L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio – Pastor & Exorcist – Chris Ward

Posted by lamarzulli on December 8, 2010

Acceleration Radio

Chris Ward!

http://www.logoschristian.org/

We are Considering that the Bible States:

They were here before and they will come back again.

“There were giants (Nephilim) on the earth in those days and ALSO after…” Genesis 6:4


“But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of Man be.” Matthew 24:37

Interact with L.A. Marzulli by calling 1- 800-596-8191 or email me at la@lamarzulli.net

New! Listen Live
“The Acceleration” featuring L.A. Marzulli
Every Wednesday 7 pm PST
Ways to Listen:
Ku Band Satellite Free To Air (FTA): Galaxy 19 (formerly Galaxy  25) Transponder 5, Frequency 11836 Symbol Rate 20.770, PID 559 Left Side Audio

Go to: http://www.theamericanvoice.com (Scroll down until Wednesday’s show!)


____________________________________________________________________________
Get the DVD that has everyone talking!

This is the best DVD that’s come across my desk in a long time, and I’ve seen just about everything.— Bob Ulrich, Prophecy in the News

Dear L.A., just wanted to let you know I watched your Watchers DVD and it is GREAT! Everyone needs to see this! — Dawn

Watchers DVD is the best production I have ever witnessed regarding the UFO phenomena! — Chris Ward

I honestly want EVERYONE I know to watch it. Seriously. I wish I had the money

to send a copy to everyone I know. — She She Kilough

Go to: WWW.lamarzulli.net

______________________________________________________________________________________

In Other News:

Evidence for ET is mounting daily, but not proven

http://apnews.myway.com/article/20101208/D9JVMGR81.html

______________________________________________________________________________________

New World Order conspiracies

http://www.gisborneherald.co.nz/opinion/column/?id=20543

______________________________________________________________________________________

Massive dark object ‘lurking on edge of solar system hurling comets at Earth’ 

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1336540/Massive-dark-object-lurking-edge-solar-hurling-comets-Earth.html?ITO=1490

______________________________________________________________________________________

Suicide bomber kills 15 in northwest Pakistan

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2010/12/08/bomb-kills-northwest-pakistan/?test=latestnews

______________________________________________________________________________________

In Iran, a Christian pastor faces death sentence

http://edition.cnn.com/2010/WORLD/meast/12/07/iran.christian.death.sentence/

______________________________________________________________________________________

U.S. judge dismisses targeted-kill program lawsuit

http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE6B63K620101207

______________________________________________________________________________________

Jordanian Restaurant in Aqaba: ‘We Don’t Serve Israelis’

http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/141047


51 Responses to “Acceleration Radio – Pastor & Exorcist – Chris Ward”

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hearken the Watchmen, synchromysticTV . synchromysticTV said: Acceleration Radio – Pastor & Exorcist – Chris Ward http://ff.im/-uRyzj [...]

  2. Looking forward to this, but at the end of the semester with a 10 page paper due tomorrow and a 6 page paper due Friday. Going to try and tune in, or at least make a note of the date and get the podcast when it comes. :)

  3. LauraR. said

    if you look at the film showing an actual autopsy,the one that has been out for years in black and white,if you look at the feet you will see something strange that i am not sure if anyone has picked up on that film.If you count all the toes on that being you will see six, I believe it could be real for that reason,due to the fact that most aliens are portrayed with four digits, just a thought.

    • Christian said

      yeah the fingers and toes are both six, i have never seen that before…..WOW!!!

      It just might be legit…. Who knew…

    • lamarzulli said

      what film are you talking about? L.A.

    • Jeff said

      Can be found here LA
      http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5830866813023883728#

    • Matt said

      I believe this film is now largely considered a hoax.

      http://www.mysteries-of-the-world.com/alien-autopsy.html

    • LauraR. said

      hey thanks Jeff and sorry LA I should have been more specific.

    • Thomas said

      Get real! I’m sorry, I don’t want to be harsh, but that film was debunked about 10 minutes after it was shown;
      http://www.trudang.com/autopsy/autopsy.html

      There may be a film of an actual alien autopsy out there somewhere, but this isn’t it.

    • Christian said

      @Thomas –

      I followed your link and watched the video about how they remade it from an existing video that they duplicated exactly, all the way down to the 6 fingers and 6 toes…

    • LauraR. said

      Hey Thomas thankyou for helping me “get real” I honestly did not know it was debunked,but did think it strange about the six digits.Anyway thanks again.

