L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Hybrids – Nephilim and the End Times

Posted by lamarzulli on May 28, 2010

Commentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

I hope you find this picture as disturbing as I do. It is a still from the soon to be released movie, Splice. Look at it closely. It should send chills down your spine, it did mine. This was sent to me by several people who visit this BLOG daily. Thanks guys! Centaurs, minotaurs, nymphs, fawns, are all familiar images from Greek mythology, but was it just mythos? Were these so-called fictious creatures in fact the by-product of the fallen angels who created the Nephilim, by cohabiting with the women of earth? We know that the human genome has been traced. I personally interviewed a low-level technician from AMGEN, for my first book on in the Nephilim series. That was over ten years ago and I’m sure he didn’t know half of what was going on in secret, underground labs. What, you don’t think they exist? You don’t believe a scientist who embraces Darwinism, and believes that there are no absolutes wouldn’t be tinkering gleefully away, with the building-blocks of life, i.e. DNA; and like a demented Gepeto, working late into the night, taking some DNA from a chimpanzee and splicing it into the DNA of a human, in an attempt to make the perfect super soldier. The movie Splice will hit the theaters soon. Is this more propaganda or just entertainment? Is it sci-fi, or art imitating life. What if you saw a hybrid like the one pictured above? How would you react. Would you shun it? Would you embrace it?  The big question that films like these raise, and I pointed this out last year when I saw District 9, and also Avatar, is that it explores what is human? When the protagonist in District 9 slowly morphs into what he hates, that of the alien prawn, is he still human? When the protagonist in Avatar becomes one of the Navi, is he still human? What is the soul? Where does it reside? What is human? We are told that when the Israelites entered the promised land they were to wipe out certain tribes and burn everything. I believe the mandate came because there was a second incursion of fallen angels, and that much of the same thing that we find in Genesis 6 was happening again thousands of years later. There are those who do not believe in a second incursion, and thus do not believe that the fallen angels are conducting a breeding program today. I couldn’t disagree more with them, as theirs is a truncated view, in my opinion. But back to what is human. As I mentioned, when the Israelites entered the promised land they were told to wipe out certain inhabitants that were there. I believe it was because there were Nephilim, and chimera’s inhabiting the land. I believe that the disembodied spirits of the Nephilim, resulting from the flood, are what we call demons. To me a film like this is another indicator that we are fast approaching the Time of Jacob’s Trouble. In other words, this mimics what happened in the Days of Noah. I’m willing to bet, the hybrid is destroyed in the movie, but perhaps it has an offspring and that will set up the sequel. In closing todays post. God is allowing man to slip as far into the abyss as he is willing to go, just look around at what is happening. A 7.2 earthquake yesterday, volcano’s erupting, wars and rumors of wars, oil spills, economic uncertainty and finally movies that blur the line of our humanity. Is this more business as usual, or are these events pointing to His return. For those of us who have eyes to see, He can’t be far off….

*******************************************************************************************************************

In Other News!

Alarm rises as N Korea threatens attack

Wars & rumors of war…. L.A.

http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/89aefe20-6963-11df-8ae3-00144feab49a.html

********************************************************************************************************************

Official: Attackers kill more than 70 at minority sect’s mosques in eastern Pakistan

Ah yes, the religion of peace, demonstrates once again it’s tolerance for others… L. A.

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2010/05/28/gunmen-southwest-pakistan-kill-police-including-officer-pursued-sunni/

********************************************************************************************************************

Syria accused of arming Hezbollah from secret bases

War … it’s coming soon… L. A.

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/middle_east/article7138763.ece#cid=OTC-RSS&attr=2015164

**********************************************************************************************************************

A US nuclear submarine crosses into Strait of Hormuz

The stage is being set…. L. A.

http://www.debka.com/article/8812/

********************************************************************************************************************

Gulf Coast awaits word that oil flow has stopped

Hopefully they’ll stop the leak soon…. L. A.

http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5gIXWYBTpLtSayJtg41LKXpxSxVPAD9FVORJ00

********************************************************************************************************************

Guatemala volcano forces airport closure, kills one

Signs of the times? L. A.

http://www.google.com/hostednews/afp/article/ALeqM5hVfsfnDZBzkYw1QhgRYf47ZNu2Lw

*******************************************************************************************************************

Iraq war badly planned, poorly resourced: Bremer

Now they tell us! L. A.

http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE64R2P620100528?type=politicsNews&feedType=RSS&feedName=politicsNews&rpc=22&sp=true

********************************************************************************************************************

This month has been really tough for us financially. As I posted yesterday, would you consider a donation to this ministry? For those of you who gave, a heart-felt thanks! See you on Sunday! L. A.

Hi L.A.,

Thank you so much for this new commentary format. I really enjoy it. Thank you for your stand and your faithfulness to the Word of God in these last days of deception.

Today, I expressed this thanks in a more tangible way. I have made a donation to your on-going ministry. I hope to make this a regular practice. I encourage all that possibly can to do the same. This was long overdue from me.

Kevin J.

I have been praying about how to bring what Kevin posted to everyone’s attention but Kevin did it for me, without any collusion between us. Your contributions keeps me at my desk, researching, writing, conducting interviews and even getting me out to Nashville this year! I want to thank those who contribute on a monthly basis and look forward to my continual service at this post. If you go to the right side of the page, and look under L. A. MARZULLIINKS you will see DONATION. Click this and it will take you to PAYPAL, which is a safe, easy way to make a donation. Thanks ahead of time. It’s never easy to ask for donations, but Kevin blazed the trail for me!

L.A.

64 Responses to “Hybrids – Nephilim and the End Times”

  1. Gordy said

    Has anyone heard of the Dragon Snake and Giants on the Solomon Islands? …there appears to be a UFO connection.

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/ciencia/ciencia_flyingobjects43.htm

    • Virginia said

      Hi Gordy,

      Yes, I have heard about the natives who have lived with these giants on the Solomon Islands for some time. If I can dig up where I heard this, and was recent, I will post it.

