L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Wake Up! Part 2.

Posted by lamarzulli on April 13, 2010

Tehran: If Iran is attacked, nuclear devices will go off in American cities.

http://www.debka.com/article/8713/

THIS IS RIGHT OUT OF P.P.&S!

WWW.LAMARZULLI.NET

Last night I posted this link because it could have come right out of P.P.&S. I have never seen a time where so many prophetic events seem to be lining up. Then there are the “birth-pangs” that continue with the recent China quake that was 7.1 and killed 400 people. I believe the last days are upon us. A word of caution though. We are told specifically by Jesus that when we see these things happen, i.e. earthquakes, famines, pestilence, wars and rumors of wars, that we are to look up, because our redemption, rescue, salvation, is on the way! We must never lose site of this promise and stand fast knowing that we are not appointed to wrath. That being said, it would appear that my exact scenario in P.P.&S. might become a reality. I’m going to post the portion from the book so you can read it for yourself. The idea that dirty nukes were smuggled into our cities across the southern border is both alarming and sobering in that Islamic sleeper cells in league with Al Qaeda, Hezbollah, or Iran are waiting for the signal to detonate the bombs. The Iranian leader has thrown a card on the table with his statement. Is he bluffing? I don’t think he is as INTEL has postulated the reality of this for years. We also have Secretary of State Hillary Clinton, on Monday informing us that terrorists want to get their hands on a nuke and use it against us, then, two days later this story breaks. I believe that the bombs are here and the sleeper cells are waiting for the signal to use them. May I suggest that if you don’t have a copy of P.P.&S you get one, as it has what may prove to be vital information of what is coming.

From Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural:

Dirty Nukes

Bill O’Reilly, host of the popular Radio Factor and the O’Reilly Factor on television, was one of the earliest commentators to call for a closing of our southern border. It took several years before enough people in our halls of power, would listen and begin to implement this very necessary measure. During this time an organization made up of U.S. citizens got together and decided to take measures into their own hands. They called themselves the Minutemen, after the early American patriots in Boston, during the Revolutionary war of 1776. They set themselves along certain stretches of the U.S.  / Mexico border and when they spotted illegal crossings, radioed the U.S. border patrol. Wherever these patriots applied their peaceful tactics, border crossings were reduced dramatically if not stopped altogether. The problem of course is that Washington has dragged its political feet on the issue and even though President Bush ‘beefed’ up the border with the promise of the National Guard, and a fence, I believe it’s too little, too late. Here’s why. In the book entitled Al Qaeda Brotherhood of terror by Paul L. Williams. On page # 172 he uses a quote from Yossef Bodansky, who headed the Congressional Task Force on Nonconventional Terrorism in Washington D.C.

“There is no longer much doubt that bin Laden has finally succeeded in his quest for nuclear suicide bombs,”

Here’s another viewpoint taken from an article by Ryan Maura who interviewed Hamid Mir.

Ryan Maura is the Author of “Death to America: The Unreported Battle of Iraq”.

He is an Analyst, Northeast Intelligence Network and Tactical Defense Concepts and Founder of:  http://www.WorldThreats.com

Al-Qaeda’s Hidden Arsenal and Sponsors: Interview with Hamid Mir



By: Ryan Mauro

Hamid Mir truly has deep access inside Al-Qaeda and the Taliban. He is best known as the last journalist to interview Osama Bin Laden, and the only one to do so after the attacks of September 11, 2001. He is currently the Bureau Chief of Islamabad for Geo TV and is writing a biography on Osama Bin Laden. He has interviewed countless members of Al-Qaeda and the Taliban in many countries over the years.

Mir has had remarkable reliability. For example, most recently he said that Osama Bin Laden was going to issue a new tape, but the mainstream media did not report it. A few days later, a tape was released. He was the only one to predict the event.

RM: How many nuclear weapons does Al-Qaeda possess?