    • Thomas said

      Occasionally you do come across people with six fingers. I believe that Anne Bolene (one of Henry the Eight’s wives) had six on one hand. I also understand that it is a dominant trait in those families where it occurs. But does that mean these people are descended from Nephilim? I doubt it, or no more so than the rest of us.
      Lynn, did you ever comment on the idea of Neanderthal = Nephilim? There are several websites which push that idea and I’d like to know you’re opinion, especially since everyone not of purely Afircan ancestry is supposed to carry their DNA.

    • Thomas Ive also read that there are those saying the Neanderthal are a totally different specie or genus than mankind. It was recent but I cannot say where I read this. it might have been on steve quayle’s site not sure. He does alot of work on the giants and nephilim and I suggest you read his giant info its rather large but highly documented and lauded.

    • Thomas said

      Supposedly they were a different species, but we are still told that something like 8% of our DNA comes from them if we are not purely of African ancestry.
      I’ve read Steve Quales’ Genesis 6 Giants, but I’d still like to get Lynn’s take on the subject.
      I’m seeing something rather ugly cropping up, and if we are looking for physical traits of Nephilim in modern man, we are getting perilously close to the good old days when those bearing “witch marks” were burned at the stake.

  4. Jeff said

    I will be looking forward to this show. I probably wont be up tonight to listen, but it will def be listened to when the mp3 is up :)
    I still dont know how after explaining the ‘sons of God’ (bene ha’elohim) and the ‘sons of man’ (bene ha’adam) are mistaken when it is so obvious from the original script in Genesis 6 what they really are, and then again in Job is the only time ‘bene ha’elohim’ it is written in the bible I think, concerning the angels.

    Bancor: The Name Of The Global Currency That A Shocking IMF Report Is Proposing

    http://theeconomiccollapseblog.com/archives/bancor-the-name-of-the-global-currency-a-shocking-imf-report-urges-the-world-to-adopt

  5. richard said

    So I mentioned the other day that I was debating the “return of the fallen angels” on another christian blog site that LA had jumped in on the discussion. 4 days later we were still debating. How ever the debate had moved on to what he thought “The Great Decetpion” was according to Matthew 24:24. This individual claimed that he thought we were already in “The Great Deception” so I asked for evidence. He pointed to Fatima, weeping Mary statues, Pope in Rome demanding Catholics worship him and gold dust. I argued that all of those were deceptions but were “Not Great Signs and Miracles” and thats when he shocked me.

    He claimed that he thought that over 1 billion Catholics were not “the elect” and that they would lose their salvation according to Matthew 7:21 because they were being deceived within the Vatican. There is not doubt that deception is going on in the Vatican but 1 billion losing their salvation? Matthew 7:21 “Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but only the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. His arguement was that Catholics were being led astray even though they had asked Jesus to come into their hearts. Essentially he was saying their salvation was being lost.

    If you research Matthew 7:21 it’s clear intent is concerning christians who claim to be christian but have never asked Jesus to come into their heart. Christians who have never said the Lords prayer. This individual claimed John 3:16 had nothing to do with salvation, the lords prayer or the lambs book of life. I couldint believe it.

    I’am so glad I went to this site to comment on the “fallen angels and the nephilim.” This individual went from disguarding the “fallen angel theory” to being exposed for what he was a “false witness.” It would have never have gotten to that point if LA
    had not come on and corrected him with scripture. Stay away from “New That Matters” Ivar.wordpress.

    Again Thank you LA for assisting me with this debate. It was an exhausting process but I feel so much better. Than You Brother!

    • john B said

      Hi Richard; what if i say that the great Final deception in accord with the Strong delusion sent by God is that “The whole world of men Great , small, rich, poor,free, slave is deceived into the “worship of the beast and His image” Not forgetting that Satan’s objective is the worship of him in denial of The worship due to Almighty God alone. False Worship began with Cain and is revealed throughout the entire Bible to be the devils work.

      This would be in keeping to the scriptual context of 2Thes2:3-12 and Rev 13:11-18 would it not? and that phenomenons such as UFO’s’s, Marian apparitions now even accepted in some Muslim sectors, false Pentecostalism, prosperity groups, the Atheist humanist, the eastern religions, new agers are all going to culminate in the Great deception. In my understanding The Issue of this Final great deception is the False worship of the Antichrist.

      John b

    • richard said

      John Ivar was so stuck on his own interpretation of The Great Deception sadly I dont think any comment would be considered. He would find a away to attempt to take it apart.

    • Jeff D said

      Hi Richard

      If you click my name it will take you to my BLOG where just the other day I posted a thorough examination regarding the security of a true born again Chriistian.

