L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

We need 3000 subscriptions? YIKES!

Posted by lamarzulli on September 25, 2009

News MagOK. I’ve been blogging all week and I’m getting ready to take a trip to Philadelphia to visit my 89-year-old father and my 86-year-old mum. While there I will also be investigating a UFO report that happened last week in Bucks Country. My last BLOG will be on Tuesday of next week, but I wanted to take this opportunity to ask you to please consider supporting this site by purchasing the Monthly News Magazine!

It’s only $1.50 a month and it’s packed with articles, commentaries, and fascinating, one-of-a-kind, in depth, interviews with authors and researchers. I am also proud to announce that author and researcher Dr. Stepehen Yulish, scholar and author, Dr. Mike Heiser, UFO researcher Gordy Tong, and researcher and interviewer Bruce Collins are now contributing stories and commentary on a monthly basis to the News Magazine.

For only $1.50 a month you get interactive, valuable information that will keep you abreast of the changing political landscape, the fulfillment of ancient prophecy and the burgeoning UFO phenomena. Your purchase of the News Magazine is greatly appreciated and I thank you in advance for you support.

Here is the link to  last months News Mag! Check it out! See for yourself how packed it is with information for only $1.50 a month!

http://lamarzulli.net/nzw/September-2009_newsletter.pdf

Check it out and see just how informing and cutting edge it is. Then go to http://lamarzulli.net/news_magazine.htm and place your order!

12 Responses to “We need 3000 subscriptions? YIKES!”

  1. Hi Lynn,

    I’m on board! Glad to be as well. I greatly appreciate the fact that you and your contributors do such a thorough job in researching and presenting the information that goes in to the news magazine. Many people pay over two dollars for trash on the news stand. Why not pay only $1.50 and get something truly edifying, educational, and enlightening? It is truly a bargain!

    Kevin J.

  2. Dane Bowersox said

    Lynn,

    This is my first reply to your blog. I live in Bucks County PA and I was curious as to exactly this UFO sighting occurred. There have been other sightings here before.

    Dane

  3. Dane Bowersox said

    Lynn,

    I haven’t seen one but I have heard that last year right down the road from me there was a sighting over the Oxford Valley Mall.
    That is about a mile down the road from where I currently live. The sighting last year did make the news if I remember correctly.

  4. Dane Bowersox said

    Lynn,

    I googled the story of the UFO sighting in Bucks County that I mentioned in my last post. It is from the 6ABC news website dated November 18, 2008 if you want to check it out.

    Dane

  5. Virginia said

    Bucks County is where the movie “Signs” was filmed. I wonder if there was a particular reason that they chose that area.

    Been getting your newsletter for some time now. Wouldn’t be without it.

    Have a safe trip.

  6. Gordy said

    Everyone please check out the PAAPSI website it is for people seeking freedom from UFO related and other Paranormal oppression:
    On this site are great articles, mp3’s, testimonials and videos that will equip people for spiritual warfare. Following are a couple of testimonials. Lynn is
    now part of the PAAPSI team…you can be too if God equips and calls you into this ministry.

    http://paapsi.org/

    VICTORY OVER OPPRESSION

    By Dave Ruffino

    My UFO connections go way back. I grew up in the 1960’s and 1970’s
    when the UFO craze was coming into full bloom. Back in the 50’s there
    was a small UFO culture but for the most part people back then kept
    their beliefs to themselves out of fear of ridicule. The 60’s saw saw
    a great change in out culture and things that were considered fringe
    before then started to come out into the open for examination and/or
    ridicule.

    My dad always fancied a good science fiction movie. When Star Trek
    first came to television he was elated and we watched it like it was
    some sort of prophecy that would some day come true. Dad brought home
    almost every UFO magazine that he could find at the newsstand. Like
    most boys, I wanted to be like good old dad, so I too got into reading
    the magazines and books that he bought home. While other dads were
    taking their boys to Little League Baseball or Yankees games, we would
    be out building a radio, checking things out in a microscope, using
    the chemistry set or we’d be out in the yard looking at the stars
    through the telescope. Yes, dad was a real hit in the neighborhood.
    Kids from all over the block would come to look at the moon, or
    Jupiter or anything else interesting that dad could find in the scope.
    But Star Trek and the UFO magazines were the biggest highlight. Even
    today when my cousin and I get together, he’ll bring up how dad used
    to almost force us to watch Star Trek. Making any sort of noise or
    causing any sort of distraction got one a look from dad that would
    stay with one for quite a while. Now I don’t fault my dad for
    anything. He just liked to check out stuff that others didn’t think
    twice about. While other fathers worried about treating jock itch or
    athletes foot, my dad worried about getting official permission from
    local authorities to launch the model rockets that we built. Yes, my
    dad was quite unique and I’m very thankful that I was born into his
    family.