HM: As far as I know, they smuggled three suitcase nukes from Russia to Europe. They smuggled many kilos of enriched uranium inside America for their dirty bomb projects. They said in 1999 that they must have material for more than six dirty bombs in America. They tested at least one dirty bomb in the Kunar province of Afghanistan in 2000.

They have planned an attack bigger than 9/11, even before 9/11 happened. Osama Bin Laden trained 42 fighters to destroy the American economy and military might. 19 were used on 9/11, 23 are still “sleeping” inside America waiting for a wake-up call from Bin Laden. 



RM: If Al-Qaeda has tactical suitcase nukes, not just “dirty bombs,” why would they deploy them to Europe instead of the United States?

HM: Actually, I lost track of the three suitcase nukes after they were smuggled into Italy. I tried my best to get more information about those bombs but I am only one man. I only received one tip that Chechen members of Al-Qaeda wanted to smuggle one bomb into London, one into Paris, and one into California, but some dispute developed with the Italian underworld over the method of payment. This was in the year 2000.

33 Responses to “Wake Up! Part 2.”

  1. hector27 said

    lynn,

    omg this is a VERY significant development!

    just as an FYI…
    ALL of last week ALL i had was spiritual warfare dreams!
    Israel MUST move within the next month, or their fate is sealed, and they know it!

    gee, i didnt think this moment would come so soon, but it is upon us,

    the birth pangs have been here, but now the water has broken,

    people get ready, theres a train a-comin… :)

    hallelujah!

  2. Jeff D said

    Why Israel Does Not Like Obama

    http://townhall.com/columnists/BruceBialosky/2010/04/12/why_israel_does_not_like_obama

    JD

  3. Gordy said

    Part 1: U. K. Sheep Mutilations and Red-Orange Spheres

    by Linda Moulton Howe

    http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=1691&category=Environment

    “A retired police officer saw a fleet of six red-orange spheres
    on New Year’s Eve (December 31, 2009) that were approximately
    30 to 50 feet in diameter” in the Radnor Forest area of sheep mutilations.”
    – Phil Hoyle, U. K. Animal Pathology Field Unit

    “How do you catch a sheep at that time of the night (April 5, 2010) in the dark
    and butcher them like this? It’s got to be somebody who knew what
    they were doing.” – Kay Thompson, Hamsterley, Durham, U. K.

    One of three ewes found dead and mutilated with bloodless
    excisions of eye, jaw flesh, tongue, genitals and rectum on February 13,
    2010, in the Radnor Forest area of Wales. Image © 2010 by APFU.

    Triangular region of high strangeness marked by the three yellow circles from Oswestry,
    Shropshire, England, in the north to Leominster in the southeast to Rhayader, Wales, in the
    southwest. Between Leominster and Rhayader, the red circle marks the Radnor Forest,
    Radnorshire region of sheep mutilations and red-orange spheres.

    April 13, 2010 Radnor Forest, Radnorshire, U. K. – In January and February 2010, the British Animal Pathology Field Unit (APFU) founded by David Cayton and Phil Hoyle, investigated three, bloodless sheep mutilations in the Radnor Forest, Radnorshire, area of Wales (red circle in above map). A year ago in March 2009, the men also investigated the bloodless mutilation of four ewes on the same farm.

    Now in the first week of April 2010, a dozen young sheep were discovered cut up bizarrely on the Low Weatherhill Farm in Hamsterley, Durham, in northern England. The owner, Kay Thompson, said the animals had been skinned, gutted and decapitated. “How do you catch a sheep at that time of the night, in the dark, and butcher them like this? It’s got to be somebody who knew what they were doing.” The April 2010 killings are not classic mutilations, such as the Radnor Forest, Wales, sheep deaths or the bloodless excisions of ears, eyes, jaw flesh, tongue, genitals and rectums that characterize the worldwide animal mutilation phenomenon reported in both hemispheres for the past half century. But these strange April sheep deaths resonate with the question: who or what is killing and mutilating animals in the United Kingdom now and in the past?

