fasted? We know Yahshua fasted 40 days

    Luke 4:2
    Being forty days tempted of the devil. And in those days he did eat nothing: and when they were ended, he afterward hungered.

    We read that He did not eat anything for 40 days. Wow!!! How did he do that?? Another area that He is amazes me in… I’m challenged trying to go 3-4 hours.  Notice the scritpute didn’t say he didn’t have water though. So, I believe he had water unless someone can show me otherwise.

    My point is this, as we prepare ourselves (spiritually & physically) for the worse times this world has ever seen. I am thinking that there is a good chance we may go times without food.  I think that is safe to say? Right?

    So, say the food supply has been dwindled to basically nothing and controlled by the antichrist. And we go not just hours without food but days and maybe weeks… Maybe 40 days… Could we make it that long if we had too? Is there anyone that can say, “sure I have fasted before and I can 3 days even 7 no problem” ?

    I believe Yahshua had fasted before the 40 day fast… and I think that’s why he was able to go 40 days because he had already experienced at least a week maybe two week fast…(maybe someone know scripture that can back that statement up)

    I also know there is great spiritual aspect to fasting. Not just the physical even though I also know the body does need to cleanse itself and fasting is one good way to do so.

    I also would not “fast” just to show off to people and say “hey look at me I’m fasting”,,, it would be kept fairly private.. And the ultimate goal would be to grow and be prepared in this area spiritually and physically.

    I am thinking of trying to build up on “fasting” as our King did… start with a one day fast, then a few weeks later try a two day fast and here’s where I start to think can I really go 3 days without food? I probably will struggle with 2 days.. So, I know I am not ready in this area.. if I can’t go 3 days without food..

    I am curious what everyone’s opinion would be on this?? And does anyone know of any good biblical teachings on fasting??

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Kirt, I’ve not done a total no food/drink fast but my longest was a 3-day. Now I don’t remember what I included- I think it was just drinks/smoothies. See- that shows you how long ago it was. This is definitely something I need to work on in my walk w/the Lord.

      The ironic part is that I’m not a “food” person. Meaning I don’t typically care about or focus on what I’m going to eat. In fact- I’m usually busy doing something so I’ll put off eating until I’m really starving & then just grab whatever (not picky on what it is) to shut my stomach pains off. I can go most of the day w/o food-no problem.

      But then when I say O.K. I’m going to fast – suddenly the main thing I start thinking about is food. My mind goes to how many days I’ve committed to the fast & then counts down the hours until I can eat again. (Take the watch off my wrist & the clocks out of the house?)

      So far it’s had the complete opposite effect on me & I feel like a fasting failure. Normally I’m more focused on the Lord, meditating, studying, prayer & you would think that would increase during the fast. Nope, It’s like spiritual warfare on steroids & I seem to be on the loosing end.

      Now that you’ve brought it up – I’m going to be determined to do it again-this time w/all of my spiritual battle gear on & maybe more days would be better for me.

      I’m not going to blame my fasting failure on a book I read called “Fasting” by Jentezen Franklin since I think he gives really good Biblical & practical insight.

      My failure is not because I cheat on food- I don’t & make to the end of the fast. But the purpose of the fast is in becoming more sensitive to the things of God rather than the things of the flesh & I don’t think watching the clock countdown is exactly what our forefathers had in mind.

      I think a 21 day fast is fairly common but some make it to 40 days but take into consideration any health issues one may have. Some people can’t fast or fast for very long. The book mentions that the duration of fasts varies & in the Bible it includes 3 days, 7 days, 21 days, & 40 days w/references to 1/2 day & 24hr fasts.

      I naturally fast on Sundays before Church & do seem more spiritually sensitive w/o any breakfast. (But I’m sure starved after- we get out @ 12:30pm)

      So, Kirt you have a wise idea to seek the Lord w/fasting & if we became proficient fasters it may assist us if there was ever a time we didn’t have resources for food.

      We could hear the voice of the Lord rather than falling apart in the flesh.

    • Kirt said

      Lisa,
      Thank you for your response.. I like your point, I don’t want to make it flesh thing and can see how that will be a battle.. I will keep that strongly in mind when I try fasting.. I also found out another biblical fact about someone else who fasted… Moses on the mountain.

      I did not know that Moses went without food and water for 40 days.. but sure enough there it is..

      Exo 34:27 And the LORD said unto Moses, Write thou these words: for after the tenor of these words I have made a covenant with thee and with Israel.
      Exo 34:28 And he was there with the LORD forty days and forty nights; he did neither eat bread, nor drink water. And he wrote upon the tables the words of the covenant, the ten commandments.