      It is my hope that it will help anyone who thinks they can lose their salvation.

      In Christ,

      Jeff D

    • richard said

      Thanks for the post Jeff I’m sure that took a lot of time and thought. I just cant imagine the audacity of a man to think that 1 billion catholic christians will lose their salvation. There’s only one judge, God.

  6. Doug said

    In all the years I looked at that thing, I never noticed or thought about the toes and fingers!
    I knew that Goliath’s brothers had them and most likely he did, but never thought about that connection before.

    I know that this film was put down as bogus and was supposed to be some human afflicted with disease, but you know how it goes……

  7. Gordy said

    Grand Illusions Sub-Figura vel Liber VIII

    by Dr. Gregory L. Little
    Excerpt from:
    Grand Illusions: The Spectral Reality Underlying Sexual UFO Abductions,

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/bb/book_eight09.htm

  8. carolyn said

    I am writing this and don’t know if I will actually post it, or even if LA will allow it on his blog, it is way off topic, but I am begging that someone could give me some prespective on this, and I trust all of you, and don’t know of anyone else to turn to right now.

    I am going through this terrible episode in my life. It has really thrown me for a loop. It makes me wonder if I am even saved. I can tell you one thing, I know that hate is a sin, and that it will eat you alive. It is eating me alive. I feel so filled with hate right now I can’t think straight.
    God’s command is that we honor our father and mother. How do you honor a mother that you hate? I don’t want to break a commandment, but I can’t even talk to her without falling apart in tears. I just want to scream at her. But I think that she would just laugh at me, happy that she got my goat. I am sick inside, I don’t know what to do. I feel like I’m not honoring God by not honoring her. But I don’t know how to put this hate away and get past it. People say, forgive and forget. I don’t know how to do that with her.

    Please, please comment. Even if you just tell me what a horrible evil person I am.

    • Gordy said

      Hi Carolyn,

      To hate someone is a choice. Corrie ten Boom says if we choose to forgive and choose to love, God will help us with the emotions. Like a bell that has stopped it will stop ringing.

    • lamarzulli said

      Hi Carolyn
      We are told to love our enemies and in fact pray for them who spitefully use us. That being said we must always and I mean always forgive. Forgiveness is the key to the prison of hate. That doesn’t mean that we become door mats and allow ourselves to be walked on manipulated or treated like dung. It sounds like your mother is toxic. If she is, may I suggest that you hold her at arms length. What I mean by this is that you don’t engage. You say things like, I’m sorry but what you’re saying is unacceptable to me and if you continue I’m going to leave/hang up/ or whatever you have to do to end the abuse. If you are living at home you have real problem in that your trapped to some extent. You also need to find the root of the hatred. This pushes buttons in me because I went through the same thing with my mother. I learned to forgive, but there really isn’t any relationship. I treat her as I would a 10 year old. I hold her at arms length and I don’t let her get toxic on me. If she does, I call her on it immediately. Hope that helps. L.A.

    • Lisa said

      Hello Carolyn:

      God bless you. I don’t know if my words or story will help you but I feel compelled to tell you about some of my situation as well. I am almost 49. I have a 22-year-old daughter I raised for almost 15 years alone as a single mother. I also am in a relationship that I struggle in with a man I am not leagally married to. He has lived in my home for over 7 years and was a part of my past long ago. We also have a 3 year old little girl together whom we love very much. He does not get along with my 22-year-old and she doesn’t get along with him either. She is very bitter with me for being with him and allowing him into our home when she was 15. He was in a divorce situation and that has been done but because of so much problems between us, I feel a lot of bitterness towards him also and don’t know if I want to marry him now, but for the sake of the little one, I stay and also there have been several times that I have tried to make a very concerted effort to get out of this situation, but the Lord blocks it every time. It frustrates me so. I feel very convicted, ashamed, guilty, sad, depressed, and angry too. I knew what I did was wrong the moment I did it but now 7 long years later I am still in this situation and now with a new little child depending on me. I feel like such a loser some times and most days all I do is cry and come here to read this blog to receive some refreshing for my soul. I have sought the Lord incessantly, fasting, praying, seeking and still this situation is as it is. Perhaps the Lord wants me to stay and trust Him to work out things but it is very hard as I am very bitter towards this man. Also, getting back to my 22-year-old…she loves the Lord, has been and is in ministry, and is blessed with a voice from the Lord that is amazing. And again here, this relationship with me and her is so strained. She hates me too, just like you feel right now. She remembers the “Strong” christian woman I was all those years when I raised her as a single mother and has seen me fall on my face in this situation and is very bitter, angry, and sad, very sad. I love her so much…but I have failed her in many ways as well as the Lord. I have prayed and continue to pray for her for emotional healing and deliverance from her pain and I fast occasionally for her as well. I just want to see her well in the Lord and to be all that He has blessed her to be. I’m sure the Lord wanted that for me too, but I feel it is too late now. I feel like an old lady with a baby and no real propect for my future. The Lord has me shut in at home with Him and my little one as I am a stay at home mom while the baby’s father works and supports us. For the last 2 years I have been studying these matters that LA shares here and much of it was shown to me by the Lord himself before I ever came to this blog or any other blog sites. The Lord has given me so much knowledge about this stuff and information but I feel I can’t share it with anyone as my witness is null and void because of my living situation. I feel like I have failed Him, yet He speaks to me whenever I seek His face. His word still comes alive to me, and I know that my salvation is not lost because I am in Him and He will in no wise cast me out. I am so sorry for taking up so much space and time here. I guess I need prayer as much as you do Carolyn, probably a whole lot more :). I’m sorry that you feel such anguish in your relationship with your mother. I am sure whether or not she is a christian that she does love you…she just may not be able to show it to you the way you need it to be demonstrated. I know in my relationship with my daughter, we are both very much alike and we react to each others reactions too much sometimes if you know what I mean. Our attitudes get out of line and our mouths follow suit unfortunately, and mine is probably the worse. All I know is that inspite of my sin and inability to be more christlike, I do love her and want good for her life and I pray every day that the Lord will forgive me where I have failed her and that someday she might be able to forgive me too. I also pray that sometime soon my life will be back on a better track and that I can more faithfully serve the Lord in every area of my life. I love Him and hate that I feel I have disappointed Him. I also want to say, as I have said here many times, you all on this blog don’t know how much you mean to me. I am greatful that this blog exists and that brothers and sisters in the Lord like you are so real here. I know you will all pray for me and please pray for Carolyn as well. God bless you all. Amen!

    • LauraR. said

      Lisa I will pray for you also!!!Bless you

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Carolyn, I don’t know how long you have been a Christian but we are all a work in progress.

      That said- we are all individuals & the Lord works in our lives in various ways & at various times. What is a stronghold in your life may not be the same in another Christian’s life. The simple fact that you know unforgiveness is a sin & is bothering your conscience is a good thing. (A good thing driving you nuts right now.)

      You have the 1st step- now take it to God & lay it all out @ His feet. Talk to Him, share your heart, & ask Him to help you.

      I’ve learned one thing. If you sincerely want & ask God for help- He’s going to do provide it. And be prepared to be shocked because it probably won’t be in a way you would have expected.

      When we become bound by unforgivess it can lead to bitterness & eventually to hate & then we find ourselves literally chained to a sin stronghold. The burden of unforgiveness it too heavy for us to carry. Christ is here to “break free” these chains & give us a freedom only found in Him by walking in the Spirit. Jesus will carry our burdens so give it up-all up to Him. Yield all of yourself to the Lord & then He will fill you to overflowing w/the Holy Spirit. Then you will walk in “power” of the Spirit. Not in our own self-willed power but God’s power.

      Ask God to reveal His heart. How does He look at your mom? With Love & perhaps w/compassion & sadness. Maybe she’s so bound up by sin she’s completely lost? Is Satan using her as a vessel to stumble your relationship w/the Lord? (Satan knows that if we are filled w/unforgiveness that we will quench the Holy Spirit who resides in us.)

      Then sometimes God will show us the severity of our own “sins” when we want to compare ourselves w/ other people’s sins. A realization of a Holy God w/so much overflowing love & abounding mercy & grace for us (our sin & all) can compel us to empty ourselves & allow those very qualities to flow onto others.(Luke 7:36-50)

      God not only erases the record of our sins but He also erases His memory of them.(Psalm 103:12)
      God is patient w/us & wants us to also be patient w/others. That means to be forbearing w/one another & to put up w/each other.(Colossians 3:13)

      “He said; “when you stand praying, if you hold ANYTHING against anyone, forgive him, so that your Father in heaven may forgive your sins.”
      (Mark 11:25) also see (Luke 11:4)

      “Bear in mind that our Lord’s patience means salvation” (2 Peter 3:15)

      “The Lord is not slow in keeping his promise, as some understand slowness. He is patient with you, not wanting any one to perish, but everyone to come to repentance.” (2 Peter 3:9)

      Carolyn, you are going to look at your mom someday & have power in Christ over the bondage & drudgery of hate for her. You will be set free. (I’ll be praying for you too!)

