L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

You Don’t Know What You Don’t Know!

Posted by lamarzulli on April 12, 2010

Hello everyone! First off a hardy thank you to all who contributed to help get me to St. Louis. It was a great conference and the line up of speakers and the information that each brought to the “table” was vital in understanding the times in which we live. Tony Kail, Greg Reid, and Mary Jo  Schneller and yours truly presented two power point lectures each, that were packed with information, and insightful commentary. My only negative was that the conference was poorly attended. It was held in a church that has about 2000 members, yet we had about 40 people show up. Some of them came from as far away as Minnesota. For me the highlight was when I met a woman who had come to the Lord recently because of the interview that she heard when I was on Coast to Coast, in December. She then E-mailed and I wrote her back exhorting her to accept Jesus and renounce the UFO phenomena. She did just that and I will hopefully post her story in this months News Magazine. There is also talk of a return trip to St. Louis to address the entire church body with the information that is in Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural. We gave the pastor a book and we’ll see if a “door” opens for me there. Now on to what I want to discuss today.

I scanned the web-sites today, for the firs time since I left for ST, Louis. First off it is Holocaust Remembrance day In Israel. Here is a link to a story that reminds of what happened in the not to distant past. http://www.jpost.com/Israel/Article.aspx?id=172876

Then there’s the headline about the Iranian nukes: http://www.debka.com/article/8710/

Then there’s the story about terrorists getting nukes and using them against us: http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/us_and_americas/article7094876.ece

Then there’s this story about a dirty nukes: http://www.debka.com/article/8711/

Then there’s the story about the UFO being chased by a jet: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1264965/Is-REALLY-UFO-chased-M5-RAF-fighter-jets-Video-footage-captured-service-station.html?ITO=1490

What I’m amazed at is that these stories could have come right out of Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural! I spoke about this at the St. Louis conference, but unfortunately because of time restraints, I wasn’t able to finish my presentation. It takes about 4 hours to present that material as there is a lot to cover and I was allotted only an hour and a half. One dynamic that all of us who spoke agreed upon, is that events seem to be accelerating toward the prophecies that tell us what will happen in the last days. The enemy grows bold and he is ramping up to his climax, to his deception, to his revealing of lying signs and wonders. (There was a video posted in the comment section showing what I believe is a lying sign and wonder see my comment in the comment section.) With the above stories in mind, it would appear that what I wrote in P.P.&S. is coming to pass. I am  not saying that I have all the answers, but every one of these stories could have come directly out of that book. To see them all in one day is alarming! I’m going to summarize what I believe is going to happen soon.

1. There is going to be a war in the Middle East. Whether it’s the Psalm 83 or the Ezekiel 38 war remains to be seen, but I believe it will trigger supernatural events.

2. We will see some type of nuclear or biological weapon deployed on our shores.

3. The world will cry out for a savior as it desperately seeks to stop the mayhem. Enter the so-called extraterrestrial presence who will then present the “alien gospel,” which is that E.T. created all life on this planet, created early man, created our first civilizations, started the worlds religions, were worshipped as gods and now are back to help us through this time of chaos.

I can’t stress this enough, you don’t know what you don’t know and this BLOG can’t possibly give you all the information that is contained in the pages of P.P&S.

Please go to www.lamarzulli.net and get your copy. Read it, digest it, do your homework! Tell your loved ones and your family. As I have stated, I wasn’t able to complete my presentation – I’m going to try to pare it down for the Nashville conference – but the most rewarding part for me is when I look out in the audience and I see the “light-bulbs” going off in people’s heads, as they connect the dots for themselves. This book contains important information that for the most part, is not being taught or discussed in the churches. In closing, you don’t know what you don’t know. I get questions from people that would take pages for me to answer. I point them P.P.&S. It has concrete answers. It is the only book that I know of that addresses the supernatural and how it intersects with current world events.

“The present political landscape is in direct correlation to supernatural events that happened, in some cases, millenia ago.” L.A. Marzulli

51 Responses to “You Don’t Know What You Don’t Know!”

  1. Hi Lynn,

    Definitely was holding you up before the Lord this week-end. Its a shame that the conference was poorly attended. Not terribly surprising though given the age we live in. I think it may help to change the name of the confrences to something like, “How to have your best life NOW!” or, “How to be healthy, wealthy, and wise in 7 EASY steps!” Then they will come!