      Again how did he do that?? When you Google, how long can a person go without food water, most websites will say a person can go 4 to 6 weeks without food but only about 10 days without water… Does anyone have any insight how they may have gone that long without food and especially water? :)

      thank you

    • Bozz said

      Well Moses did not live by bread alone but by every word that got out of the mouth of The Most High Elohei… literally ;)

    • Kirt said

      Bozz,
      Another good reason I want to become better at fasting.. I am to dependent on the wrong bread…I want to become more dependent on the bread of life…Any insight on how Moses and our Savior were fast experts.. I am beginning to think that I just need to learn how to “gut” it out. :) building my way up to longer periods of time.. as I said I believe some of us will need to go periods of time without food and we will need to know how to handle that type of situation spirtually and physically..

      thank you for your response.

  9. I always liked Gene Scott’s take on the Great Pyramid. He said we shouldn’t throw the baby out with the bathwater. Just because the JWs and Judge Rutherford took the pyramids to the nth degree and tried to hinge predictions based on their dimensions…just because they mistakingly did that doesn’t mean we should write the Pyramid off as something demonic, or whatever.

    After all, Is. 19: 19-20 seems to refer to the Pyramid:
    “In that day shall there be an altar to the Lord in the midst of the land of Egypt and a pillar at the border thereof to the Lord. And it shall be for a sign and for a witness unto the Lord of hosts in the land of Egypt…”

    So please, give these folks a listen and don’t be so quick to judge them!

    • Bozz said

      That verse to me does not sound like this altar are the existing pyramids, but something that will be put or built there…

      Why would the most High Elohei built pyramids to himself that resemble the constelation of orion above? I have not heard about this one yet. Mike Hoggard would say “if it is not in the (KJV) bible it doesn`t exist.”

      I have heard from Bill Schnoebelen for example that Kaballah was also something that got perverted by “the adversary/the destroyer”. This could be something similar if it`s true of course…

    • In A Moment said

      I’ve heard it said like this: Kabalah is the Old Testament heresy. Gnosticism is the New Testament heresy.

    • In A Moment said

      Let me re-phrase that: Kabalah is the heresy that developed from among Old Testament literature (many rabbi’s teach/practice it.) Gnostic literature and teachings became popularized during New Testament times.

    • Bozz said

      Well I don`t practice it, so I really don`t care about Kabbalah. :) Schnoebelen just explained how the heresy started and what it meant originally…

    • Ben Murphy said

      Lynne,

      Just an observation, the description of heaven in the book of Revelation states the width, length ang height are all I believe to be 1500 miles. These proportions are the same as those of a pyramid (equal dimensions). I was just thinking that maybe the pyramid is a small scale replica??? Not sure of the purpose though.
      I don’t trust any theory that man comes up with regerding them. We will find out sooner rather than later how and why they were built. We are definitely in the birth pangs, I witnessed all of my 3 children being born(awesome miracle) and it seems to me that it is almost time to push.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Patrick Heron makes a case for that in “The Nephilim and the Pyramid of the Apocalypse” but he believes it’s a demonic replica of the city of God in heaven. He does not ascribe that it was built by Job or another Patriarch.

      He mentions that in Graham Hancock’s book “Heaven’s Mirror” he quotes from the Edfu Texts.

      “…which repeatedly state that the monuments of Egypt were built by the gods to represent “buildings in the sky” and were erected according to plans “which fell from heaven.” He goes onto say that when the gods built them, they were modelled upon a place “that was believed to have existed before the world was created.”…

    • Bozz said

      Richard Hoagland also mentioned that if you put a tetrahedron upside down into a sphere like the earth, the tip of the bottom of the pyramid would touch the sphere (earth) at 19.5 degrees. The pyramid(s) in Giza is built on 19.5 degrees and according to Hoagland, there is great energy at 19.5 degrees.

      “In the early 1990s Richard Hoagland, a former NASA scientist, had become intrigued by what appeared, in NASA photographs, to be a number of Pyramids and a Sphinx clustered together in a region called Cydonia on the surface of Mars. As his research continued he recognized that Cydonia sits astride the 19.5-degree latitude on Mars, and that furthermore so does the ‘eye’ on Jupiter and the most active volcanoes on Earth which are on The Big Island of Hawaii. (Also on Earth the Mayan ruins in the Yucatan of Mexico sit on the 19.5 line). He was pondering these coincidences when another researcher, Drunvalo Melchizedek, who was primarily interested in sacred geometry, noticed that if you place a Star Tetrahedron (which is composed of 2 interlocking 4-sided tetrahedrons) so that it fits inside a sphere with its points touching the surface of the sphere, then if the two opposite points of the tetrahedrons are the ‘poles’ of this sphere, then the other points of the tetrahedrons touch the sphere at 19.5 degrees north and south of the ‘equator’. ”

      Just thought I should mention this along other information.

    • Bozz said

      Also this: Stan Deyo has an interesting theory considering the “pyramids” on mars being huge chunks of crystals that chrashed on the surface of the planet mars, hence the resemblance of something being built there (an opposing view contrary to Hoagland`s):

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Hey, haven’t we just been looking @ Isaiah 19 in light of what’s currently going on in Egypt?