    • joe said

      The kids and I saw Ironman 2, in the first scene Ironman’s speech to the world was as if Satan manifested his personae-giving us yet again one of those subtle hollywood messages from the “rising from the ashes” speeches. Incredible…..

      Did anyone else see it?

    • Grant said

      I saw the new Clash of the Titans movie. It was more about Perseus leading mankind into an era where man does not need a god or gods. It made it look as though it was a mighty and noble thing to cast of the notion of needing a higher power.

  2. Rose said

    The alien creature reminds me of the invaders in the 1996 Charlie Sheen movie The Arrival. In any event, have you noticed the sheer darkness of the characters in films? Aliens, vampires and the un-dead are a major theme as well. Even the re make of the “Alice in Wonderland” trailers look horrifying. Jonny Depp looks like one of the UNDEAD himself. This reflects what is in the culture, post modern in approach, hopeless and without a future you live for the moment and squash anything in your way. Sounds kind of biblical?

    • Virginia said

      Thank you. I couldn’t remember the name of the movie. That’s exactly what came to mind the minute I saw the picture.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Well, now tell me about the latest Alice in Wonderland. Yet ANOTHER MOVIE I won’t allow our kids to see. I feel somewhat bad for them because although they are in a Christian school most of their peers are watching the lastest blockbusters.

      We are one of the few taking a stand & are truthfully the oddballs.

      There is a scene in Alice where the stepping stones are made from people who have been beheaded. Reminds me of Revelation & the beheaded saints.

      Here is my latest favorite quote I came across: ” Discernment is not knowing the difference between right and wrong. It is knowing the difference between right and
      almost right. Charles H. Spurgeon

    • Virginia said

      Stand strong, Late Night. Once our children leave home, they are accountable for their actions. But we as parents will be accountable to God, if we don’t do all we can to put them on the right road before they do.

    • Dee said

      Lisa!
      Great statement! and so true.
      You hang in there, odd ball or not! Virginia is 100% correct.
      We need to be careful what we watch/listen too also.
      peace,
      Dee

    • Captain Eagle said

      I went to college to be in the film industry and I can tell you I share the views expressed here in concern of family films. I have always felt a higher calling to produce family films in the vein of what we used to see, bright and happy stories to be enjoyed by all ages. When I got to film school I was disgusted by the nature of my classmates. They all boasted on living by the creed that they must sneak in as much adult content and sexual inuendo as possible. Some of this may have been due to being immature college students but even the teachers spouted this doctrine. My films were always mocked for being too pure and innocent and even though I graduated long before the others (I got out in 4 years, other ook as long as 7) I feel I was laughed right out of films school.

      Once I was pounding the pavement I found that my purity, for lack of a better word, is a liability in having a career in the creative field. They will take Rosie O’Donnels and James Camerons and Tim Burtons (who, by the way, is a figure Christians should study. Look at the themes that always appear in his films, stripped shirt wearing fat kids, skeleton men, stitched up people, swirls, and witches just to name a few. There’s something going on there.) but no one wants a family values guy around. I’ve even had a number of employers tell me that they don’t like having me around because the way I conduct myself makes them feel “needlessly” ashamed to be who they are. (And I’m never a preachy person at all.) In short, I was rejected by the film industry and have started doing comic books. Even though my books have been given some great reviews I don’t have the money to promote them enough to make a living at it. I actually now get angry people saying things like “How dare you charge 8.00 for a 52 page full color comic book! Don’t you kno we’re in a recession?!” I actually should be charging 12.00-15.00 for the books (Have you seen what a 12 page full color kids book sells for let alone a 52 page one?) but I priced them for the recession burdened people.

      It is a fact that family films, even today, do better financially than R rated films yet Hollywood continues to make more “adult” films than all-age films. I have been in many heated, uh, discussions with industry people over the content of modern films vs. classic film. In my opinion, and I’m not alone, older films were funnier, scarier, more romantic, more adventurous, more thrilling, etc. And part of the reason is we weren’t shoen everything. The old monster movies of the 30’s were scarier because of what we didn’t see where as today we now have the horror film, a blood and gore filled blood bath where everyting goes. I can actually see some merits to Boris Karloffs’ Frankenstein films as being entertainment and art but what we get today not at all. In old films you never saw sex scenes in romantic films, (because sex was not used as the defining peak of a romantic relationship, marriage was) now it’s everywhere and in great abundance. The comedy of the past was harmless and funny, today it’s filth ridden gross out humor and sexual jokes. these people also tell me they need profanity in their films to “Keep it real”. Was Citizen Kane any less real for not swearing in it (even though it tasefully addressed themes like adultry without showing us anything. And Kane’s adultry was part of his downfall, again not glorifying the character but using him as an example for what could happen to anyone who follows is example.) Most of the listed “best films ever made” are pre 1970 films, very few, if any, have any profanity in them and certainly none of the adult content we see today. Are these films any less real for that? I get a lot of flack for saying things like maybe the Hayes Office wasn’t such a bad thing because it forced film makers to get around their rules, no matter how silly some of them may have been. Now Hollywood seems all too happy to show you everything just because they can.

      That said, have the rest of you noticed just how dark family films are becoming? Alice In Wonderland is cited and a good example because about 20 years ago Tim Burton released another one of his family films, The Nightmare Before Christmas, and it was rejected by audiences for being too dark. Today he does Alice in Wonderland and it was the top grossing movie in America until the summer. What is wrong with this picture? In part I blame the influence of Harry Potter for popularizing this but even before that we had films like The Dark Crystal and some pretty dark childerns books. Have any of you ever actually cracked open a Roald Dahl book? I bought a box set of them remembering how my elementary school teacher would read these to us in my public school class and I was disturbed by the darkness of the bulk of his work. I’ll give a pass to James and the Giant Peach and Charlie & the Chocolate Factory, the two oldest of his childrens titles and the most edited by his publisher (In Charlie Dahl had another child who Willie Wonka ground into powder but the publisher made him delete the character.) but the rest of his books are very sad and off putting. Yet he has been a celebrated childrens author for as long as I can remember. (I did a little googling of Dahl and it turns out he hated Jews and was a Holocaust denier. Interesting, huh? He also wrote horror stories as his bread and butter with the childrens books as a side venture. Again, interesting, in that many of his childrens books are horror stories for kids.)