    Kevin J.

    • Lisa said

      I feel sad when I read that so few came to the conference…I guess we should not be surprised as the Lord said it would be this way, but it does get somewhat discouraging when people (God’s people at that!!) can’t see and won’t wake up. LA, keep doing your good work for the Master, it is never in vain…it is just that much more of a sign that we are where we think we are. As always, let’s pray…and LA I just want to thank you and your family again for all the time you put into this. I believe it is your passion and calling from the Lord and He has equipped you for the job so keep strong in Him. God bless everyone!! Keep looking up. Amen

    • Sounding the trumpet is lonely business. L.A., take pleasure in knowing you are pleasing the Lord. We plant small seeds and wait with faithful anticipation as God germinates them into life.

  2. margaret said

    this guy is actually trying to deprogram christians it makes me want to cry you
    have to be real grounded to watch it as a matter of fact i cut it off early

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Those attending his class were “attracted” to his class & “attracted to “ME” in the 1st place”?

      You in your purple shirt & puffed out chest? Oh Pleazzzze! (I guess he “triggered” me- lol!)

      I wonder what Russ Dizdar would think of this guy since he teaches about “programming” & “triggers” as well.

      Stewart’s info is actually quite interesting in regards to Pagan/Satanic religions.

      I listened to Part 2 which he speaks quite a bit about these ancient pagan religions & how they accomplished mind control. (Potions, herbs, sacrifice, tattoos, skin carvings, ritual, piercing, fire smoke, tantra, oils, powders, roots, mutilations, animal skins- pick up vibration from particular species, isolation, cold, mental abuse, mantras,…)

      He then goes into the Illuminati & technology used today for mind control. (I can’t disagree w/that either)

      It seems as if he’s onto the satanic agenda but is short-sighted because he’s not looking at it though a Biblical prophetic lens. That leaves his students w/o any hope.

      What does that do for them? They walk around believing most people they come in contact w/ are already programmed & just waiting for a “triggered” event to “activate” them.

      But- the MOST interesting part about this man is that he also has an “Alien” connection. L.A. maybe you could interview this guy!

      http://www.bielek.com/stewart.htm

    • john B said

      My opinion is that the Majority of Christians need to be deprogrammed of Theology.
      Specifically Pastors Seriously!

      The Set Creeds of denominations transferred by Hierarchical Domination to their subordinates is one of the Greatest threats undermining the Authority of God And that of his Word.

      Theological strongholds are the passive sedatives from which Christians need To be awakened in order to gain understanding of what is reality concerning the Kingdom of God And The kingdom of darkness.

      John b

  3. margaret said

    I thought i left the video on the other comment page im sorry, Lisa you are so right I thank god every day for la an you guys.Im stuck in the middle of TN with the blind and the blind leading the blind it is scary.Welcome back L.A.God Bless
    you and thank you!

  4. Late Night Lisa said

    L.A.- I know how frustrating- 40 people. The Lord seems to use the number Fourty though- These 40 could sprout like a mustard seed – the Lord’s ways are unsearchable to us but He’s got it covered.

    There are some interesting links & commentary in the “Cutting Edge” newsalert today.

    Obama & the Nuclear Summit- Read
    William Cooper’s statement from “Behold A Pale Horse”.

    The Polish President’s death- Hummmm?

    http://www.cuttingedge.org/newsletters/newsalert.htm

  5. Gidget said

    Not to switch subjects here, but does it strike anyone else in their gut that something is lacking in the explanation of the cause for the plane that crashed in Russia carrying the Polish President, his wife and more than 80 military leaders and delegates? First reports are saying that due to heavy fog, the pilot misjudged the distance and the tail of the plane hit a tree – would that cause the plan to crash? Was he just too close to the ground at that point and that shy of the runway? Does anyone know how close the plane got to the landing site because photos show it crashed in the forest. If they were low enough to hit a tree, then there was obviously total misjudgement or air traffic controller wasn’t advising properly??

