L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Emergency Prayer!

Posted by lamarzulli on April 29, 2010

Yosef Goldfisher is a 9 year old in 4th grade in YSV is in septic shock after an
operation Monday. He is extremely critical. Can you please send out an emergency
tehillim appeal? His name is Refoel Yosef ben Rivka.

Thank you

19 Responses to “Emergency Prayer!”

  1. I am lifting him up in prayer and spreading the word.

  2. Virginia said

    Prayers on the way.

  3. Virginia said

    I have just put this prayer request on several other prayer chains.

  4. Stacy said

    God help him. You formed him and you know what is best for him. If at all possible, even for your glory. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

  5. Margaret said

    i am lifting him up in prayer to the lord

  6. Cathy in WY said

    Done!

  7. daniel said

    done but please also pray for my uncle who has candida and is very sick his name is Gustavo Morales

  8. Susan said

    He sent His Word and healed him……………I have lifted him up to our Lord God in prayer.

  9. Dori said

    Lifting him up to the Lord in prayer….

  10. Jeff D said

    Request is going out to thousands of overnight prayer warriors. Please keep us abreast of his status. I pray his family will find great encouragement by knowing how many people are interceding on their behalf.

    Blessings.

  11. James said

    I don’t know what a tehillim appeal is, but said a prayer for Yosef. Please let us know how he’s doing when you can. Thanks

    • Rose said

      Tehillim is Psalms in the Hebrew scriptures. A Tehillim daven (prayer) is traditionally to pray certain of the Psalms for someone’s healing. Many sites on the web connect to people who volunteer to pray around the clock for desperate needs such as young Yosef. (see http://www.pleasedaven.com/ )

      May Yeshua lift this little boy from his sick bed whole and complete as He did for the young girl in Mark 5:41.

  12. Frank said

    Done!

  13. Frank said

    i meant done, mistyped my email address

  14. a m said

    It’s beautiful that you all are praying for this little boy. We know him personally.
    I think, though, that the family would be grateful if you would be praying to the Creator of the world, G-D Himself, and not to a person or “son” such as Jesus/ Yeshua. This is why they spoke of saying Tehillim/ Psalms.
    With hopes for understanding and wishes for a speedy recovery.

  15. Refuah said

    Unfortunately this little boy has passed on to the next world.

  16. Robin said

    Please LORD, I ASK FOR HEALING OF MY PANIC ATTACKS, HEAL MY DEPRESSION, FEARS AND ANXIETIES. IN THE NAME OF JESUS I ASK YOU TO HEAL ME. I cAN HARDLY FUNCTION. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT IAM LEARNING IN SCHOOL, MY MIND DOESNT RETAIN WHAT IVE LEARNED IN SCHOOL. I NEED TO GO TO COLLEGE, SO I CAN GET A CAREER SO I CAN SUPPORT MY FAMILY. I HAVE NO MONEY OR JOB. PLEASE GOD LET THERE BE A CURE FOR ALL MENTAL ILLNESSES! IN NAME OF JESUS! PLEASE PLEASE! AMEN!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,808 other followers