    The Animal Pathology Field Unit started in 2001 because there were several bloodless animal deaths that year, whhich fit the pattern of typical cattle, horse, sheep, goats and other animal mutilations in North America. Phil Hoyle, an APFU founder, was born in Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England fifty-three years ago. He worked in the steel industry pulling steel until he injured the inner lining of his tendons and had to leave that work. Phil and Mike are now traveling to farms in the 50-mile-long by 30-mile-wide triangular region of very high strangeness from Oswestery, Shropshire, England in the north to Leominster in the southeast and on to Rhayader, Wales in the southwest. Between Leominster and Rhayader is the Radnor Forest region where many people have seen unidentified aerial, red-orange spheres and at least one farmer has had repeated sheep mutilations.

  4. Jeff D said

    I have been debating whether or not I should even post this link because it makes my blood boil. Not that it is anything new mind you, it is just another in a long line of articles from “Historians” who are trying with every fiber in their being to disprove the Bible as “God’s Word”. This is the mind set of our spiritual enemy. Take a half truth from an outside source, if you can even call it that, then in turn take that “Half truth” and pass it as so-called solid scientific evidence and those who seem to WANT to be deceived will take the bait hook, line and sinker and swallow it whole, digesting it as the best thing since Darwin. Hence, making what they say become the new facts while totally disregarding if not just completely throwing out thousands of years of documented research as false simply be their own word.

    Sadly, what I am referring to is an article by http://www.examiner.com called “Source of Bible Covenant with God Discovered?” I know most of you would concur with me that this is simply the ratcheting up of what is just beginning of the final assault against all of Christendom as a whole. Bit by bit they have been deconstructing the Biblical world view for decades since the beginning of the so-called “Age of Enlightenment”. This is just another example that fits exactly Paul’s words, “For the time will come when men will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear.”
    The Apostle Paul
    2 Timothy 4:3

    Nonetheless, when I read something like this is brings it home in a very real way that our enemy is unrelenting in his hatred of our God and those of us who believe in Him. The time is coming when we will be called out and will have to either stand for our God or submit to those in authority over us and denounce our faith in Jesus Christ alone. This is what Christ speaks of in Matthew 24. I personally believe He is giving us more and more clues that our time draws near as does His coming. Here is that article. Please pray before you read lest you become as enraged as I was. I pray you do become enraged…only with righteous indignation.

    http://www.examiner.com/examiner/x-17009-Freethought-Examiner~y2010m4d13-Source-of-Bible-Covenant-with-God-discovered

    Sola Christos,

    Jeff D

  5. B B said

    Hector 27 I have been having the spiritual warfare dreams as well. Also Shavout is May 20, which the next Feast of Israel, the feast always alingn prophetically. Yes, we must get our lamps FULL. Now! There is no rapture until the end.

  6. Late Night Lisa said

    7.1 quake in China kills 300

    http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/nation/la-fg-china-quake14-2010apr14,0,1449975.story

    The quake strikes a remote area of Qinghai province in western China that is mostly populated by Tibetans.

    • Virginia said

      Hi Late Night Lisa,
      I was just reading about the China earthquake on the CNN website and the words “impoverished area” in the article stuck out. I recently posted that perhaps these earthquakes might be caused by HAARP. It occurred to me that the earthquake that struck Haiti only affected the poorer part of the island but not the “wealthier” part. Now I’m wondering if these earthquakes are caused by HAARP, are “they” targeting only the poor areas in an effort to reduce the poorer population. I don’t remember what areas were affected in the other countries that also have recently experienced earthquakes. Were these areas poor, also? If this is the case, its truly diabolical.

  7. Jeff D said

    What I am about to say might sound morbid to some. I do not wish for it to. I only desire to speak from my own heart regarding what is to come.

    Because I live in Dallas/Fort Worth and the headquarters for FEMA’s Region VI are just an hour north of here along with a vast array of bases, labs and all things in need of annihilation by a terrorist cell, I hope that IF a dirty nuke goes off in this area that my family and I are right beside it when it does.