    It seems to be something taken right from a Joel Rosenberg fiction novel – I believe in one of his trilogy books, a Russian plane carrying diplomats crashed due to a bomb or maybe it was shot down, can’t recall, but for the purpose of a government coup takeover, I believe…

    But, of course, these vip’s were from Poland… Hmmm – weren’t we supposed to have a missle defense station built there but President Obama cancelled it or something? And, from what I read on the Jerusalem Post, the Israeli’s are heartbroken over the loss as evidentally the President of Poland was a friend to Israel. Hmmm… The news described the Polish President that was killed as being “controversial” – not sure how? and “incorruptible”! Hmmm…

    But, of course, Putin is in charge of the investigation as to what caused the plane to crash – oh, well, that’s certainly reassuring – I’m sure we’ll get the truth from him :)

    Whether a freak accident or evil intent, it’s very sad and ironic that it occured in the same forest where Stalin massacred 22,000 poles, which is what they were traveling there for, to remember and honor those who died at that maniac’s hands…

    • margaret said

      they are now saying Russia would not let them land and did not want them to attend!I saw an article saying the
      conspircey theorist would love this one,seemed they had a jump on that one

  6. Late Night Lisa said

    Look @ this one – now we have “good guy” vs. “bad guy”
    ET’s. Similar to “White witches” vs. “Black witches”.
    (I always turn off that New Age music – who knows what is “programmed” into those vibes!)

    Alien Species 1 – Humans

    • margaret said

      lots of good junk huh lisa? is it not sad what people are being exsposed to these days.I wish we could get more
      christian views but satan is taking over!!!

    • margaret said

      forgot to ask you do you think those are demons walking around in the crop circle on the video of the men in black?

    • Virginia said

      Speaking of crop circles, while visiting my in-laws last weekend I saw a commercial for Pringles Potato Chips. In the commercial they were showing a bunch of young people making crop circles and enjoying the chips. The message? Eat our product and, oh, by the way, the crop circles are made by humans not aliens.

    • Doug said

      I always love these stories from people who are in contact or in the know about the aliens.
      There are 200 BILLION suns(at least) in our galaxy, many with just catalog numbers and many that don’t even have a number or a name.

      But the aliens show up from systems that most kids have either been taught in grade school or by reading comic books.

      What a fantastic coincidence!

  7. Ernest Gregoire said

    Dear Giget,

    There is so much wild speculation in the world today, I’m surprised that some one has not yet suggested that HAARP caused the Russian plane to crash!

    HAARP seems to be responsible for everything from earthquakes to the assassination of Lincoln!

    • joe said

      Well but you forgot that in Thomas Horn’s book he has explained quite well how that Washington and Lincoln has been setup to perhaps being the “fit extensions” for coming back as Satan incarnates. Though their bodies as gone, their DNA could be used to recreate a like image with the demonic inhabiting their bodies. Don’t believe me, read his book especially closer to the end. Then go google the mural scene inside the US Capitol Dome and ponder that thought. With tea parties gaining popularity and with the possibility of some type of major event looming, don’t you think even conservative type people would stand in amazement at thinking they see and hear the Deist George Washington and or Abraham Lincoln. I have a chill to think those men were not Christian.

      YouTube has Thomas Horn talking about his book as well,

    • SANDRA said

      Abraham Lincoln and George Washington were not christian? Ive never heard. Does anyone know if they were affiliated with any religion at all?

    • john B said

      George Washington was an Anglican. Here in Australia In the nineties 70% of the Anglican clergy were Masons according to a pamphlet (Sin in the camp) written by an Ex mason.

      presently in my locality 5 Elders of the presbyterian church are Masons. my ex family member was recruted from the Presbyterian church in 1958.

      the Rector of the local Anglican church is a Mason.

      I have a good reason to be anti-clerical!!!!! All other churches in the locality meet with these men in the “Ministers fraternal”to organize the “Evangelical, CO-Babylonian” plan to promote the Satanic Kingdom of the WHORE.

      John B

  8. margaret said

    USA Police Drones caught on tape

  9. Ernest Gregoire said

    Dear Joe, You need to read what George Washington worte!

    I also suggest that for Abe Lincoln too.

    • Jeff D said

      Both Washington and Lincoln were known to be very strong fellow Christians. Here is an excellent link for any desiring to find quick hits or dig in and find who these great men really were. They were not just “Deists” as some revisionist historians want us to believe. No offense to anyone on this board who might believe otherwise.

      http://www.wallbuilders.com

      In Christ,

      Jeff D

    • Jeff D said

      I agree with you Ernest and made a post saying as much but it never appeared. This time I didn’t even get a notice that it was “Awaiting Moderation”. I tried posting it again and it said I was attempting to make a duplicate post or something to that affect.

      Something here is amiss methinks.

