L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

L. A. Marzulli – Speaking Schedule!

Posted by lamarzulli on July 24, 2010

July 31 – Saturday – Agoura Hills So-Cal. www.lamarzulli.net

August 14-15: 2012 Cosmic Alchemy Conference – Los Angeles http://alienevent.com/index.html

August 16: Coast to Coast with George Noory

August 27 -28: The Omega Conference – Los Vegas – http://www.ministerfortson.com/omegaconference

20 Responses to “L. A. Marzulli – Speaking Schedule!”

  1. Mary said

    My goodness, you’re busy!

    On another note, I don’t understand what’s going on down in Costa Rica at the moment. On the one hand, they’re supposed to be allowing the U.S. into the country with their warships to fight drugs and on the other hand, they’re fighting the U.S. Arizona Immigration law?

    Hmm, something is going on here…

    “Costa Rica Joins Mexican Initiative Against Arizona Law

    Costa Rica joined the Mexican initiative “Amicus Curiae” against the Immigration Act of Arizona in the United States, as being discriminatory, Costa Rica’s Foreign Ministry in San José said on Friday…”

    More of this article here:

    http://www.insidecostarica.com/dailynews/2010/july/24/costarica10072402.htm

    In His name,
    mary
    xox

  2. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by The Watchmen and synchromysticTV , Hearken the Watchmen. Hearken the Watchmen said: L. A. Marzulli – Speaking Schedule!: July 31 – Saturday – Agoura Hills So-Cal. http://www.lamarzulli.net August 14-15: 20… http://bit.ly/a2wiRh [...]

  3. In A Moment said

    Good morning L.A.~
    Looks as though you’ll definitely be stepping into the fray when you join the panel at the 2012 Cosmic Alchemy Conference! You’ll most certainly need our prayers as you “dare” to bring the Word into that particular circle. To your knowledge are you the sole “voice in the wilderness” among that group of speakers? In any case I’m sure that Yahweh will complete all that He sets to accomplish among the “worldlies” there. May His Strength, Truth and Wisdom see you through. So be it.
    “Moment
    P.S.
    When I noticed that you’ll be speaking in Agoura I got a huge smile in my heart (and a bit of nostalgia too:^D)

    • lamarzulli said

      Hi Moment, As far as I know I’m the only C-man in the hunt that day in Los Angeles. I’m tailoring a one hour presentation just for that venue… L.A.

    • In A Moment said

      That you know of, will there be any way to access your presentation (besides by having to be there?) I’m very interested in how you’re “tailoring” it:^D
      His peace to you.
      “Moment”

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Speaking of Alchemy- I was looking over this site by Jay Weidner & an interview posted about the Great Cross at Hendaye. It looks like he’s chasing rabbits & attempting to solve mysteries by putting info together from various sources.(Astrology, Occult, Alchemy, Sacred Mysteries, etc…) (Basically info from demonic sources.)

      Anyway, I was wondering if this would be the type of person who would attend the Alchemy conference.

      At the end of that article I mentioned- this is what he quoted:

      “I made a film recently with Dr. Alberto Villoldo called Healing the Luminous Body: The Way of the Shaman. In this film Villoldo tells us that the Incan shaman believe that 2012 heralds what they call a pachacuti or period of upheaval and renewal that occurs at the end of time in which the world will be turned right side up again. He tells us, “There will be a tear in the fabric of time itself, a window into the future through which a new human species will emerge. They call this new species, Homo Luminous”…

      He also has studied Gnosticism (seems quite fond of it acutally) & believes in the “Rise of the Archons” or similar to the “Alien agenda”. He is definately Anti-Christian & his presentation consists of the typical truth mixed w/errors.

      http://www.jayweidner.com/

  4. Soulatpeace said

    Hi Lynn:
    I am SO excited to see you will be in my neighborhood,Las Vegas.I am wanting to buy tickets for the 2 days you will be speaking.The registration forms are confusing.I’ll use the phone number given.Anxiously awaiting your visit! SoulatPeace…(L.J.)
    Query,anything new about the so called Star Children/Indigos?

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Have you read any of the general blogger info on these “indigos”?

      They consider this a natural part of “human evolution” & that their energy “life color” is blue and violet-therefore the “indigo” title. 95% of children born in the last 20 years are indigos.

      Three fameous of the supposed indigos are: Tiger Woods, Barack Obama and Rafael Correa.(the president of Ecuador)

      “Indigos are entering politics, the media, big business on a global scale, science, and medicine. They are here to show us the future.” (Yeah, I bet! Priming the world for the Anti-Christ.)

      http://www.allaboutindigos.com/

    • Mary said

      Late Night Lisa, I’m not sure where you’re getting your information on this, but what you’ve written isn’t quite, ‘right’. I see you’ve provided a link, but there are millions of links about this stuff and all of them are a bit different. Hence satan gets right in there and distorts everything and even what these people think they believe.

      These Star Seeds or Star Children or whatever faction, are not just that. There are supposedly crystal, blues, indigoes, rainbows, etc. Yes, every colour of the rainbow and they supposedly have different characteristics. So 95% of all children born over the last 20 years are not indigoes by these Star peoples meaning… There’s so much more to it. Please be careful what you read and take in.

