L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Overview: Acceleration!

Posted by lamarzulli on November 24, 2009

There is so much that is going on that it makes my head spin. Last night I appeared on the Cursed Net Radio show with Byron Lebaeu. It was a rousing 90 minutes that flew by. He asked me at the start of the interview to give my overview of what was going on in the world. Here’s a repeat off the top of my head this morning. I’ll do this in bullet points as I think it will be easier to go from one point to another that way.

* The Pakistan – Taliban civil war is expanding with no end in sight. What happens if the Taliban gets a hold of one nuke?

* The US dollar continues to slide while gold has reached an all time high. Our dollar gets weakened every week and it wouldn’t take much to put us over the top and send us into a depression.

* Unemployment figures are estimated to be around 17% not the 10.5 that the government has hoisted up the flag pole. The economy has not turned around and continues to be sluggish.

* Iran marches forward with its pursuit of a nuclear bomb. Recently, the nut case I’m-in-a-Jihad stated that America and Israel don’t have the nerve to attack! Saber rattling a-go-go.

* The Ukraine has reported that the H1N1 flu has mutated into what may be a bio weapon. Byron discussed this on last  nights show. Was this something that was manufactured? The death count continues to climb. Remember  Stalin systematically killed 20 million Ukrainians by starving them to death.

* Turkey has stated that Israel needs to account for war crimes concerning their war in Gaza. How about Turkey acknowledging the forced marches and the 1 million Armenian men, women and children that were killed during WWI. It is known as the Armenian genocide and it is a black mark against Turkey. Talk about the pot calling the kettle black!

* The Senate is going to try to pass the Health care bill. In my opinion this would put is over the financial cliff.

* Israel is now surrounded on all sides by hostile neighbors. Even Egypt and Jordan who have peace treaties with her have distanced themselves.

* The anniversary of the Kennedy Assassination was a few days ago. I’m amazed that there is still not closure. I believe that the fatal shot came from the grassy knoll.

* UFO sightings are up this month. They’re not going away are they? Will we see disclosure soon?

With all this going on, and I could continue, we have much to be thankful for. We live in the greatest country in the history of the world. We enjoy our freedoms. We enjoy our God-given rights of life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness. We have the true word of prophecy that tells us, when we see the above items happening, like they are today, to look up, because He’s coming soon!

Please visit our Christmas Store! Lot’s of inspiring and informative gifts!

WWW.lamarzulli.net

 

28 Responses to “Overview: Acceleration!”

  1. apocalypsecakes said

    There is so much going on. I feel the same way. If you let it all in your head is going to explode. Have a Global Jihad Date Cake instead. http://apocalypsecakes.wordpress.com/2009/11/15/global-jihad-date-cake/

  2. Frank said

    wow, lots of stuff ramped up here. Turkey definitely has no room to talk about genocide, if you talk about it there you get in big trouble. (Same with Japan and the Rape of Nanking, even our country with how we dealt with the Native Americans) why is it Germany is the only one owning up to their genocide? We should at least repent of our nation’s here.

    Oh and don’t forget the LHC. they started firing proton beams and colliding them. (don’t cross the streams!) Cern also has a statue of Shiva outside their complex. hmmm. theres also buzz about something coming through possibly but i have yet to see this in a mainstream source.

    the rest seems to me we’re at kind of a spiritual stalemate. forces look poised for a checkmate but are prevented from doing so by something. that’s the sense I get anyways, for what its worth. it’s like the forces moved everything together for the move, but then they can’t. Im not claiming sensing abilities, just what it looks like.

    • apocalypsecakes said

      “why is it Germany is the only one owning up to their genocide? We should at least repent of our nation’s here.” Good point… there are so many atrocities that have gone unacknowledged.

    • john B said

      I think that Germany’s involvement in the world war was the factor to their owning up.
      National Repentance is not a possibility. Christ has already issued the verdict of condemnation upon this world .

      The progression of Evil is a reality that all have to face in this world. I look back 40 years and realize that truth. “Man knoweth not the way of Peace”
      The Gospel message calls us out of this world to live righteously in Christ Jesus that “we should not be condemned along with the world” 1Cor11:32

      “Though we walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I fear no Evil for thou art with me
      psalms23:4
      Repentance is a word like sin, the meaning thereof has been enveloped by evil even in churches sadly to say.

      John B

    • Frank said

      That’s deep.

    • JR said

      How interesting to see that someone else is feeling the same way I am about things at this moment in time. I was thinking just yesterday that there is a spiritual tug-of-war going on and it doesn’t appear, on the surface (what is going on behind the scenes and in the spiritual world is not easily discerned), to be moving much to one side or the other right now. I wondered to myself, “How long we will be in this sort of limbo?”, and it came to me that it could be for quite some time yet, or it could be…. tomorrow, but mostly, it could easily stretch out another 5 to 10 years (That is a personal opinion, not a prediction.) but that doesn’t seem likely considering how unstable the world situation is. I was wondering to myself, “Is it the evil side that is taking a breath and waiting for conditions to be right before they make the next move? Or is it the power of the Restrainer that is holding things back?” Obviously, we humans are not entirely responsible for the “pause” that I sense. Yet, it could be, and I hope it is true, that the prayers of the Saints are having some effect on the spiritual battle. Maybe I’m one that has been lulled into a false sense of a stalemate? Maybe we are holding our breath until we see what happens with the health care issue… That seems to be a stick on the camel’s back and I think it will hasten the breaking point if the Senate passes it (in any form).

    • Frank said

      the feeling i get, for what its worth, is that evil is just waiting for the right conditions. it may well be they are still being restrained, but conditions aren’t 100% right yet, perhaps.