      Anyway, I’ll get off my soap box now. I just wanted to add my two cents.

    • Frank said

      and a tad like Giygas from the NES game Earthbound 0 (mother in Japan) the end villain is a grey alien sort of thing that looks like it’s a devil.

      Oddly, in Earthbound (aka Mother 2) the only way to defeat Giygas is to pray. neat, huh?

  3. Ken S. said

    Here is the link to an interesting article that talks about Dr. Wernher von Braun, the head of the Nazi Space Program, telling someone, Dr. Carol Rosin, about the future World Government and how it will be preceded by a fake Alien Invasion.

    Here is the link to the story followed by an exerpt of the article.

    http://www.henrymakow.com/von_braun_beware_fake_alien_th.html

    Dr. Carol Rosin was an industry executive when she first met Dr. Wernher von Braun in February 1974. At this time, before his death in 1977, von Braun confided to Dr. Rosin NASA’s hidden agenda.

    Inviting her into his office, Von Braun stunned Dr. Rosin by explaining that it was all leading to planetary control under an oppressive One World Government.

    According to Dr. Rosin, (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaTgOSHbBEI) von Braun then gave her one supreme assignment: He said a secretive trans-national power, already in existence, would move to permanently take control of this planet thru a hoaxed alien invasion from outer space.

    It seems more and more that people are coming forth and sharing what they know about the Coming Deception that Lynn and others talk about and many people laugh at, thinking we are kooks.

    Wake up people, Satan is out to destroy as many as he can before his time is up.

    • In A Moment said

      Hi Ken~
      Glad you posted this. In one of Greer’s statements he claims that the Hollywood promotion of “…mental conditioning to fear ET…” is the problem. On the flip side of that is the Hollywood promotion of embracing the ET as humanity’s salvation (i.e. the “alien gospel” concept.) Enter the paradox. Hmm, this makes it seem as though H’wood is actually playing both sides! Wonder why?…………..

  4. Hi Lynn,

    Thanks for the commentary again sir. Praying with you that MANY will come on board with their support. Many benefit daily from your insights, we need to keep you at your post. That is our responsibility in my opinion.

    Kevin J.

  5. Gordy said

    Giant Ufonauts in South America
    by Scott Corrales

    Posted: 13:25 March 22, 2010
    Source: UFODigest.Com URL: http://www.ufodigest.com/news/0310/human-relations.php

    Have you ever noticed that humans seem to get lost when they think about other life forms that may visit us from places that are not earth? Aliens, space visitors, creatures of the unknown, or beings from another time or dimension may be many things but they are not humans.

    I think of them as aliens or creatures. I think of them as unknown and to my earthling instincts non-human. That is why I am confused why so many insist these non human beings are filled with human qualities.

    Each and every day I receive emails, comments and confusion from people all over the world insisting that not all aliens or unknown creatures are harmful. I have no idea what they are thinking as I have no way of judging what non human beings think or feel hence have no way of comforting my fellow humans that these creatures have the ability to even understand what is good or bad in human thinking.

    I had a conversation with a very bright woman who was correcting me on the fact that there simply has to be aliens who live by the laws of good and bad –right and wrong and are not all about hurting humans or our civilization.

    I agree that there may be other life forms out there that may visit this planet that do not interfere or go out of their way to harm us. I agree there may be some who may even try to help or nudge us in helpful directions. I also know there are visitors who do as they please and do not really understand or care what the outcome of their actions may be to the humans they encounters. Aliens observe us. They must see humans as brutal beings that treat one another in violent harsh ways. With that said I can understand why they would not consider taking some of us, experimenting on some of us or even keeping a few of us would be a big deal. Considering how we treat one another their interference in our civilization seems mild. You cannot assume they should treat us differently than they see our species treat one another.

    This is the thinking I am having difficulty conveying to my readers. I do write about many cases where humans have had negative encounters with alien beings. I was once asked if I knew of any abduction where a human had a positive experience and I admitted the answer to that question was no.

    I did say that I thought information was being brought forth by way of these abductions but that the people who encounter being taken do not find it to be a positive event.

    Now this is where I seem to lose my readers in understanding what I am trying so desperately to explain. Aliens are not humans. They do not have human qualities.

    There might be a few species of beings that look like us. They may be able to relate to our way of thinking, however they are not humans and that you must understand.

    With that said we must grasp this fact and push past our need for beings that are not human to possess human qualities, feeling, emotions and understanding of good and bad – right and wrong.

    We cannot assume that alien beings understand what we think is harmful, bad or wrong if they have an entire different set of values and thinking. We cannot think unknown beings or creatures have the ability to consider things like fear, love, hate, anger or pain.

    We are aliens to them and assuming they fully understand our species makeup may be a mistake. We have no reason to believe beings from other places have our well being or advancement as part of their interest in looking at us at all.

    We have to get over ourselves and understand that all life in this universe does not evolve around us, our thinking, or our benefit.

    There is no logic or base for this thinking yet it is what we seem to have the most difficult time grasping. Aliens are not humans.

    They will not relate to you like another human. Their view of good and bad – right and wrong may be completely different than ours. To assume they are here to benefit humanity has no base at all. To assume they are going to be human like in our concepts of humanity has no base at all.

    To assume they are all about advancing us as a species also has no base.