    I want to be translated instantly with my family. I do not know how the rest of you feel but I do not want to live in a world post nuclear. If however, it is the Lord’s will for me to be here, I will continue to fight this Good Fight to the best of my abilities to surrender my will to the Lord so I will make sure it is He doing the fighting through me and not ME trying to fight using my own mind and body under the influence of my own power. I know my sin nature. I know that the enemy of our souls is going to be coming at all Christians in full force from all sides.

    I believe many of us have been and are experiencing spiritual warfare the likes we have never seen. Yes, I believe the time is at hand. I believe at any moment, we could be evaporated by a nuke…dirty or conventional. We have lived in a cold war society all our lives and we are about to enter into the hot war…on God’s time table, not any mans.

    However it comes down, and we can all ruminate on the many variables that will follow e.g. will the “Aliens” and the UFOs then show up, will the Antichrist arise on the scene, will we be in the tribulation, we will be raptured? All these are scenarios we talk about daily on this great BLOG. These are topics that NEED to continue to be talked about here. I am personally praying the GOVT. doesn’t shut Dr. Lynn down because he is to close to the Truth of what is going on. This site needs to be up in case all goes wrong in the world and the people that we have told about this site can come here and find TRUTH!. May God grant them His Mercy in their search.

    God is using Dr. Lynn in ways we will never know until we all have our reunion in Heaven. Until then, we are called to be Watchmen on the wall. We are called to live in this world that is living out Isaiah 5:20, “Woe to those who call evil good and good evil, who put darkness for light and light for darkness, who put bitter for sweet and sweet for bitter.” I just took a phone call from a lady who has two nieces that are living a life void of morals. They are both teenagers. Both are pregnant. One had an abortion earlier today. The other is almost 6 months pregnant and they told her they would not do it. Yet she found another place that has scheduled her for next week. May God have Mercy on these kids as they are being scarred for life. This is all because of sin. Sin separates us from God and that separation leads to death. Death is Satan’s ultimate goal for all human life and if he can start the big bang with a dirty nuke, he will not hesitate. As Mr. Dizdar speaks about, he already has his people ready for the word to go.

    Do I want to live in a post apocalyptical world? NO! I do not. I am being honest. I want to be with my Lord in Heaven. However, IF God calls me and my family to persevere through the worst times this earth has ever known; I want me and my family to be ready to hit it head on with a full head of steam. I want us to be full in the knowledge that comes from His Word, from sound educators such as Dr. Lynn and the many others that have been cited here on this BLOG.

    The time WILL come when it does hit the fan. The spiritual wars that have been raging since before time began are at an all time high as we are entering the climax of the end of our age on earth. Soon, our God will bring forth a new Heaven and a new earth. And I want that so bad right now. I am tired. I am weary. Yet I have Hope because I serve the Great God of the Universe Jehovah Yahweh.

    In the mean time, if a dirty nuke goes off tomorrow, let it go off right beside my family and me. If not, may God empower me with boldness to share His Love with a new heightened awareness of His Grace, Mercy and Love to this dying and apathetic world.

    As you can tell, I am a bit fired up right now. I have a 16 year old son that is a type 1 diabetic. I have done my best to come to grips with the fact that when it hits the fan, the supply of insulin will run out. At the very least, the ability to get insulin will be extremely difficult at best. In short, my son will die in my arms most likely. I cannot stand even reading those words I just wrote yet I know this is a reality my wife and I could be facing…as could all of us. Bad things happen to “Good” people. And if a dirty nuke goes off…well…goodbye to innocence and hello to hell on earth.

    May God prepare each of us according to the spiritual gifts He has imparted to us and the talents He blessed us with to reach this unbelieving and cynical world even in this late hour.

    In His Grip,

    Jeff D

    • john B said

      In His Grip sounds very,very secure to me Br Jeff D. May The Lord heal your son Amen.

      john b

    • BB said

      I beleive that Yahweh will heal all those that endure in Him what is to come. Pray that your son be healed. I think about my two precious children all the time as well, and mine are young; they are ten and eight.