      Blessings, Lisa

    • Barbara in VA said

      Carolyn: Here goes another personal story–I am 75 years old and grew up with a mother who was constantly-and I mean constantly, criticizing all 4 of her children (even into our adulthood) as well as my father. We could not even give her a gift that she did not criticize it.

      I was saved at age 9 and I knew it would be wrong to hate her. So, when I learned how horrible her childhood had been, I decided to blame her behavior on her own childhood experiences. That made it easier for me to forgive what she was doing to the whole family.

      Also, somewhere in my life experiences, some wise person said to pray this prayer. “Lord, I have such a hard time loving this person. Please, Lord, help me to let you love her (or him) through me.” That prayer helped me throughout my life to let God love anyone who seemed to be unloveable through me.

      Hope this helps.

      God bless you.

    • LauraR. said

      God bless you Carolyn, I have also hated my dad.Even though I have had good reasons,the Lord has had to work on that part because that bitterness will choke any and all blessings out of your life,I asked the Lord to help me forgive him and others as well,only He could help me realize and heal me inside.I know how you feel,is your mom saved? You are,and if she isn’t that can also explain why she treats you this way.I will certainly pray for you,for when you forgive her truly it will feel like a huge weight will be lifted,and your peace which is what i am sure you are desperate for will return.I will pray for your mom to lay off and ask the Lord to heal your relationship.My mom passed a few years ago and I tell you what I wouldn’t give to spend 2 more minutes with her.Can’t say I feel like that about dad,but I do love him,but at a distance,and that’s ok,remember who you are!!!!You are an amazing child of God who is crazy over you and your mom!!!!He will help you do what you can’t,I promise,Bless you!!

    • richard said

      In prayer Carolyn. Its so awesome to see so many come to your support. It just goes to show the Love of Christ on this blog.

    • mary said

      Carolyn, dear sweet sister… I just prayed for you. For me, I believe my own mother lived under the spirit of Jezebel and it’s hard, very hard. Many things she did and I remember when she beat me so bad a teacher came home from school to talk to her. Thing is, I learned very quickly that she wasn’t herself doing those things to me. It was the spirit in her. And even though I didn’t know God until just 9 months ago, He somehow let me know ‘Forgive them Father, they know not what they do’.

      While my Mom lay dying in hospital a brother in our LORD graciously suggested I tell her everything I ever needed/wanted to tell her. Know what? I did. He was there when I did that and also my daughter. Mom is dead now and there can be no more words. Only words to Him. Cry out to Him Carolyn, He will help you. It is quite possible that it is the spirit over your mother that you hate. Go to Him… He’s already waiting for you.

      God bless you sweetie……..

      In His name,
      mary
      xox

    • Its all part of our test while here on earth. It is so easy to forget how briefly we are in this form that we tend to look inward when we should be reach out instead. One day all these tests and trials will be over and we can lift up our hands in praise at the God who loves us and wants us all there with him. TO some extent we can all relate to many individual trials and temptations and I believe that was a great part of Jesus calling for those fishers of men. They knew our many errors as well. Jesus was in the flesh and he knows how hard the flesh can be. Its so sad that so many will not open their eyes to the GOOD NEWS and embrace him while they still can. I know Im a sinner yet with repentance and a heart felt need to do better I will one day look upon the GOD that made me and rejoice! GOD BLESS you all!

    • carolyn said

      I don’t know how to thank all of you for all the care and concern you have shown me here.
      I am so overwhelmed by all of your comments. I was crying as I was reading them, just that all of you would be so caring. You have helped me more than I know how to say.

      I am so sorry that so many of you have gone through similar things, thank you for being so open to share such painful stories, and how you got through the times.
      It has helped me so much just to know that others have struggled through this, and worse, and with God’s help, you are still standing.

      Thank you so much, LA, for allowing me to have posted that comment, I’m sorry again that it was so off topic. I was desperate when I wrote that and honestly felt like I was drowning in hatred. You and all the commenters here have given me such good advice, have all shown me God’s love, pointed to Him and forgiveness as the answer, and shown me that He is listening. It really helps so much to know that you and others have been through this. And it is such a blessing that you have made a place where such a loving caring group of people, who love Jesus, and care about one another, want to gather.

      I have read these comments over and over again, and will continue to do so. So MANY of them that all of you have shared with me, have given me new hope that there is a path to deal with this, and that God is here to help me (and everyone) through these kinds of things.
      Having the support from all of you has given me strength and hope, and calmed me down. Thank you all for your prayers also. God must be answering them (thank you God!), because I am starting to feel the weight lifted already, and bright spots here and there in my thinking. I’m beginning to feel like I can breathe again. Thank you so very much!