    If you come across a huge ant hill taking over your patio or deck what do you do? I am sure you remove it. I doubt you spend a great deal of time worrying about how the ants feel about being removed. I doubt you are concerned with the workings of the ant hill- they are just a bunch of annoying ants. What makes you think in this universe we are much more than a pile of ants to other life forms?

    Abductees who are taken and harmed may have been hurt unintentionally. Aliens may not understand pain or our biology enough to understand what harms us. Other beings may not be aware that we may become ill after dealing with them. Those taking us may simply not care or understand that their actions are considered wrong or harmful. It may be a case of curiosity or a tactic to use or remove something from us they need.

    I believe the reasons for our visits and abductions are as varied as the number of species out there that do visit us.

    The only thing I do understand is that aliens are not humans and we simply must stop giving them not only human qualities but our best human qualities of caring, kindness and concern. These concepts may be things they have no idea about or wish to learn.

    We need to understand that we need to overcome our own ego’s and start to open our minds to what other creatures of the unknown may be like so we will one day have a chance of interacting with them in a fashion that is not our way in our fashion. They are alien. They are not human.

    Once we accept and understand this we need to look realistically at how aliens actually view humans, this earth and our civilization. We seem to be lost in this thinking.

    Humans astound me when they give us the upper hand in alien human relations.

    I can only shake my head and wonder when I hear over and over how annoyed people are at the world governments for not disclosing or doing more to protect those being taken. I really have to laugh when I read how people expect the military forces of the world to try to chase down unknown crafts or engage in – in what- combat? I think those who are engaging in this thinking have been watching far too many Star Wars movies!

    Clearly the ones in control of the alien- human relationship are the aliens. Our governments have no say or way to combat those with the technology to visit us.

    Remember who is visiting who and who has conquered space. What could our military or government do to those who could if they so desired take us over or wipe us out? We are at the mercy of our visitors. I think the fact they take some of us, abduct some of us or experiment on us may be tame compared to what they could do to us. Can the ants on that deck or patio defend against us?

    Humans seem to feel they are extremely interesting and deserving of great attention. I think we are very low brow in the universe and are watched or examined in the same way we do bugs, rodents or animals we consider less evolved or intelligent.

    I do not think we offer as much as we feel we do to other beings. I think whatever they may need they take and move on exactly as we do from lab rats or monkeys. I think we need to understand that aliens are just not that into us!

    Know the next time you think running to meet the aliens is a great idea that you may be running to meet a group of robots without emotion, kindness or a soul who are programmed to perform a mission. Do not let that mission be you.

    Until we know who or what we are dealing with care and safety must be our first consideration when dealing with the unknown.

    I am sure through alien eyes and senses we are low level mammals who look awful and behave badly. We kill our own, live in violence and have not been able to feed our masses or figure out our energy needs much less the workings of the universe we float in. I am sure we smell badly, communicate in a primitive fashion and look ridiculous in our different forms of fashion and lifestyles. I would imagine visiting us is akin to our visiting the first cavemen on this planet. I do not see how we could imagine we are anything more to those far more advanced.

    My entire point is that we do not know what is happening in the unknown. We must advance towards it open minded and understanding that this is not Hollywood and they are not human.

    Of course there may be other forms that are very much like us. Those like us may visit us or may be visited like we are on planets in another solar system. The one thing I ask is for you all to consider the fact that giving all the species of the universe human feelings emotions and qualities may not be in our best interest.

    To believe their objective has anything to do with our advancement or evolution may be incorrect.

    We are the beings who are ignorant in these matters. We need to keep our eyes and minds open without pre conceived notions. It is the only approaches that will enable us to one day understand the truth of what is out there. We cannot allow our fantasy, needs due to fear or ego’s as a species be our map.

    We need to let knowledge happen in a logical science based manner so we can one day be a bigger part of the universal community.

    For now keep your eyes on the sky and your mind open. Be aware of the unknown and approach it with care. I do not expect a bear or lion in the wild to treat me like a fellow camper- do not expect an alien to either. Be careful out there and always pay attention to your surroundings.

    Copyright © 2008- 2009 Chris Holly all Rights Reserved
    Chris Holly’s Paranormal World- endlessjrny.blogspot.com
    Email chrishollyufo@yahoo.com

    © 1998-2008. «UFODigest.Com». When reproducing our materials in whole or in part, hyperlink to UFODigest.Com should be made. The opinions and views of the authors do not always coincide with the point of view of UFODigest.Com’s editors.

  6. Virginia said

    “When the protagonist in District 9 slowly morphs into..that of the alien prawn, is he still human? When the protagonist in Avatar becomes one of the Navi, is he still human?”

    There was a 1990’s Twilight Zone episode where our sun was apparently changing in such a way that eventually to go out in the sunlight would burn us. The aliens came and warned us of this change in our sun and enabled us to morph into another humanoid form so we could go out in the daytime. The teenagers and young people were more amenable to this change. The adults weren’t. In the end, those who refused to embrace the change could only leave their houses at night. Hmm.

    • In A Moment said

      An important thing to remember: it is always the youth who are main targets of the sociocultural “change agents” in our worldly system.

    • Virginia said

      Exactly right. Just like the Hitler Youth who spied on and turned in their parents or friends.

    • Dee said

      You might say that the fallen angels would argue: look just because we got kicked out of heaven doesn’t make us lessor of an angel, just slightly different. And humans could be slightly different to ‘adapt to their environment’….
      Dee

    • Cathy IN WY said

      Virginia, School age children especially in elementary school have been brainwashed through ‘human secularism’/environmental GREEN religious agenda, increasingly for decades to become more and more like the Nazi youth who were brainwashed against their families and parental control.
      (This is why I left teaching!) Also God was removed from everything in the society beginning with the youth. Immorality and having babies out of wedlock was promoted for the young men and women the Nazis paired up at camps.