    • Dee said

      Hang in there Jeff,
      We’re all understanding these scenarios.
      Peace to you in JESUS,
      Dee

    • Jeff, no worries, mate
      rub some dirt on it and get back up on the front lines, brother, you are desperately needed as a warrior in the body of Christ. you have no idea how your posts have encouraged me.

      i stand in agreement with John B for a complete healing for your son, by the stripes on Jesus’ back…selah

    • Jeff D said

      I want to express my heartfelt thanks to each of you for your good and kind words. At the same time I want to apologize for venting in such a selfish manner. That is not who I am (most of the time). God just smacked me up the head real good with the post from Bill Lonas below about who we are in Christ.

      I guess I really needed to hear that today. Spiritual warfare is indeed a wearisome and tiring thing. Yet, I was just reminded of the reason I am here thanks to Bill’s post. No more pity party for this cowboy. I know the days ahead are going to be gruesome…always have known it. I don’t know, I just felt vulnerable last night for some reason. It has been a very trying week and continues to be so. Maybe that is part of it.

      I will tell you this. I have NEVER before felt so connected on ANY other Christian website or BLOG where I am able to interact with like minded Christians. I am so thankful for Dr. Lynn’s willingness to be open and share our theories and thoughts and his insight and wisdom is indeed a God send.

      Thank you again to all of you for sharing your good words with me for you have lifted me up and rekindled the fire that yesterday was a seemingly glowing ember.

      God bless each of you mightily this day and guard your hearts, minds and souls.

      Sola Christos,

      Jeff D

    • Dee said

      Hey don’t worry about it Jeff. I am fighting the blues big time. I have children who have major plans for this and that and though I would love to accomodate them, my husband and I are trying to rest and wait for the LORD’s next command. I’ve also had some scary prophetic dreams that make wanting to make a plan for anything be it fun or good, just a plain waste of time. My heart is heavy because I know so many people that just seem oblivious or care-less to what is going on. But then I think, isn’t this what I’ve prayed for for years? That the LORD would come quickly, that HE would take us home, that HE would loose us from this prison planet. Sure I suffer, but then I read stuff from Voice of the Martyrs and get a reality check! When you’re in labor its not fun, its work and it hurts, but we have a birth that’s coming soon. LORD please encourage our hearts amen.
      Dee

  8. Matt said

    ‘Russia engineered air crash that killed President Kaczynski,’ claims Polish MP

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1265482/Leck-Kaczynski-Russia-engineered-plane-crash-claims-Polish-MP.html#ixzz0l49F6I4d

    • Christine said

      My husband works with a lot of people from Poland. They have been saying this from the very beginning. They beleive it was brought down and made to look like pilot error.

  9. Frank said

    For what this is worth, i know we’ve all been saying these earthquakes and wars and such are birth pangs, and they may well be I was re-reading Luke 21 last night and noticed that Verses 8 – 11 talk about these signs and such. but v 12 says that BEFORE all these, we will be persecuted for our faith.

    Now my thoughts are is that these are all minor birth pangs we see, and that once we are persecuted, then these signs will become even stronger. or, could the persecution already have taken place in the early church? Thoughts?

    • In A Moment said

      Hi Frank~
      There was a post awhile back (similar to yours here.) What I commented on I’ll do again here because I think it important. The word ‘BEFORE’ seems to be the hinge; it’s a broad and generalized definition. The only way I see in pinpointing an exact meaning of it is to opt for a hermeneutic approach. You can do this online so not to worry. Locate a Hebrew/Greek lexicon/dictionary (an Aramaic one could also be helpful.) Read the entire Bible chapter of Luke 21 to begin getting a sense of place, of context. Once you’re comfy with that, begin focusing on the word ‘BEFORE’ and look for other Scriptures that use the exact same word as used in Luke 21:12. This is the long way…it makes us do our own research and in the long run is the most helpful and satisfying. Then there’s the short way (which is also helpful) by searching out Old and New Testament commentaries on the specific chapters and/or verses. Compare different commentaries for a fair and decent overview. Of course there’s always the option of getting in touch with Dr. Mike Heiser who can tell you exactly what you want to know! ((I’m presuming you know who he is. Btw, you can find a photo of Mike and Lynn somewhere in L.A.’s web pages.)) Anyway here’s a starter for you at

      http://www.biblegateway.com/resources/commentaries/IVP-NT/Luke/Jerusalems-Destruction-End.