    • john B said

      May be there is truth to the old saying “calm before the storm”.
      To be sure God is working, His Purpose shall come to pass and His remnant(all who are out of Babylon) are at the centrality of His planning, We are the apple of His Eye, “I will never forsake you my People, I have carved you in the palm of my hand”.

      let us realize the truth of Jesus’ words “I am with you unto the end of the world”
      As far as I am concerned the powers of darkness can bring it on all they like, I know the one to whom I am entrusted.

      John B

  3. Yaddy said

    I don’t know….I have this feeling that “disclosure” may not come till “after” the rapture?
    We “the body of Christ” “Know” what is going on we don’t need “disclosure” but the unbelieveing world does?
    Do you think that could be it? I don’t know….I have the feeling that is is “so” close!

  4. Frank said

    wow!

    check this out!!!!

    http://www.space.com/searchforlife/091124-kecksburg-ufo-mystery.html

  5. Lisa said

    I just keep thinking Judgement begins in the house of Yaweh and I need to be ready/prepared….psalm 23 and 91 also come to mind.

  6. hector27 said

    lynn,

    yes, and the funniest thing to me is where you put actual “Men in Black”
    to be in charge of the civilian UFO investigation groups! HAHA!

    here in the USA we have carrion, over in the UK we have nick pope…

    YEAH like THEYRE gonna tell us the TRUTH! LOL!

    i mean, theyre dyed in the wool NSA bureaucrats through and through!

    am i the only one who finds that funny?

    ========

    um, anyways, yes…

    there is definitely “something coming” besides the obvious slide of the dollar,

    i would say, because of friends revelations, and even my own dreams,

    im lookin for the RAPTURE to kick off “DISCLOSURE”…

    i mean, we see the signs everywhere, from TV shows, to worldwide events…

    and still we sit in front of our tv sets- “DUHHHHHHHHH, i wonder whats gonna happen next?”

    the answer is right in front of our eyes,

    if we would just rouse ourselves from our sleep…

    • apocalypsecakes said

      It IS coming. I definitely feel it.

    • Marie said

      I have been comming to read L.A.’s blog since I heard him on the radio with Dana Smith which is well over a year ago. I still continue to listen to Dana Smith and God alerted me in my spirit about 2yrs ago ( when I had just gotten saved) that the days comming are going to be like Noah’s day and ( I had just started to listen to Dana) I thought it meant to save food get things in order, well when I heard L.A. on Dana’s show I knew there was something more to what God was saying to me. I started finding people who thought like I did, and I never blogged up unto a week or so ago even though I had been looking at the website for along time , things I’d been told through out my life started forming a puzzle I once could not interpret. The Rapture is comming the Lord will be here soon , but while we are waiting we can pass the word and knowledge on to others, He is comming soon :0)

  7. Marie said

    I was wondering if the flood took place wasnt the point of that to distroy the Nephilim and the people of the earth because it was in chaos, were they able to escape because they are half demon the can go in and out of this world? How are they able to manfest? Im not trying to ask a dumb question I just want to learn :)

  8. Frank said

    some intel from the other side. it’s from channelers, so take it for what its worth. recall the Blossom Goodchild 10/14 appearance that never happened. Two links from different channlers, similar message. Please pray before you go and read these, ask the Lord to fill you with the Holy Spirit and protect you from deception. let me know what you think…

    Mention of disclosure…soon.

    http://www.galacticchannelings.com/english/sheldan24-11-09.html

    mention of a cleansing. They mention that with holidays upcoming, our spirits will already be lifted when they are revealed. The “Galactic Feds” anticipate moving forward very soon. Waiting for “the go ahead”

    http://www.galacticchannelings.com/english/mike25-11-09.html

    • hector27 said

      in all honesty, not trying to be hurtful…

      but a basic spiritual principle is that WORDS HAVE POWER…

      this is why i would NEVER listen to a channellers “prophecy”….

      we are expressly FORBIDDEN in Gods Word to do so…

      because to do so is to open oneself up to the POWERS OF DARKNESS…

      there are NO GOOD WITCHES or BAD WITCHES…

      there is EITHER THE HOLY SPIRIT

      or the spirit of DECEPTION!

    • wilson said

      Yes…We are warned by God’s Word…”Do not consult the necromancer!”….

    • Frank said

      agreed. just sharing what crap the enemy is spouting off.

      I typically skim those and pray for God’s protection every time.

      They could be (and probably are lying) but if they aren’t I at least want to know. I know God’s prophecies are the only ones that are true

      thanks for checking me. you did remind me that I shouldn’t place too much emphasis on this.

  9. I really enjoyed reading your post, keep up writing such interesting articles.

  10. hector27 said

    PS

    oh yeah i fergot to mention…

    even the much-ballyhooed WEBBOT is predicting the disappearance of millions of people!!

    THE WEBBOT PEOPLE!!!

    TIME TO AWAKE FROM SLUMBERLAND!!!

  11. JPOP said

    LET IT BE KNOWN THAT MAN WILL KNOW WHEN THE TIME IS NEAR. NO ONE PERSON HAS TO TELL HIM, UNLESS HE IS MASKED BY THE MEDIA AND THE PROPAGANDA!I DID NOT READ ALL THE BLOGS BECAUSE I DID NOT HAVE TOO. I DONT NEED TO READ A BOOK SOMEONE WROTE TO SEE ALL THE SIGNS,LIKE I SAID IN MY LAST BLOG IF WE AS MANKIND ARE AT A THREAT WHY WOULD YOU HOLD OR CHARGE FOR INFO THAT IS GOING TO HELP YOU CHILDREN, BECAUSE IN THE END THEY ARE THE ONES THAT ARE GOING TO INHERITE THE EARTH WHEN WE ARE GONE.WAKE UP BEFORE ITS TOLATE.MAN OR THE DOLLAR!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,807 other followers