      So that is the one scripture quoted to reference Pyramids in the Bible. I remembered it was in there somewhere.

      Here is the Hebrew defination for
      monument/pillar/stone marker used in Isaiah 19

      http://strongsnumbers.com/hebrew/4676.htm

      Original Word: מַצֵּבָה
      Transliteration: matstsebah
      Phonetic Spelling: (mats-tsay-baw’)
      Short Definition: pillar
      (More definitions in link)

      In context have these historical events already occured?

      Here are parallel commentaries on it:

      http://bible.cc/isaiah/19-19.htm

      19.) In that day there will be an altar to the LORD in the midst of the land of Egypt, and a pillar (translated monument/pillar/stone marker) to the LORD at it’s border.

      20.) And it will be for a sign and for a witness to the LORD of hosts in the land of Egypt; for they will cry to the LORD because of the oppressors, and He will send them a Savior and a Mighty One, and He will deliver them.

      21.)Then the LORD will be known to Egypt, and the Egyptians will know the LORD in that day, and will make sacrifice and offering; yes, they will make a vow to the LORD and perform it.

      22.)And the LORD will strike Egypt, He will strike and heal it; they will return to the LORD, and He will be entreated by them and heal them.

      23.) In that day there will be a highway from Egypt to Assyria, and the Assyrian will come into Egypt and the Egyptian into Assyria, and the Egyptians will serve the Assyrians.

      24,25) In that day Israel will be one of three with Egypt and Assyria- a blessing in the midst of the land, whom the Lord of hosts shall bless saying, “Blessed is Egypt My people, and Assyria the work of My hands, and Israel My inheritance.”

  10. Gordy said

    The Continued Reports of Extremely Strange UFOs

    http://www.ufodigest.com/article/continued-reports-extremely-strange-ufos

  11. Rose from Kentucky said

    Thirteen has become my new favorite number!

  12. Gordy said

    JESUS IN CHINA

  13. Gordy said

    10,000’s of Muslims Convert to Christianity in UK

  14. Gordy said

    Hindu Woman asks Jesus to Make Himself Real – HE DID!!!

  15. Patrick said

    What is going on in the world at the moment is incredible and we are only into the second month of the year. Many are running to and fro trying to find more knowledge to explain what is happening, what will happen and what has happened in the past.

    Daniel 12:4 (King James Version)
    4But thou, O Daniel, shut up the words, and seal the book, even to the time of the end: many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall be increased.
    ——————————————————————————————————————–
    It appears to me the world is polarizing in almost every aspect, I see these birth pangs as leading the world into its final form in preparation of receiving it’s messiah.
    IT seems the apostates are becoming more apostate, the deceivers more deceiving, the haters more hateful, and the rich richer.

    2 Timothy 3:2 (King James Version)
    2For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy

    The lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy are having a field day, they are loving this and prospering in their craft, but soon they will be overtaken as a thief in the night and what they themselves have sowed will come upon them and leave them perplexed, truly there will be much weeping and gnashing of teeth.

    1 Thessalonians 5:1-9

    1 But of the times and the seasons, brethren, ye have no need that I write unto you.
    2 For yourselves know perfectly that the day of the Lord so cometh as a thief in the night.
    3 For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.
    4 But ye, brethren, are not in darkness, that that day should overtake you as a thief.
    5 Ye are all the children of light, and the children of the day: we are not of the night, nor of darkness.
    6 Therefore let us not sleep, as do others; but let us watch and be sober.
    7 For they that sleep sleep in the night; and they that be drunken are drunken in the night.
    8 But let us, who are of the day, be sober, putting on the breastplate of faith and love; and for an helmet, the hope of salvation.
    9 For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,(KJV)

    As time accelerates the words of our Lord that we have read so many times, will become even more important.

  16. Ray said

    I haven’t had a chance to listen to the podcast of this show, which I assume won’t be available for a while, but I did hear Helena Lehman the last time she was on. I wonder if she or L.A Marzulli were familiar with the late Dr. Gene Scott, as some of what she is into reminds me of a lot of the subject matter he was into (Gospel in the Stars, the Great Pyramid, prophetic significance of the Feasts of Israel, etc.) back when in listened to him in the 1980’s.

  17. Gordy said

    From Buddha to Christ – Peter Donnelly’s Story

  18. Ryan said

    I thought that this show was very interesting. I think Jim’s book is a good read. However, some of the stuff is a bit out there for even my feeble imagination. Although to Jim’s credit, I have to say this. Science to Omniscience is really a ratio. Of 1/infinity. So really science knows nothing when one takes the limit of this. Therefore, perhaps there is a hollow earth. I just hope the Morlocks don’t eat me. :)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,836 other followers