      God bless all of you,
      you are all in my prayers also,
      and thank you again, LA.

    • mary said

      Dear sweet sister Carolyn…….

      In Jesus most precious name, so be it! Father God, Thy Will Be Done. :)

      In His Name,
      mary
      xox

    • Jeff D said

      Carolyn,

      I am privileged to have access to literally thousands of prayer warriors and this very morning, sometime between the hours of 1 am and 5 am, I will go before them on your behalf to request God’s mighty and righteous right hand to protect you and move in your life and in the life of your mother.

      Please forgive me if someone brought this up and I missed it and in doing so am being redundant. In your healing process remember one other thing; you cannot forgive AND FORGET.

      I am saying that because like many of us you may have a literal scar on your body due to harm inflicted upon you by someone that is supposed to love and care about you. Now, you can forgive that person and as many have pointed out are commanded to do so. Forgetting what was done is impossible. If you don’t have literal scars on your body you have emotional and spiritual scars and Satan is going to do everything he can do bring those up to continue to fan the flames of hatred.

      God’s Word says in Isaiah 43:25, “I, even I, am He who blots out your transgressions, for my Own sake, and REMEBEMERS YOUR SINS NO MORE.” (Emphasis mine)

      Also in Hebrews 8:12, “For I will forgive their wickedness and will REMEMBER THEIR SINS NO MORE.” (Emphasis mine)

      In both cases, God does forgive our sins…period. Then notice it doesn’t say He, “Forgets”…it says He “Remembers them no more”.

      In other words, I can’t forget some really horrible wrongs that have been done to me in my life, even though I have forgiven each person throughout my life time. What I CAN do is what God does and that is to CHOOSE not to remember what they did. If God truly “Forgets” our sins, then no one would stand in Judgment would they?

      See the difference? It has been a huge blessing in my relationship with my own wife after we have had some knock down, drag out arguments years ago where we both said things we now of course would do anything to take back. But the problem is we can’t take them back. I have forgiven my wife and her me, but there are SOME things that the enemy of our souls will bring up to REMIND ME of “What SHE did”. And I pray and say, “In the name of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, I CHOOSE TO NOT remember. I have forgiven my wife and I will no longer choose to bring it up. I choose not to remember and I take every thought captive to the obedience of Jesus Christ.” It is there where the battle is won and the confrontation that Satan wanted to happen to inflict damage on my wife’s emotional and spiritual well being is squelched.

      It is impossible to come home and park my car in the garage and say, “I am going to forget that I just parked the car in the garage”. Why is it impossible? Obviously because I will at some point remember I parked it there. However, if something in my life or someone in my life has caused me great pain, I make the choice whether or not to remember. It will come up in my mind, yes. But I must choose to REMEMBER IT NO MORE. I must choose NOT to dwell on the past.

      So, do forgive and choose to REMEMBER HER SINS NO MORE.

      I apologize for the sermon and I do pray it did make a modicum of sense. I also pray I have not offended you if this came across as sounding pretentious. I assure you, neither is my intention. I have been praying about this situation because like so many others here, I can relate and from what I have read, you have already received great counsel here.

      You WILL be prayed for by so many and will be on their prayer lists as of this morning.

      God be with you and protect you Carolyn.

      In Christ,

      Jeff D

    • Seeking Him said

      Hi Carolyn,
      I am so sorry you are experiencing such pain in your life in regards to your relationship with your mother. I don’t have any words of wisdom for you. I just wanted to say that I have an idea of what you are going through.I feel that way about my stepmother and my sister in law. Most espicially my stepmother.
      I am praying for you Carolyn and for your mother.

      Lisa, I am praying for you as well. I am sorry you are also experiencing such pain in your life.
      God Bless You Both, and everyone else who have commented here. Despite all that we have in our lives, isn’t it wonderful knowing that God never does leave us, He always has our back, our best in mind for us?

      I live with my father and stepmother unfortunately. I HATE IT with everything I have in me. I have no respect for my stepmother at all. I can nothing right in her eyes. She sees me as a loser who will neve acheive anything in life. She constantly puts me down. She has told me some things that just cut so deep inside. I have been hurt so deeply by her and by my sister in law. I just bite my tongue and most of the time I don’t say anything back and then get angry with myself for not defending myself. I just stop talking to her and fuss and fume inside. I could go on and on and tell you many reasons why I so despise her but those reasons are not important. I just wanted to say I know how you feel. I don’t want to feel this way but I do. I have asked God repeatedly to help me forgive her and my sister in law, and also other family members. I have cried out choosing to forgive but the feelings are still there. I am praying that God will help me get to the point where I can truly forgive everyone.