    In 1968 my parents came to the conclusion that they didn’t want me and
    my sister growing up in the city. Of course it wasn’t technically the
    big city, but East Rutherford was close enough to New York City for
    the problems of the city to move into our town, and it did with a
    vengeance. So, they bought a house in Toms River, New Jersey and we
    moved in July of that year. Dad liked to go out for drives all the
    time and I was his co-pilot. We drove west a few miles from the house
    and found ourselves at Lakehurst, Naval Air Station. Little did I know
    that that place would fit into a scenario that would play out later
    that year.

    At that time in our lives my sister and I really fought. Also at that
    time one of the bedrooms down in the basement attracted my attention
    and I got permission to make it my bedroom. It was mostly below ground
    but there was a window that allowed me to see outside and it faced to
    the east. I liked the freedom because being there allowed me to stay
    up late and if I was quiet I wouldn’t get discovered. One night I
    stayed up reading something (I can’t recall what it was) and when
    tiredness finally started to overtake me I turned off the light and
    laid down in bed. As my head hit the pillow I remember thinking to
    myself that the room was pretty brightly lit. I dismissed it as being
    a full moon though and laid back down. But my curiosity piqued and I
    had to get up and check out the moon because I always liked looking at
    a full well lit moon. So, I looked out the window and saw a bright
    round object just above the house across the street. I thought it was
    the moon until I looked to the right and saw the full moon in that
    direction. Well, Earth only had one moon even then so I stared at the
    object and realized that it was a UFO.

    Seeing the object first brought pleasant thoughts to my head, but as I
    stared on a great fear came over me. So, I headed to were everyone
    feels safe; in bed under the blankets. The fear started to intensify
    and soon I found that I couldn’t move. Then I got the idea to scream
    for my parents, but no voice would come out of my mouth. I was scared
    so bad and there was nothing I could do. I didn’t know Jesus back then
    so I didn’t even think of calling out His name. All of a sudden I
    heard a dull roar that got louder by the second and when the roar was
    just over my house I realized what it was. It was the sound of at
    least two jet fighters from Lakehurst. As soon as the planes had
    passed the fear went from me and I felt normal again. After mustering
    up enough courage to look out the window again and realizing that the
    light was gone I was finally able to get to sleep. My dad was really
    amazed when I told him the story the next morning. My mother looked at
    me like I was recounting a vivid dream. My event was further confirmed
    by a neighbor who told my dad that the same morning his car was
    “buzzed” by a UFO and that it chased him for about a mile.

    In the years that followed any religious training that I had gotten at
    any of the churches my mother dragged me to really fell away from me.
    I started to drink as a young teenager and as is what happens in most
    cases, the drinking led to drug abuse when I was in my later teen
    years. My parents had divorced and I had a big void in my life that I
    couldn’t seem to fill. In school they were teaching me that my
    ancestors were knuckle draggers and that if I traced my line back far
    enough, I would find out that I was related to some single celled
    animal that appeared after a lightning strike in some pond billions of
    years ago. Why should I act like a model citizen when there was no
    meaning to life and that everyone was out to put it to me throughout
    life. I became like the system…corrupt.

    Well, I won’t go into much more about life because that can all be
    read in my biography that is also located on this site. Life went on
    and I decided that I was a real scumbag and needed to get saved or I
    would probably, sooner rather than later, end up dead and in hell
    without any chance of any sort of redemption. I came to faith in Jesus
    Christ in 1979 and my life changed for the better. During my walk in
    this new life I learned a lot about the spiritual forces at work
    behind the scene. It took me a while to discover that what I had felt
    in my childhood in that basement bedroom was really a battle for my
    soul.