      Is it because I used a new link that hasn’t been placed here before? Can anyone give me some idea? It would be much appreciated.

      In Christ,

      Jeff

    • Gidget said

      I believe I read that Lincoln was raised a Quaker?

  10. Virginia said

    The alien gospel on steroids. George Noory interviewed Michael Tellinger on C2C April 8. Its in 12 parts at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PiMnI7gAf_A

    Publisher and producer Michael Tellinger discussed his study of ancient ruins at the southern tip of Africa, which he believes were associated with a vanished civilization that ET visitors, the Annunaki, brought together over 200,000 years ago, when they came here to mine gold. The ruins, which he’s investigated along with Johan Heine, consist of thousands of stone structures over a large area. The structures show evidence of their extreme antiquity through erosion and patina growth, he detailed. One of the most important ruins he referred to as “Adam’s Calendar,” a monolithic stone calendar that could mark time out by the day.

    The Annunaki tinkered with human genetics to make their mine workers, Tellinger said, referencing the work of Zecharia Sitchin. Among the ruins are hexagonal shapes clustered together like honeycombs, which he speculated could have been used as cloning tanks. Further, he suggested that many of the structures, made out of stones that contain quartz, were used as energy devices to power the large settlements.

    By studying the area using aerial maps, Tellinger determined there were three great cities, some 60 x 60 miles each, one of which included Great Zimbabwe. Among the ruins, the first pyramids can be found, and details carved into some of the rocks include the Ankh symbol– thousands of years before the Egyptian civilization used it, he reported.

    • Jeff D said

      Virginia,

      You do know that Zecharia Sitchin and his teachings are the antithesis of Dr. Lynn and his teachings don’t you?

      Please understand I am not seeking to disparage your intelligence, just checking with you since you mentioned his works were being referenced in this video. I will be honest and say when I read his name I knew I didn’t need to see the video.

      Please remember we must ALWAYS be so completely discerning and double cross check our facts with what the Bible says and with those whom we trust who know and share their knowledge of the Bible. Mr. Sitchin would not fall into this category if I may be so blunt.

      If I misread your intentions of posting this video please forgive me. As I said, I do not seek to disparage you in any way. As Christians, we are called to look out for one another.

      I come in peace.

      Jeff

    • Virginia said

      Jeff,

      I appreciate your concern, brother. Of course, I know Zecharia Stichin’s work contrary to LA’s. Why do you think I labled it “alien gospel on steroids”? My husband and I listened to this and had a good laugh.

      Up to now, we have read about the lie that they were our progenitors (sp?) but according to this guy, homo sapiens were created (cloned from their DNA) by Enki so they could help him mine gold. What!? Then, I guess HS got out of hand and with some celestial phenomenon heading for earth, it “supposedly” melted some polar ice sheet which caused a tsunami which caused the flood. Enki and company bolted the planet so the planet could wiped clean and start over. Also, Enki, unlike Noah, didn’t save the animals themselves but their “essence”.

      I am a Bible believing Christia and I DO NOT believe any of this nonsense. Lyn sometimes put out information that we need to know so we can keep abreast of what’s afoot and, as such, I posted that link in case anyone was interested. Personally, I want to know what others are thinking. I want to know what lies are being put out there. I want to know what I’m fighting. Frankly, I’m constantly amazed how everything Lyn has written about eventually shows up one way or another and I’m sure more is on the way.

    • Jeff D said

      Virginia,

      Please accept my most sincere apologies. I somehow completely overlooked your very first words which included “Steroids”. I did see the words “Alien Gospel” but somewhere there was a disconnect in my brain to where I didn’t put it all together. Had I seen that first sentence in full, I would never had made my reply. Again please accept my apologies.

      Your explanation of your stance more than adequately backs up your position as a Christian who is knowledgeable in your defense of the Gospel.

      Chalk this up as a lesson learned to make sure I THOROUGHLY read every post before jumping to conclusions and barking about it. My bad. Thanks for sharing your heart and please know I am truly sorry.

      In Christ,

      Jeff D

    • Virginia said

      Dear Jeff,

      No apology necessary. I was not in the least offended. In fact, I re-read my post to make sure I hadn’t given any impression that I believed this stuff.