  7. Joe.b said

    Hi LA, interesting post. Is there any scripture I can refrence to the tribes being nephilim that Israel wIped out when they went to the promise lands? Thanks in advance

    • Frank said

      I don’t think it explicitly says, “destroy the nephilim tribes around you.” I recently read Joshua and Samuel and it didn’t really say. Obviously Goliath and giants were involved, so that indicates (to me) a possibility that some of the tribes were nephilm.

    • Joe.b said

      Yeah that’s true frank. I need to re read those books as well. Thanks bro

    • john B said

      Joe.B; you may want to do a search on Anak! (the sons of Anak are part of the Nephilim) Numbers 13:28-33 , Deuteronomy 1:28 , 9:2.

      Please let me know what you find, you can comment Me on my site http://www.myspace.com/no_Hell

      John B

  8. Virginia said

    Does not make sense.

    U.S. trying to deport ‘Son of Hamas’. Feds see ‘terrorist’ in Christian convert who spied for Israel

    http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=159377

    “House votes to end ‘don’t ask, don’t tell’ Action follows Senate panel passage of measure on gays in military.”

    I have read that many who are currently serving will resign immediately if this law is repealed and I’m sure this will markedly impact enlistments and maybe that’s the goal? To destroy our military?

    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/37388025

  9. Lisa said

    In the book of Enoch it describes how the fallen angels (Watchers) came and sinned with human women to produce giant offspring but it also speaks about how the Watchers also sinned against the birds and animals as well…so this ties in with what is happening now with ideas such as this “Splice” movie. Like the Word says…there is nothing new under the sun…Let’s be in the Son. Amen

  10. Matt said

    This movie is indeed creepy. I posted a review of this film on the May 15 blog.
    Hollywood has no more original ideas, they just keep regurgitating the same alien agenda films with a few different twist.
    Satan doing Satan’s bidding, no surprise here.

  11. Debie said

    That just makes me sick. I so want to go home.

    FYI:

    Where I live is not a military area. I just had (4) Fully outfitted Apache helicopters flying low and noisy pass over my head headed N/NE…I live in central California…wonder what’s up….!!!

    • In A Moment said

      Hi Debie~
      Originally I am from Southern California but have several relatives in the Fresno, Merced/Atwater area. I know there is Castle AFB near Merced. Are you anywhere near there?

  12. I agree with you about Splice. That picture is disturbing. At first glance I thought it might be an alien/human hybrid, but now I’m starting to think its some kind of animal/human hybrid. I’m not sure if you’ve had a chance to check out the Human Animal Hybrid Prohibition Act that was passed in Louisiana in 2009, and trying to pass in Arizona this year, but you should if you get a chance.

  13. Virginia said

    This is off-topic but if your future travel plans include Washington State, you need to be aware of the new cell phone law which takes effect June 10, 2010.

    Starting on June 10, 2010, talking or sending text messages while holding a wireless device will carry a $124 fine and will be a primary offense.

    Since 2007, holding a cell phone while operating a moving vehicle has been a secondary offense, meaning that officers could only ticket drivers for cell phone use if pulled over for another violation. The new law adds hands-on cell phone use as a primary offense that officers can treat as a moving violation.

    All drivers must use hands-free devices, except in emergencies.
    New drivers with instruction permits or intermediate licenses are not permitted to use wireless devices at all, except in emergencies.

    • In A Moment said

      YAAAAAAAAAAY!!! I live in WA state. This state is considered to be a “bellwether state”… if laws, fads, etc. fly here, it’ll be making the rounds elsewhere soon.

  14. Margaret said

    Human-Animal Hybrid Ban Goes Too Far
    Could a human-animal chimera be patented, as have other genetically tailored life forms? Would such a patent be in violation of the 13th Amendment against human slavery? As some religious leaders have pointed out, the problem isn’t just in creating it, but also in discarding it after the scientific experiment is concluded. Is it sufficiently human that discarding it becomes the taking of human life?

    http://www.frumforum.com/human-animal-hybrid-ban-goes-too-far

  15. In A Moment said

    What exactly is the main goal of repealing the “don’t ask, don’t tell” law? I’m really questioning political (deep-seated) motives/agendas on this one. Something’s fishy…………

    • joe said

      Something’s fishy alright…it’s call BO’s numbers are the lowest of any President EVER plus the Sestak issues where Clinton is the fall guy for buying Sestak – it’s typical pay for play Chicago style politics and included in the mix wonderful Oil Rig Explosion/Oil Spill crisis that has mysteriously dropped in the admins lap so that it can continue to cripple us. I believe they are stringing us along until the right moment for whatever………..fill in the blank.

  16. Mark said

    You notice that in recent years Hollywood is trying to tell the public that something sinister is about to happen?

    For example, look at the movies in recent years that try to promote this fallen angels/nephilim stuff:

    300 (take a look at Xerxes)
    District 9
    Avatar
    Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
    Clash of the Titans
    Spice
    Super 8

    Why now?

    • Alex said

      What about the TV series, “V”? They are also promoting the idea of an alien invasion, in which the aliens are reptilians with only a covering of human flesh on the outside.

      What about the wildly successful “Terminator” series with Arnold Schwarzenegger? An alien invader from the future, who is a conscious, thinking and communicating robot who understands human speech (and thus passes the “Turing test” for artificial intelligence), covered with layers of human skin, muscle and tissue on top of a completely metal skeleton and a wholly robotic “brain” and cybernetic programming.

      You might also want to consider the 1950’s science fiction novel, “Childhood’s End,” by Arthur C. Clarke. Good synopsis of the plot is here:

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Childhood%27s_End

      In Clarke’s novel, the aliens look entirely like Satan, but they have a strategy of giving us helpful technology and social advice, and after 50 years of not seeing them, humanity is ready to accept their appearance when their physical image is finally unveiled.