      There are some Christian sisters whom write in this comment section sometimes. They know a lot more than I do. I hope they’ll come in and write something.

      In His name,
      mary
      xox

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Mary,

      I doubt that anyone has Satan’s lies exactly “right”. A New Ager friend of mine who was heavily involved into New Age “healing” (since he was by profession a message therapist)told me @ one time that I was a “star child”. His favorite place to go was Sedona, AZ so he could meditate & visit the vortexes there.

      That was in my backslid days. I would say it was an attempt to lead me down that road of deception at the time.

      I thought it was a bunch of stuff then & still do but some will take the bait which appeals to the flesh.

      Who doesn’t like to feel “special” or somehow superior in ability to those around them? Those who do take the bait are just opening themselves up to seducing spirits & all that goes w/it.

    • Mary said

      Late Night Lisa,

      I agree with you in that no one will get satan’s lies ‘right’. I wasn’t quite meaning that. I apologize for being unclear.

      Yes, I’ve been to Sedona and know well the evils go on there. And Ashland, OR and, and, and…

      Unfortunately I was into a practice that is very evil and only wish to warn others to stay away from such evil. Thankfully, I wasn’t into it for very long but was taught by a teacher whom was just ‘under’ the ‘master’. You can watch what he does with his ‘energy’ at the link below. Please be warned as it’s very disturbing. This lama can cause excruiating pain or ‘bliss’ without even touching people. He can walk above the ground and was dead for 7 days and rose on the 8th day. He can dematerialize and become invisible. This man has talked to Reptilians, Pleidians –you name it. He’s been picked up by the government and they couldn’t ‘keep’ him. He knows all about the ships and talks to ET’s…

      There’s a lot of evil stuff out there that people just don’t know about. I am very sensitive about cautioning others about these evils.

      http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=13312251

      In His name,
      mary
      xox

  5. tennessee said

    i worked with a girl last year that had an interesting set of birthmarks. it was a freckle pattern that resembled a star map of a galaxy. the center of the cluster was in the middle of her torso, and spread out in a sprial pattern,starting thick and spreading out,but she didn’t have any other freckles that didn’t correlate with the pattern. has any one ever heard of this before? it looked something like this,but in freckles

    http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://geology.com/nasa/universe-pictures/spiral-galaxy.jpg&imgrefurl=http://geology.com/nasa/nasa-universe-pictures.shtml&h=500&w=560&sz=65&tbnid=-P3vfIvz1vxLjM:&tbnh=119&tbnw=133&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dgalaxy&hl=en&usg=__jkNEHOnK6rijbK0rDwr8vzQKcg8=&sa=X&ei=No1LTMjqOdK_8QbPt5nGDw&ved=0CDwQ9QEwCA

  6. Mark said

    Iran researching nuclear fusion technology:

    http://news.xinhuanet.com/english2010/world/2010-07/25/c_13413936.htm

    Why now?

  7. Gordy said

    http://cicministry.org/commentary/issue82.htm

    The Dangers of Divination – A Biblical Explanation of Divination and Why It is Forbidden

    by Bob DeWaay

    “When you enter the land which the Lord your God gives you, you shall not learn to imitate the detestable things of those nations. There shall not be found among you anyone who makes his son or his daughter pass through the fire, one who uses divination, one who practices witchcraft, or one who interprets omens, or a sorcerer, or one who casts a spell, or a medium, or a spiritist, or one who calls up the dead.” (Deuteronomy 18:9-11)

    Recently I was asked to speak at a seminary. Before the meeting I had lunch with a couple of the professors, one of whom had spent many years as a missionary in Taiwan. The former missionary recounted a story that illustrates the reality of the spirit world. Here is the story in his words:

    A twelve-year-old boy in Taiwan was having strange experiences. He felt as though someone was often following him but when he turned around, he saw no one. Often in the morning after a fitful sleep he would have bruises and tell his parents that someone had been hitting him in the night as he slept. His parents took him to medical doctors who could find nothing wrong with the boy. Finally, they took him to a blind fortune-teller – one who had a reputation for his effectiveness in perceiving the spirit world.

    This fortune-teller told the boy and his parents that the boy was born as a twin and that the other twin had died at birth. This was of course known to the parents, but few other people knew about this as they had kept it a secret. The fortune-teller went on to say that the boy’s problems were caused by the spirit of the deceased twin who was angry about being neglected. His parents had not been faithfully worshiping him and providing for him in the spirit world. Therefore, this spirit was punishing them by harassing their son (his twin). The solution was to set up an altar for the spirit of the deceased twin, worship him with food and incense, and burn spirit money on his behalf. When the family did as they had been instructed, the boy’s strange experiences ceased.1
    One might ask, “How can it be that this worked”? The answer is that Satan has good reasons to make it work. The spirits tormenting the child were doing what evil spirits delight to do. The fortune-teller is connected to real spiritual knowledge. The spirits told the fortune-teller of the twin. The spirits gave him the “prescription” and other spirits quit their tormenting because by doing so, they have immersed that whole family in the animistic beliefs of spirit worship. Imagine how solid would be their beliefs and how unlikely would be their turning to Jesus Christ. Divination and spiritism work — that is what makes the danger so great. Deceptions that do not “work” have a short shelf life.