      As Believers, we need to watch out for each other. We, all of us, are always in danger of being led astray. One of the most “loving” things we can do for each other to be sure we don’t divert from the Truth. Thanks for watching out for me. “; 0 )

    • Jeff D said

      Thank you Sister. May God richly bless you with His Grace because of you showing His tender heart through your kindness.

      Jeff

    • In A Moment said

      For Virginia and all interested~
      In case you haven’t heard of or visited this site do wander on over to http://www.sitchiniswrong.com
      This is the place where we get the unfiltered, unbiased, non-agenada’d truth through a Biblical perspective…by a credentialed (PhD) scholar and academic named Michael S. Heiser. The website is fascinating and well-documented. An interesting aspect of the “Sitchin problem” is that Mr. Sitchin has thus far spurned all of Dr. Heiser’s invitations to come forth for debate and present his alleged academic credentials; Mr. Sitchin’s assertions/teachings are staunchly defended by a few detractors in his stead. Go figure………..

    • Virginia said

      Hi In A Moment,
      I’m very familiar with Dr. Heiser. Thank you for posting the link. I look forward to checking it out. The fact the Stichin has refused Dr. Heiser’s invitation says it all. This brings to mind a very interesting interview he did with Derek Gilbert on PID Radio. You can go to http://www.pidradio.com and search the archives.

    • In A Moment said

      Greetings Virginia,
      I do believe you and I are on the same page:^D Listening to the Gilbert’s is one of my favorite things to do, especially on a Sunday evening when most new [weekly] PID Radio episodes are recorded and posted. Speaking of Mike Heiser I have heard two of the Gilbert interviews with him. Absolutely fascinating! My hope is that others here will use the link as it is well worth the click! There’s a BUNCH of websites and blogs available for viewing that belong to the Gilbert’s and Mike Heiser. I’m sure you can search-engine them all but if you need help just let me know. I’m usually around. Have fun exploring!
      In His service,
      “Moment”

  11. Matt said

    “The world will cry out for a savior as it desperately seeks to stop the mayhem. Enter the so-called extraterrestrial presence who will then present the “alien gospel,” which is that E.T. created all life on this planet, created early man, created our first civilizations, started the worlds religions, were worshipped as gods and now are back to help us through this time of chaos”

    Where does the anti-Christ fit in with this scenario? I believe the world will cry out for a savior, then the anti-Christ will rise in power…he will eventually want to be worshipped as God, but how can that be possible if the aliens already said they created all world religions and they (the aliens) were worshipped as Gods…The alien gospel if correct, it just might steal a bit of thunder form the anti-Christ’s announcement… that he is God.

    • john B said

      That is correct. the aliens will either point to Antichrist and ask that we submit to him. Or the Aliens are just a tentacle of the Satanic deceit among Many others….. “Babylon Is the Spiritual realm Of Antichrist’s emergence” RESEARCH BABYLON IN THE SCRIPTURES Think Ye not that Antichrist is political above all he Is religious as the Masons Are……………..

      john b

    • Matt said

      Thanks for the response John B.
      I feel it can’t be both ways, either the alien gospel ie,,”E.T. will announce they created all life on this planet, created early man, created our first civilizations, started the worlds religions, were worshipped as gods” Or an Anti Christ will rise in power and later announce he is God and demands to be worshiped as such…The bible says an anti Christ will rise in power, that’s not to say aliens will not have a roll to play, I just have a hard time grasping that they both will basically say the same thing.

    • john B said

      Matt; The Apostle Paul Clearly tells that Antichrist (Son of perdition, Man of Sin, the lawless one) will claim Worship as God! via satanic energized signs And wonders 2Thes.

      One Thing That all Christians Should Keep in mind is This “It is God that brings the deluding influence” upon those who love not the Truth (the gospel of Our Lord Jesus Christ) that they should believe The LIE.

      The “Lie” Has To be in context with this “son of perdition” which is, I believe his Claim to be worshipped as God. That Is The Pride of Lucifer manifesting upon the earth for the purpose of being worshipped by Man created in God’s image. Le Us not Forget that Lucifer tried in vain three times To get Jesus To worship him.

      So it shall be, that it is Only those who are in Christ “Sealed” By The same Holy Spirit which empowered our Lord in the Wilderness That Shall Not render Worship to antichrist.

      I also believe that this will enrage this “Apostate So unto shedding The Blood of the saints refusing This worship. We must Remember that his Spiritual Realm is Babylon the Whore The symbolic image of the Kingdom of darkness.

      john b

    • LisaUK said

      The people who are NOT questioning (testing!) all things, are being conditioned to accept the A/C as Yeshua the Messiah.