      And please remember that prophecy often has a temporal as well as future meaning attached. They are also full of metaphor and analogy. ***NOTE*** An example of metaphor/analogy in Luke 21:12 is the word ‘synagogues’. In the Strong’s it is listed as G4864: ‘sunagoge’. Right there Jesus was using the word in a temporal sense (no Church founded yet). It’s analogy would therefore be in the future tense and would be the “churches”.***
      Now do you see what I mean about the word ‘BEFORE’? We must be very cautious when it comes to Biblical prophecy/eschatology. Some things are more obvious while others need a good parsing out :^D
      Sorry for being so long-winded Frank but stuff this important is best addressed in depth. Peace and Yahweh’s warm blessings to you my brother.
      “Moment”

  10. Frank said

    oh, and speaking of birth pangs

    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/36486706/ns/world_news-asiapacific?GT1=43001

  11. Bill Lonas said

    I would highly recommend everyone read Foxs’ Book of Martyrs as a prelude to what might be coming upon the Earth for followers of Jesus Christ.

    Here’s a link to where you can read it online for free:

    http://www.biblebelievers.com/foxes/findex.htm

    I post this because I think sometimes we forget that we, as followers of Christ, are told that we will face persecution in this world. Granted, there is a big difference between being persecuted for our faith (which comes from Satan) and the wrath of Almighty God upon the unrighteous. Obviously, we are not appointed to His wrath, according to Scripture.

    How bad will the persecution get? Well, in other parts of the world RIGHT NOW believers are being brutually murdered simply because they represent the Light of the world – Jesus Christ. In America (and most Western countries) we have been blessed to escape this severity of punishment but I believe the time is at hand when this will no longer be the case.

    However, it is through this persecution that Jesus Christ shows His faithfulness as He enables us to endure for His glory! See, it’s not our strength that keeps us but rather HIS strength and power that keeps us!

    It is all coming to a climax so quickly (‘like a flood’) just like Jesus said it would.

    Just think: TODAY could be the day believer’s see Christ face to face! How can you not get excited about that!

    Bill Lonas

    • Frank said

      good notes Bill. i forgot about that.

    • john B said

      The order of events for the end time tribulation as presented in most churches today is incorrect with the escapism theory that the saints are removed before the revelation Of the Beast.

      Before the Throne and kingdom of the Beast becomes darkened Rev16:10 There is persecution of the seed of the women (The saints collectively bearing the light of Christ – the Israel of god – the Olive Tree in which “Jews and gentiles are Grafted into” This reveals that the saints are upon the Earth enduring trials and persecution as Jesus Said as Frank ref to In Lk21
      We will witness that Event “darkness coming upon The Throne and kingdom of The Beast”

      The message of the book of Revelations was given to the Churches showing forth the conflict between the kingdom of darkness and the kingdom of Light. The conflict is for the souls of man and it is to continue untilthe Last Trumpet is Blown “Resurrection Day”. why reveal such truth To the church If we wont’ be here!

      It is so that we be assured our Victory even in death, For Christ Shall return In glory be we Dead or Alive we will witness the judgment Of The Beast System It’s Leader and satan.

      john B

    • Jeff D said

      Brother Bill,

      THANK YOU for the reminder about Fox’s Book of Martyrs. I have read that and it certainly makes me reconsider my post above bemoaning my state if there was a dirty nuke. I appreciate the good words of exhortation and the importance of being reminded of who we truly are in Christ.

      God be with you,

      Jeff D

  12. Ernest Gregoire said

    FALSE FLAG ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    President Obama makes an uttery moronic (read that demonic) statement!

    President Obama said in a speech before the 47-nation Nuclear Security Summit, which concluded Tuesday, that “the risk of a nuclear confrontation between nations has gone down, but the risk of nuclear attack has gone up.”