    • In A Moment said

      Hello to Alex and everyone~
      “Childhood’s End” was required reading in my first year of college. Yep, the aliens were called the “Overlords”. In the plot it took a number of years before they publicly revealed their physical appearance; think ‘programming’ and ‘disclosure’. To this day I still wonder whether Arthur C. Clarke was an intel asset or outright agent. No matter, I’m pretty sure he was definitely a think tank change agent. Most of his novels attest to this. Good post, Alex. Thank you for calling attention to this:^D
      In Christ,
      “Moment”

    • Cathy IN WY said

      Through media mind control, programming to heighten the fear of the masses.Satan and his demons, minions and evil people feed on fear!

  17. Tamara said

    I need help for my brother. He is a Christian but he has gobbled up books and movies such as Avatar since he was a child.

    I saw a life sized poster of the entities in Avatar and turned my eyes away as quickly as I could so as not to let it into my spirit.

    How can a Christian submurge himself in this and think it is alright? How can I help him understand how much damage he is doing to himself. This is important.

    Thank you.

    • Matt said

      “How can a Christian submerge himself in this and think it is alright”?

      Well, it’s entertaining for one, if it wasn’t enjoyable to watch no one would.
      Some films have a seducing spirit about them, others are just entertainment. You have to have discernment in which films you open yourself up to.
      This cover all forms of entertainment, Music, Internet, films etc….
      I am a movie buff, I have seen all the films Mark above has listed and found many of them entertaining.
      I however, do not watch gore films, slasher films, over sexual charged fims, any film with a Satanic over tone. If I happen to watch a SCI Fi movie and enjoy that movie it doesn’t necessarily mean I subscribe to the message of the film.
      I have walked out of the theater before and asked for a refund when I felt the movie was over the top, I have no problem doing that. However, I will not storm out of a theater and demand a refund if I feel the alien in the film is a little too realistic…too me that might be a little flakey to do so.

  18. joe said

    To answer your question above whether or not-God created humans would accept these Satan tinkered malfeasants? Yes, we are that stupid. A popular night time radio talk show host made a comment last night on the show that poked fun at the thought if aliens came on the scene and made right the oil slick tragedy in the Gulf of Mexico he wouldn’t mind a bit. His thinking was one of if/then scenario.

  19. Margaret said

    NYC plot prompts U.S. to plan Pakistan attack WASHINGTON – The U.S. military is reviewing options for a unilateral strike in Pakistan in the event that a successful attack on American soil is traced to the country’s tribal areas, according to senior military officials.

    White House eyes retaliation if Taliban pull off major strike inside U.S

    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/37410800/ns/world_news-washington_post/

  20. hector27 said

    lynn,

    very good points in todays blog!

    my input is that:

    1. if someone was born human,
    but was forced to be injected with nephilim DNA,
    they would still have a soul, and a choice of who was the God of their life…

    2. if, on the other hand, someone was born human,
    but renounced Christ and pledged allegiance to lucifer,
    and willingly was injected with nephilim DNA or stem cells,
    they have already made their choice, same as when they have died…

    3. if a chimera or some other replicant technology is genetically engineered,
    of course, whether or not they have a soul would be up to God…

    4. if a chimera or clone is born into the second dimension, satanically engineered,
    it would be as if they were stillborn, already dead,
    they would have no choice but to follow lucifer,
    they would have no soul…

    the last example is the most troubling to me…
    but God must prove his willingness to allow for LOVE out of FREEWILL…
    because this is what the history of mankind has REALLY been about,
    right from the start…

    LOVE out of FREEWILL…

    this is why God will allow satan to pull out all the stops of his luciferian technology…
    during the reign of antichrist-

    ONLY to give the souls of men a choice…
    this will PROVE the Goodness of GOD, and the reprobate nature of the evil one…

  21. Margaret said

    The oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico may have apocalyptic consequences, a report by the Russian Ministry of Natural Resources said.Russian scientists believe BP is pumping millions of gallons of Corexit 9500, a chemical dispersal agent, under the Gulf of Mexico waters to hide the full extent of the leak, now estimated to be over 2.9 million gallons a day. This transition involves the change of the liquid into a gaseous state, which can be absorbed by clouds. The gas will then be released as- “toxic rain” -leading to “unimaginable environmental catastrophe” destroying all life forms from the “bottom of the evolutionary chart to the top,” the report said.Experts say Corexit 9500 is a solvent four times more toxic than oil. An ominous report by Russia’s Ministry of Natural Resources warned of the impending disaster resulting from the British Petroleum (BP) oil and gas leak in the Gulf of Mexico, calling it the worst environmental catastrophe in all of human history,

  22. Wilson said

    Great post Dr Marzulli!

    When I was a kid I studied a book I found called “The biological time bomb” by Gordon Taylor. He wrote predictions for the future that started out lightly with people progressing to the point where they could do routien heart transplants and transplants of other organs….then as time advanced he edicted that people woul d be able to do extensive reattachment of limbs and growing body parts in the lab. He also spoke of psycho-pharmacology and editing personalities andinjecting new pp.ersonalities in people nspla Finally he said mankind would be able to grow babys in factories, make man-mechine chimera’s, man-animal chimera for space travel, do disembodied brains linkedn ingroups and also linked to computers and finally mankind would be able to clinically postpone death and grant himself imortality…yes lynn he didn’t a say it but i could see it then in the end mankind manipulates all of life, creates new and unique lif forms and achieves imortality…in other words man becomes god.

    what was so interesting about all of this was that the book was written in the eairly sixties 1960’s when virtually none of this stuff was even possible!

  23. Matt said

    Pirates Threaten Boats on U.S.-Mexico Border Lake

    http://www.foxnews.com/us/2010/05/29/pirates-threaten-boats-mexico-border-lake/

  24. Matt said

    Israel condemns nuclear treaty conference plan for nuke-free Mideast, calling it hypocritical

    http://www.foxnews.com/world/2010/05/29/israel-condemns-nuclear-treaty-conference-plan-nuke-free-mideast-calling/?test=latestnews

  25. Margaret said

    http://www.etvotenow.org/aggregator/sources/6

  26. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by ropco, Hearken the Watchmen. Hearken the Watchmen said: Hybrids – Nephilim and the End Times: Commentary & Analysis by L. A. Marzulli I hope you find this picture as dis… http://bit.ly/a9Rspl [...]