      Last night, my family and I got together for a family dinner/celebration for ironically, a birthday celebration for the two people in my family I despise so much.
      I arrived late because I had to work later. When I got there, my sister in law started in on me. SHe asked me what I wanted for Christmas so she could go out and buy it for me. The way she said it just made mne furious. I said I didn’t know and the topic changed. I don’t want a gift from anyone if you have the attitude that “.I really don’t want to do this, but tell me what you want”. I just want to scream at them to let them know how I feel.
      I know it is a sin, I don’t want to sin. That is what I want most in life.

      I have thought lately about somehow moving away to get away from them completely and cutting off contact with them. I have thought of just moving to another part of my state where I would not have to see them all so often. I have a huge reason why that would be a problem (the only source of hope and encouragement I receive in my life that is so very important in my life is here in my area. I don’t want to give that up.It’s a program on a radio station and I need the hope and encouragement very much.).
      I get so mad at my stepmother and even my father at times, I just want to die. I seek God in regards to His will for my life and it seems He doesnt even care anymore. I don’t really have friends I can turn to. I feel so completly alone. I am just seeking Him and His plan more than I ever have before now. I want to let things go and move on with my life. I know I am not alone. He is with me all the time.

    • Lisa said

      Dear Seeking Him:

      God bless you and thank you for your prayers, as I always need it. I understand exactly what you share and feel. My situation is backwards from yours but it is very similar. Human relationships are so hard sometimes. It is easy for me to understand God’s Word and He gives me much wisdom but putting it into action is where I fail the test unfortunately a lot. We are all a work in progress and will have ample opportunities to grow. I share with you suggestions from what the Lord has shown me but please understand that I have in no way become accopmlished at this yet. The Lord has shown me through scriptures that if I have such trouble handling my emotions and relationships with family and loved ones, what will I do when I am faced with real evil from strangers who He may allow to come into my life through a horrible situation. For instance, look at what the Nazi’s did to people in that war…would I be able to share the Gospel, love them unconditionally even in the midst of physical and emotional torture..would I be able to trust the Lord during that type of terrible ordeal, or would I be filled with anger towards them and God for allowing me to be in that situation. He has shown me that even if I get “away” from the people that I think hurt me so much…I will be faced with other people or situations that will be just as hurtful, as it is these types of trials that will in time change me if I learn to yield to the Spirit…this takes time though…as I said, we are still a work in progress. I could go on and on but it would be redundant. Just know that others are being tried just like you in similar situations and even worse. He is with you and so are we, in spirit, prayer, and brotherly love. You are not alone. You are not a failure. You are a child of God and you are being refined. Sometimes I’ve told the Lord, “Hey, so-and-so down the street is worse than me, go work on them instead”, ha ha ha. Thank the Lord that he doesn’t strike me dead, He understands my frailties. He reminded me of the scripture that says He will NEVER leave or forsake us, even when we want Him to because He is working on us and we don’t happen to like it sometimes. Anyway, I’m rambling. I just want you to know that you belong to Him, you are in His hands, He will take you through everything He allows you to face, you will become stronger because of it, not stronger in being hard in attitude, but instead stronger in His love for others in the face of their worst behavior towards you. God bless you so much and my other brothers and sisters here who are always ready to encourage us and pray for us. Amen!!

  9. Late Night Lisa said

    Yielding Ourselves To His SpiritThe distinction of Bible Days from our Modern Church World can be found in the truth of the “yielded life.” God, our Father, or His Son, Jesus Christ, never forces themselves on anyone. The early church apostles learned to be utterly yielded and to live in this state of mind from Christ’s life and teachings….

  10. richard said

    David Henry Angels and Aliens Coast to Coast Dec 6th.

    David has some wierd perspectives especially light beings in Tibet?
    However his comments about Angels and the return of fallen angels or aliens was very interesting.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      This guy is a major New Ager who takes a lot of Biblical clips to support his version of the information he has discovered about spirit beings. Unfortunately most of what David studied is occult.(Doctrines of Demons) I bet he’s all excited to think he’s going to be transformed into one of these “light” beings.

      “Rainbow”/”Glorified” bodies. Rainbow Warriors/Ascended Beings coming to guide us & lead us in the future.

      Fatima & other Marian Apparitions appear as a “Rainbow Beings” & having rainbows around them.