      If one reads revelation – one will see that when the abyss is opened and the locusts come up (and the sun and moon are darkened) – the locusts are given power to torment UNSEALED people (they are not allowed to harm the grass, trees or anything green). This is the time that the angels are told to SEAL Yaweh’s elect IN THEIR FOREHEADS – and this is what protects the elect from being tormented by the locusts for 5 months.

      Think about it. The A/C knows Yaweh’s elect are to be sealed in their foreheads….so he is DEFINITELY going to try and COUNTERFEIT this. Enter ‘the mark of the beast’!

      The mainstream church, who refuses to ‘come out of Babylon’, and love NOT the Truth, will be given a delusion that they should believe the LIE. A/C will convince the mainstream that HE is Yaweh in the flesh – and that by taking the ‘mark’ – he is ‘sealing them to protect them’ just as it says in Revelation. When in reality, he is tricking them – and counterfeiting Yaweh.

      Test all things everyone. Every. Single. Thing.

  12. Jeff D said

    HELP! Can someone find my post floating out there in cyber space?

    JD

  13. Debie said

    So sorry to hear about the poor attendance LA. There is but one word to describe it…apathy. The church majority just does not care. So sad. The road is wide…

  14. Mary said

    Mr. Marzulli, I thoroughly enjoyed the St. Louis conference, thank you. If you reach out and through your words as by the Will of God, touch just one human heart, it is a job well done.

    Your sister in Jesus Christ,

    mary
    xox

  15. bm said

    I just watched a movie on dvd called “The fourth kind”. I noticed this when it came out in theatres but really didn’t give it any thought.

    This movie was disturbing to say the least. It ties the e.t. presence with ancient sumerian gods.

    One thing I will say is that it set off the “light” in someone elses mind who was watching with me. He finally got what I was trying to describe when declaring e.t. to not be from some other planet.

    bm

  16. Spookfish said

    I’m listening to you on the nutrimedical report as I write this. I was dismayed to hear you talk about the old fake and completely debunked video of two jets chasing a UFO. This is old news regurgitated here in the uk on a slow news day. You do yourself and the whole movement damage when you accept such rubbish as fact without any research. This old clip was someone recording two jets as they travelled overhead. The videographer panned too quickly in his attempt to capture the jets and had to pan back. Later he saw the opportunity to insert a photoshopped disc and did exactly that. Shame on you! You make the work of researchers harder with this bunkum.

  17. Spookfish said

    I’m no moron I’m a believer I have seen with my own eyes, but we have to be above reproach and 100% correct ALL the time to keep any sort of validity. Nick Pope these days sadly is only a gun for hire he wouldn’t know how to search YouTube if you got a 5 yr old to show him how. I apologise if my comments upset you but I spend most of my life repairing damage done by people who accept such things on face value.

  18. In A Moment said

    Greetings to all~
    Not long ago I learned something very important about a major teaching in end times prophecy that we believers so often misinterpret. Now it’s time to share. “Hidden in plain sight” is this: “And upon her forehead was a name written, MYSTERY, BABYLON THE GREAT, THE MOTHER OF HARLOTS AND ABOMINATIONS OF THE EARTH.” Revelation 17:5 (KJV) Can you see it yet? Note that between the words ‘mystery’ and ‘Babylon’ is a….comma! Apparently there is no such thing as a “Mystery Babylon”. But there is a mystery about Babylon the Great.
    Feel free to do your own research. There is plenty of information available addressing this issue. Believers do vary in their opinions as to who “Babylon the Great” may be. But one thing is sure and that is that she is no “Mystery Babylon”.
    Peace to all in our Lord Jesus Christ,
    “Moment”

    • john B said

      A Mystery is Something hidden Yet it is In plain View! would you agree moment?

      John b

    • john B said

      Let us consider this; The Mystery of Iniquity worketh in order to bring forth “The son of Perdition”

      Babylon the great has an ancestry, “And in her was found the blood of the Prophets, and of saint, and of all that was slain upon the earth” Rev18:24.

      john b

    • In A Moment said

      Hi brother JohnB~
      Just so ya know, I have read and am in process of parsing out what you have presented here. Very interesting. Will return with feedback soon.
      “Moment”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,807 other followers