  27. Thomas said

    Hi Lynn,
    At my most charitable, I can only assume that you haven’t considered all the implications of your position regarding the Nephilim. Let me remind you of a few things.

    First, God is God. That means that God is the Boss. He has granted humans and the angels (and perhaps other creatures) free will, but that free will is circumscribed. Before he does anything, Satan must ask permission.

    Second, God is aware. As Christ pointed out He knows when a sparrow falls. Satan and his followers cannot hope to get away with anything without God knowing about it.

    Third, God is the Creator. I don’t know if you have children or not, but if you do, guess what? You didn’t create them, God did! He decided when they would be conceived and the circumstances of their births.

    In other words, if you are correct in your assumptions, demons took wives of humans with God’s full knowledge and acceptance, and He blessed their unions with children.

    Are you absolutely certain that you are correct?

    This may seem harsh, but I feel that I must point these things out to you. What you do as a result is strictly up to you.

    And God saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually. And it repented the Lord that He had made man on the earth, and it grieved Him at His heart (Genesis 6:5-6).

    Not a word about demons there. It was humans who commited the sin, and it was humans who paid the price.

    Some time back I pointed out that if the reason for the Flood was demons breeding with humans, that the Flood was useless because the same thing happened afterwards. I also suggested that very probably many, if not all, humans carried Nephilim DNA. Recently it was discovered that aside from those humans of strictly African ancestry, all humanity carries Neanderthal DNA. Were Neanderthals Nephilim? I doubt it, but I would be interested in your opinion.

    • lamarzulli said

      Thomas. I would suggest that you read the works of Dr. I. D. E. Thomas, G.H. Pember, Dr. Chuck Missler, and of course myself. If you have never read Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural I would strongly suggest that you pick up a copy. That book states, in detail what I believe and why. If you have not read the authors I stated above you are missing out…. Blessings. L. A.

    • Jeff D said

      Ditto that my Brother.

      JD

  28. Jeff D said

    Thomas,

    I am not a mouthpiece for Brother Lynn, but I would like to put in my own personal opinion on your post.

    You said, “Before he does anything, Satan must ask permission.”
    From my personal study of Scripture, there is no biblical evidence that suggests Satan needs God’s specific permission in order to act against Christians. Of course the first thing that people (perhaps you) will point out is Job 1 and Luke 22:31-32. In the case with Job it is obvious even to the average reader that Job has special protection and blessing from God Himself. In this particular instance Satan is indeed asking God to remove his protection from Job. This was allowed for the intent of God showing the greater good to come, that out of such chaos caused by our spiritual enemy, God is the one who is sovereign and His will shall always be accomplished for the good for those who love Him. And His will was to bless Job even more after Satan sought to steal, kill and destroy.

    Secondly, Peter’s case is another clear indication that Satan was seeking God’s permission to tempt Peter. Jesus tells Peter that He has prayed specifically for him so that Peter can strengthen the other disciples. Christ knows that Peter is indeed going to fall victim to temptation which is why He says, “And WHEN you have TURNED BACK, strengthen your brothers” (Emphasis mine). The implication being that the others WILL be sifted in whatever way Satan has in store. The Bible does not specifically state that the OTHER DISCIPLES had special protection from God, but there is no doubt that God had a higher purpose in mind and that purpose was the strengthening of the other disciples. This would be the reason God gave Satan permission in allowing Satan to harass Peter. Again, it was for the greater good of all the Disciples that they ALL would be strengthened. In both cases, God ultimately received the glory.

    Your next point: “Second, God is aware. As Christ pointed out He knows when a sparrow falls. Satan and his followers cannot hope to get away with anything without God knowing about it.”

    In 2 Corinthians 4:4, Paul states, “The god of this age has blinded the minds of unbelievers, so that they cannot see the light of the gospel of the glory of Christ, who is the image of God.” The title “god of this world” indicates that Satan is the major influence on the inclination expressed by the ideals, opinions, goals, hopes and views of the majority of all people the live on this earth. We know that unbelievers follow Satan’s agenda. This agenda includes pushing a false philosophy onto the unbelieving world…a false philosophy that blinds the unbeliever from the truth of the Gospel. And in Dr. Lynn’s case, pushing the “Alien Agenda” as well. The point being that Satan DOES in fact know that even though God also knows about it, he is still able to do as he wills according to God’s permission. He knows there are boundaries he cannot cross but he is going to cross every single boundary he can. This is why Jesus must return to the earth…to keep Satan from crossing that final boundary and destroying all human life in these End Times I believe we are in.

    Your next point: “Third, God is the Creator. I don’t know if you have children or not, but if you do, guess what? You didn’t create them, God did! He decided when they would be conceived and the circumstances of their births.”

    Again, I speak only for myself. I do have children. Three to be exact. And actually I did create them under the guiding miraculous supervision of the Holy Spirit along of course with the righteous union that included my beloved wife. Mary, the earthly Mother of Jesus would be the only person your third point would truly be accurate of. My wife and I did take part in the procreation of all three of our children. Mary had no such procreation with an earthly mate.

    Next point: “In other words, if you are correct in your assumptions, demons took wives of humans with God’s full knowledge and acceptance, and He blessed their unions with children.”

    Yes God has “Full knowledge and acceptance”. Did he “Bless their union”? Of course not. God never blesses sin. Just as God had full knowledge AND acceptance of Eve being deceived in the Garden and in turn Adam, He did not “Bless” this sin. The same applies not only to the effect of the fallen angels taking human women but all sin. God does not bless sin…period. (See Romans 3:23 and 6:23)

    Next point: And God saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually. And it repented the Lord that He had made man on the earth, and it grieved Him at His heart (Genesis 6:5-6). Not a word about demons there. It was humans who commited the sin, and it was humans who paid the price.”