    *A Twilight Zone episode, ” Nick of Time” starring William Shatner illustrates the danger of seeking guidance through a fortune telling device @

    • Gordy said

      In the Acts of the Apostles, Chapter 16, St. Luke recalls the following incident involving a fortune-teller: “It happened one day that as we were going to prayer, we were met by a slave girl who was a soothsayer (literally in Greek: who had a python-spirit, so called from the serpent python of the ancient Delphic Oracle) and made a lot of money for her masters by foretelling the future. This girl started following Paul and the rest of us and shouting, ‘Here are the servants of the Most High God; they have come to tell you how to be saved!’ She did this day after day until Paul was exasperated and turned round and said to the spirit, ‘I order you in the name of Jesus Christ to leave that woman.’ The spirit went out of her then and there.”

  8. Matt said

    I always believed dreams mean little to nothing and most likely nonsense and possibly result of too many chips and salsa before bedtime. However, the dream I had the other night was very realistic and just might have changed my opinion. In the dream I left my body (a dream?) I was then was transported to (of all things) a local shopping mall not far from me. I was able to walk through walls and at first it was such a different feeling I was enjoying it, floating around effortlessly , until I hard a voice say to me, go ahead and talk to him he can’t hear you,,(talking about a shopper walking by)….so I did. And nothing, no reaction from the shopper whatsoever. I then raised my voice, still to no avail… I then floated up to this person and went right through them, as if a vapor.
    What I thought at first was an interesting dream, took a sinister side as now I felt more uncomfortable and slight panic set in…I came to a door down a flight of stairs and I remember I didn’t want to go through it, feeling if I did I wouldn’t be able to come back.
    As this all was happening I had a great sense in my sprit that I was to cease immediately all my interest and research into the supernatural for which I have always had an interest in. It was more of a command instead of a request, at least that’s how I took it.
    I don’t dream often and if I do I don’t ever remember them, so this was a rarity for me, so much so the dream is still vivid days later. Very strange to say the least, then again, it just might be the PB&J I had before bed.

    • Mary said

      Matt, that sounds like a spiritual dream to me. These are sometimes the kind of dreams that ‘stay’ with us. That door may well have been the door to hell and satan may have been using your dreams to infiltrate you. And it may well not have been a dream at all but your soul pulled out of your body. You might want to read up on sleep paralysis to find out more about these things.

      That happened to me when I was in California in the latter part of March this year. I was pulled out of my body and I was floating above my bed looking down at myself and as I was realizing what was going on, my Holy Bible was shown to me in my vision. I cried out JESUS in my mind and boom I was back in my body and I was awake and in my bed. Then I heard in my right ear –seemingly a few feet away from me but right in my ear at the same time, ‘Sleep with your Bible’. And that voice…I will NEVER forget that voice. All I wanted to do was get down on my hands-and-knees and pray! But He told me to ‘sleep with my Bible’ so I lay there clutching my Bible to my chest with my eyes tightly closed and quaking. I had lunch with Mr. Marzulli in Malibu the next day and talked to him about it.

      Don’t take these dreams things lightly. Please go to the Lord and ask Him to clarify this for you. Okay?

      In His name,
      mary
      xox
      P.S. I still sleep with my Bible clutched to my chest –every night.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      I had the same type of pulling out of your body experience as a child so I vividly remember the sheer terror of it all. After the call upon Jesus-same thing- back in & could move.

      Would you now be afraid not to sleep with your Bible? Or are you secure in the Lord & His power within you regardless?

      I know you’re being obedient to the voice you assumed was the Lord’s but was it? The name of Jesus released the grip of your soul but now what is the fruit from the instruction of the voice you heard?

      That is how I would test the spirit who spoke to you. We know who is fear based & who offers security & love.

    • Mary said

      Late Night Lisa, that is a very good question. Especially since I’m Born-Again slightly less than 5 months. It’s a good question for every Christian, no matter how long they’ve been walking with Jesus. Test the spirits, yes, and ‘listen to no man’. This is one of the beauties of sharing personal testimonies.

      To me, that voice was His and it was unmistakable. I’ve heard that voice twice over a ten year time span and the tenor of it I will never forget. He knows the terrors and traumas I’ve lived through while walking without Him for over 50 years. And what a humbling gift it is to realize that He was with me every step of the way. He was always there! And He is with me now. All Glory to God!

      To answer your question, no, I wouldn’t sleep without my Bible at this point. I also have a small New Testament in my handbag and an extra one to give away in case someone else needs to read His Word. In prayer throughout the day, I’m always asking Him things, talking to HIm and until He tells me to stop doing these things, I won’t. ‘Thy will be done, on earth as it is in heaven.’

      In His name,
      mary
      xox

  9. Gordy said

    Eph.6

    [12] For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

    The Monsters Are Due On Maple Street 1/3 – a UFO related Twilight Zone episode with some lessons for all of us.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,840 other followers