      Virgin Mary apparitions near Green Bay shrine recognized as first in U.S.
      Approval puts Shrine of Our Lady of Good Help in same category as Lourdes, Guadalupe and Fatima.

    • richard said

      Lisa your 100% right

      I posted it half way through listening to it. I should have waited. Please forgive me fellow bloggers. I wouldnt recommend listening to it. He doesnt closely follow scripture. He also thinks that the Marian apparitions were good and he believes in reincarnation of the “rainbow beings” to a higher spiritual level to one of the other galaxies? I dont know where it says that in scripture.

      Sadly he said Robert Downy Jr thoroughly believes him.

      He’s definetly a false witness. Again my apologies

    • Thats the horrible thing with the new age richard for those that aren’t that mature in their biblical verse or for those struggling to find some ‘deeper meaning’ they are pulled in, not really knowing the deceit being used against them. These things are sly guys and they only speak the way they do of evolving and transcending because they do not know love nor do they understand the very concept of it. Just when you think you have driven away all the demons from your life and have your homes fortified dont forget that you do have to leave it at times and/or other people come in it bringing their own demons with them. All this speaks to the greater glory of GOD for they would devour you whole if they could instead of this trickery and deception they have no other recourse but to employ. The strange thing is that there are many that worship them even KNOWING what they are… god help those people.

    • Mrs M said

      This is what I’ve been researching as of late. I have had a convergence of info that describes the new age philosophy merged into masonic, egyptian, sumerian, hindu, kabbalah (sephirot-tree of life), even catholic belief, here it is:
      ancients show the ‘tree of life’ and how the priests would tend to it with a pine cone. It is symbolic of our spinal column and the brain; the thalamus and pineal gland. We have 33 vertebrae in our spinal column, masons have 33 levels. The pharoah wear the cobra on the top of their foreheads, the hindu the bindi (3rd eye) it is all symbolic of the raising of the kundalini (serpent) and opening the 3rd eye. The vatican has a huge pine cone statue in their courtyard.

      This is described as a new level of consciousness, or as this guy describes the rainbow body. This is nothing new at all, it goes waaaay back.

    • Mrs M said

      ok just got a confirmation; if you listen to his next video he does say it. We are candles, our spinal column is a candle, but we don’t have our candles lit. Or our elevators don’t go all the way to the top; but they will. Oy vey. You really should listen to it, he says the illuminati does possess these secrets! Only for those who are grounded in the word, this is just to learn the enemy’s tactics.

  11. Jeff D said

    New Bogie Video

    In Christ,

    Jeff D

  12. Jeff D said

    Update on following video:

    Date of sighting: December 6, 2010 20:44:00

    Location of sighting: Los Angeles, California

    I was watching the live cam that was looking in opposite direction from LAX airport and I noticed these hovering glowing orbs over a freeway in LA. The first time I saw the cam it looked like a row of glowing orbs on a long wing, much like the famous Phoenix Lights UFO back in Arizona in 1996 which was seen by thousands of people.

    After seeing this unusual craft, I scwbooks got onto Twitter and posted the info so others could confirm my sighting live. Several others did saying that they saw the UFOs on the live cam. I also posted it on Facebook while it was happening. I did this because confirmation of a sighting is most important. I also immediacy emailed UFO-Blogger.com for confirmation.

    This is happing right over a LA freeway!! Now I don’t know if drivers could see this because this is a night cam, which can see beyond the spectrum of the human eye, but I sure hope someone else out there is recording it besides me!
    I reported on a similar UFO sighting last month on the same cam and this is the exact same craft as before, but this time it is much closer that last time. Whatever it is, it is amazing.

    Please check out this cam from time to time, since this is the second sighting of this UFO, but just in a slightly different and closer location this time.

    Cam at: http://abclocal.go.com/kabc/feature?section=weather/photos&id=5790342

    Written by and sighting by Scott C. Waring, UFO researcher.

    [dailymotion id=xg0je3]

    In Christ,

    Jeff D

  13. I found a good vid the other day showing the many faces of these powers and principalities of the air, they are being seen in contrails quite easily. Theyre these faces and from what I am able to tell they’d have to be fifty yards high or more. I know they can take whatever form they wish but check out the video on youtube you can see them so clearly when these contrails spread out or especially when they converge and make these dark clouds and these arent pics they are actually videos of a long pan and scan. Cant remember the name of the vid but I think its under spirits in contrails or something of that nature. I post this because to me it reveals the true nature of how wicked these chemtrails are as well as the people behind their deployment.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,491 other followers