    Is it up or is is down? You can’t have it both ways!

    After the Imabaddinerhjacket’s announcement that nukes would be detonated in American cities, I thought: This could play into a huge “False Flag” contingency plan!

    The demise of the dollar is the stated plan of the NWO. What better way to seal its doom than to blam Iran for a False Flag operation on US soil!

    The blame is then pushed “Off Shore” and “The Big O” saves us from the bad guys by initiating marshall law, rounding up the “US Domestic Terrorists” (You and me)!

    A “Good crisis” is never to be wasted, so say the whacko Libs!

    Far fetched? Time will tell!

  13. Paul said

    Thanks for the helpful information, but I would take issue for sure with one comment by a gentleman reviewing Baer’s book. Herbs for medicine (along with vitamins) are useful for prevention of illness, restoration of health, and maintainence of health- they’re not necessarily some New Age quackery. True, they can be incorporated into such, but of their own nature are not by definition such. God tells us He put every plant on this earth for our nutrition and health, just as He created all meats to be eaten with thanksgiving for our health. Of course, for every true thing of God or His doing, there’s a counterfeit by the enemy of our souls. I wouldn’t worship or consider as some spiritual holy rite, the use of herbs and vitamins for health- but I do recognise their benefits to health used in the proper way God intended.

    • Johnny said

      Speaking of herbs and such I’ve often wondered what the thoughts on marijuana were by the people that frequent this blog. I have read things from the bible that say all green herbs are for us to consume as meat, that the leaves of a tree would be used for the healing of nations and that the governments would outlaw the herb the Lord has given us. I’m not all sold that those passages are referring to marijuana but I’m not they aren’t either. All I can say is that when I used to smoke marijuana I felt like my mind was more open to reading the bible and honestly I never would have had the thought that UFOs were demonic if I hadn’t had. I also wouldn’t I’ve been researching it and found this website. I do not smoke it anymore, that was a good time ago but i would like to hear peoples thoughts on it

  14. Hi Lynn,

    Thank you for sounding the alarm on these things. I totally agree that everyone should read PP&S. Frankly if a person can’t see that we are in the times of the “birth pains” their spiritual eyes are closed and their spiritual senses are dulled in my opinion.

    It is true that we need not become fixated on the signs, but look up for our soon coming redemption!

    Kevin J.

  15. Doug said

    In keeping with all that, a recent announcement went out from the Obama Admin to state and local governments, that they were not to expect aid for at least 24 to 72 hours after a nuclear detonation in their governmental area.
    Apparently, they are thinking the unthinkable more lately than ever.

    Wonder what the reaction time would be for downtown DC ?

  16. Virginia said

    To Frank, Bill Lonas, Hector 27 and BB,
    Re: your posts, recently I have been led to read Pastor Richard Wurmbrand’s “Tortured for Christ”.

    If you haven’t read it, I highly recommend it. You can support The Voice of the Martyrs which was founded by Pastor R.W by purchasing it through them at http://www.persecution.com/. Lots of important information there.

    • B B said

      Thanks Virginia,

      That is a really awesome website. Thank you for the suggestion. I am so glad and thankful that many truth seekers are taking note that we will have to endure suffering for Him in the end time. Now more than ever it is important that we fill our oil lamps. I intend to be in the church of philadelphia (which are only the ones that are believers in Yahshua and keepers of Yah’s commandments. ) We must keep the Feast of Israel so that we can know how to make it through this time until the last trumpet when Yahshua returns. Remember he will keep us safe in a time of trouble just as he did Noah, Lot, and Daniel. However, He will not remove us from this place until the very end during the resurection!
      In Yahshua may peace be with you sister!
      BB

  17. In A Moment said

    Virginia, BB, and other believers~
    On the topic of persecution and prophetic birth pangs here is one more awesome website I found a few years back

    http://worthynews.com/

    May His graciousness keep you safe:^D
    “Moment”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,804 other followers

