L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

L. A. Marzulli to appear on THE EDGE AM tonight 8:00pm EST

Posted by lamarzulli on December 26, 2009

http://theedgeam.com/

December 26th, 2009 8:00 PM EST – 2009 End of Year Recap and Future Predictions

Special Guest Lynn Marzulli – Co-Host Andy Radford
Predictions for 2010
End of the world (again)
Year of Yang Metal Tiger
Web bots predict dumping U.S. dollar
A 10000 fold increase in UFO sightings
Deterioration of the magnetosphere
Rioting starts end of summer goes into mid 2010
A star in 2010 shall light up the water
Great catastrophe in 2010
2010 asteroids – India burnt
Palin will announce her candidacy
The complete collapse of the stock market
The economy reverts to the barter system
Gold may rocket up to 1,500 or 2,000
Angry Americans to Form Third Party
Israel will strike against Iran
Year of record snow
Disaster will strike the U.S. in October
Fidel Castro drops dead
Mary sightings reveal her as a “Advanced Being”
The sun will rise in the east, set in the west
Daniel Ott will be named broadcaster of the year
7 Responses to “L. A. Marzulli to appear on THE EDGE AM tonight 8:00pm EST”

  1. Barbara said

    Very interesting program. I’ll certainly be looking for your guidebook to the guidebook–that is something really needed.

  2. Christine said

    I haven’t been on here for awhile, so this may be old news. I have been so busy with family coming in for the holidays! My husband and I celebrated our anniversary last night. As part of the celebration, we decided to go watch a movie. They were nearly sold out so we didn’t get to watch the one we planned on, The Blind Side. Instead we ended up watching Sherlock Holmes. It delivered well in the suspense category and, of course, there were a lot of sexual implications, although it didn’t show alot of sex which was refreshing. I was shocked by the illuminati references that were in the movie. There is a secret lodge who practices magic. They have their fraternal rings. Sherlock Holmes uttered the famous words of the illuminati, “out of chaos comes order.” There was an antichrist type who wanted to rule the world through the use of magic, trickery, and the secret lodge. He supposedly died and ressurected on the third day. There were pentagrams and the use of magic throughout the movie, as well as the all-seeing eye. In all of the Sherlock Holmes movies I have seen, or books that I have read, I have never seen so much illuminati, black magic themes. It was shocking! Of course, in the end, Sherlock Holmes revealed the man for who he was and the trickery that was used to bring himself to power. It was implied that superstitious people were easily tricked into believing in the supernatural. Anyway, if the movies are truly being used to prophesy the plans of the world elite, this one was full of it.
    I heard this on a teaching ministry last Saturday and thought I would share it with everybody. This man is predicting ufo revealing in 2010.
    Adrian Salbuchi
    I don’t remember if it was him or the teacher. One of them indicated they believed the revealings to be trickery. Anyway, it was intersting to me that so many people believe it is coming. There are, I believe, 3 videos to this. I only posted the first.

  3. Steve mc said

    Great program Lynn. I had never heard an “Edge” broadcast before and being rather familiar with what I assumed you were going to talk about, I almost didn’t tune in…but I’m glad I did. Your speaking style has a certain intensity that seems to come naturally and always makes things interesting…very interesting.

  4. GaryD said

    Lynn,

    I’m sorry I missed this! Will the archived program be available online as an mp3?

  5. Tefloncoat said

    Great program Lynn,,
    After listening I went back in archives and listened to 2008 show, Exellent, I liked the part were you told Daniel to go back 2000 years, forget the religious system of the time and focus on a man named Jesus who was healing lepers, feeding people, telling the wind to stop blowing, teaching people, and teaching a way to talk directly to God. That’s were we need to focus our attention to get thru the next few years left of this system. Keep up the good Work.
    Sgt. Tefloncoat

  6. Isaiah said

    I agree with Mr. Marzulli, the end game is upon us and we better be wise to it. Many will be deceived in the final days by a coming deception that is so strong “IF” it were possible even true believers in Jesus would be deceived (I don’t believe it is possible).

    An age of the paranormal has dawned and as Christians we must be equiped to recognize, identify and expose it for what it really is, a deception from Satan, masquerading as an answer or solution to a lost and dying world.

    Maranatha,

    IA

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,491 other followers