    You are correct. There is no word about “Demons”. Demons did not yet exist. Only fallen angels existed at this point. And yes it did grieve God because it was the free will of the humans He created that fell and chose to rebel against Him, much the same way the fallen angels did. They freely chose to follow the will of Satan and not God. It was humanity that God created in His image that was now out of control due to the cohabitation with the fallen angels. All humans save for Noah and his pure bloodline were spared.

    Next: Some time back I pointed out that if the reason for the Flood was demons breeding with humans, that the Flood was useless because the same thing happened afterwards.”

    Personally I disagree. The reason being that were it not for such a great world wide catastrophic event as the flood, there would be no testament to the power of an all loving God who values life. The life He destroyed was just as you quoted above, “every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually”. If man’s heart was only “Evil continually” then life as He created it was over except for the 8 who God protected for the purpose of replenishing the earth with what was left of the only pure blood line…that being of Noah’s family.

    Lastly: “I also suggested that very probably many, if not all, humans carried Nephilim DNA. Recently it was discovered that aside from those humans of strictly African ancestry, all humanity carries Neanderthal DNA. Were Neanderthals Nephilim?”

    Personally, I have not seen your post that you are alluding to. However, I would remind you the Bible gives us great insight to a second incursion of these fallen angels mating with human women. It first tells of this in Genesis 6:4 where it says, “The Nephilim were on the earth in those days…AND ALSO AFTERWARD”. (Emphasis mine) We also know the story of the spies story from Numbers 13:33, “We saw the Nephilim there (the descendants of Anak come from the Nephilim). We seemed like grasshoppers in our own eyes, and we looked the same to them.”

    Personally, I believe from this account it is obvious there was once again breeding that went on with fallen angels and human women. Was it THEIR offspring carrying “Nephilim DNA”? I would say yes, which is why God commanded the Israelites to go into the land and take possession of it and wipe out those cities in the land. I believe those cities were inhabited by the Nephilim.

    God had already promised He would not destroy the world a second time by a flood. I personally believe He was trying to show His children that HE would fight their battles for them to teach these “stiff-necked” people that He is indeed God and they were not. Once they learned they could trust God, He always blessed them. When they rebelled, they were punished. But they had to learn that they must take their positions while also learning to have faith that God would indeed fight for them. (See Deut. 20:1-4 and 2 Chron. 20:15-17, 32:7-8).

    God is a good God. He treated His children as any good and loving Father would. He taught them to trust Him through all things at all times…even if that included fighting Giants.

    I thank you in advance for your understanding of why I feel compelled to defend this point of view. Please know I am not attacking your point of view. I am only sharing my own personal opinion on this matter.

    In Christ,

    Jeff D

    • Thomas said

      Hi Jeff,
      My apologies for being so long in responding to your post. In fact, I have tried twice, but for some reason my responses went to lala land. Before anything else, let me say that this is not meant to be an attack on you, either. If you have thoroughly researched the facts and agree with Lynn’s conclusions, then though I disagree I have no problem with it.
      Your first argument. You say, …”there is no biblical evidence that suggests Satan needs God’s specific permission in order to act against Christians.” You’re right. But we aren’t talking about individual Christians, but rather an attack on God’s plan of salvation. An attack which Mr. Marzulli apparently believes very nearly succeeded. I really think that permission must have been sought before any effort was made. Of course It’s possible that God, knowing that his plan was fail safe, gave permission knowing that Satan would fail (after all, he failed with Job). This is assuming that Satan understood God’s plan.
      Your second argument. You say, “Satan is the major influence on the inclination expressed by the ideals, opinions, goals, hopes and views of the majority of all people the live on this earth. We know that unbelievers follow Satan’s agenda.” True enough, but I was not talking about people, believers or not. My point was that God cannot be deceived.
      Your third argument. You say, “Mary, the earthly Mother of Jesus would be the only person your third point would truly be accurate of.” This is nonsense, and you know it. God alone is the giver of life. Lo, children are an heritage of the Lord: and the fruit of the womb is His reward. Psalm 127:3.
      Your fourth argument. You say, “It was humanity that God created in His image that was now out of control due to the cohabitation with the fallen angels. “ Where did you get that? Man began sinning in the Garden of Eden. Once he rejected God’s rule the only direction was down. Nor can we say, ”the devil made me do it.” Is it not written that He will not allow us to be tempted beyond our capacity to resist? Satan may tempt, but we are (and they were) without excuse.
      “All humans save for Noah and his pure bloodline were spared.” Again, as I’ve pointed out before, unless Noah married his sister, and had three daughters who in turn became his sons’ wives, there must have been at least one other pure bloodline. But according to Jewish tradition Noah’s wife was Naamah, the last named descendent of Cain. In my opinion that is a real mark of God’s grace.
      You say. “Personally, I believe from this account it is obvious there was once again breeding that went on with fallen angels and human women. Was it THEIR offspring carrying “Nephilim DNA”? I would say yes, which is why God commanded the Israelites to go into the land and take possession of it and wipe out those cities in the land. I believe those cities were inhabited by the Nephilim.” If you actually read the account, you will find that the reason God told the Israelites to wipe out the inhabitants was to punish their sin, and as a safeguard against the Israelites taking up the worship of the inhabitants’ gods.
      Don’t take my word for it. Read your bible and believe what it actually says, not someone else’s interpretation.
      Lynn, I would still be interested in your thoughts about Neanderthals
      Peace,
      Thomas

  29. Grant said

    Hey, if you’re interested in getting the TRUTH out here is a possible outlet. THis radio show is brand new-eventually they are going to do a show on the UFO Phenomena. They allow live call-ins. Bookmark it-Lynn you could even call in too, although it might be more appropriate for you to be a guest: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/countzee

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,652 other followers