    In the time that followed my conversion some things happened that
    reminded me of the fear that I felt that night so long ago. One night
    I got together with a group of Christians. We were listening to a tape
    that was recorded by a fellow who was making claims that Rock and Roll
    artists used what is called “backmasking,” on their recordings.
    Basically, this involved recording words or phrases backward on record
    albums so that when the disks were played backward, a message could be
    heard. To be honest, I could hear some of the tracks, but not others.
    We finished listening to the tape and I excused myself from the group
    so that I could use the bathroom. While I was walking up the stairs I
    came against a presence that although unseen, was strong enough to
    keep me from proceeding up the stairs. Along with the force came the
    fear that I had felt years ago. I played it cool though and calmly
    walked back to the group and told them what had just happened. The
    leader knew immediately what to do. He formed us in a group and we
    started to pray and sing hymns as we walked up the stairs. As we moved
    the spirit was forced to move out of our way. We prayed it into a room
    that had an open window and we could feel the presence depart out of
    the window. It was both the strangest and most blessed thing that had
    happened to me so far in my walk with Jesus.

    The story continued with the tape. I got a copy from my friend so that
    I could play it for other people. We both agreed that whatever group
    of people we played it for would have to pray protection over the
    group before the tape was started. One night I brought it to a
    single’s meeting that we held at the house of a dear sister named
    Irene. I announced the tape and told the group that we better pray
    before we play it. Now that I think about it, I was sort of amused at
    the group when they all dismissed the idea of prayer as being a little
    too precautionary. I sat back and played the tape, knowing that there
    would be a consequence for not praying. We got most of the way through
    the tape when it was decided to turn it off because of the late hour.
    We were wrapping up the meeting and Irene decided that she was going
    to turn in early and she excused herself. About five minutes later
    Irene came running down the stairs blabbering about something being in
    her room. I laughed and reminded the group that I wanted to pray
    before the session. So, I formed the group into a prayer wall and we
    walked up the stairs forcing the presence from Irene’s house. That was
    time three of freaky events.

    Now I know that the last two events weren’t exactly the mimic of an
    abduction experience, but I included them to show that some of the
    feelings, such as fear and a very heavy presence, which are indicative
    of the beginnings of an abduction experience were present. If two cars
    look different but both have a Ford emblem on them, they are both
    Ford’s, aren’t they?

    Over the years there have been times where I’ll be lying in bed and
    all of a sudden I’ll get a paralysis that comes over me. It is
    accompanied by the all to noticeable fear. It’s a fear that really
    can’t be described without the event. I’ve often wondered if it is
    like the fear that maybe a murder victim feels when they realize that
    they are going to die. Something of that sort perhaps. Now I’ve talked
    with Christians who have seen presences in their rooms when this sort
    of thing has happened. I have not seen anything, but the feeling of
    oppression is enough to let me know that the room has more than myself
    in it.

    When these things happen I’ve always been able to thwart them by
    crying out the name of Jesus. I’ve been a Christian for several years
    now and have been evaluating these happenings. I’ve never had one of
    these experiences while I was being a lazy Christian. But, when the
    Lord is doing something in my life or when I am walking strongly with
    the Lord the enemy tries to intimidate me. But I have to honestly say
    that each time this type of attack comes my way it is lesser in
    effect. Perhaps there is some intelligence behind the perpetrator and
    he/they know that this sort of thing only draws me closer to my Lord.
    As a matter of fact, the last time I had such an occurrence was when I
    was preparing to start The Delusion Resistance ministry. It was really
    uncanny how it happened. The great thing that I have to report is that
    I felt it coming ahead of time and starting singing hymns and praising
    the Lord. After that and a few prayers for protection over me the
    attacks ceased. Again I had proof of the power of the Name of Jesus.
    The attacks only prove to me that I’m in the right camp because Satan
    isn’t in the business of attacking or disrupting his own.

    So basically that is my testimony with regard to these things. I
    believe with the shadow of a doubt that those who purport to be
    “extraterrestrial” are actually the same old lie wrapped with
    different paper. I have no doubt that by using the, “we’re aliens,”
    lie they will deceive many people. And I pray that anyone who reads
    this and is being harassed by demons, grays, reptilians, Nordics or
    any other name that they might call themselves; that you will come to
    find Jesus, not just to stop the attacks or visitations, but to know
    that:

    Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name
    under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved. Acts 4:12

    God Bless,

    Dave Ruffino

    HEATHER’S TESTIMONY

    http://paapsi.org/

    I thought it my duty to give my account of how Jesus came to my
    rescue. The first time I was 16 years old and had been picked up by a
    trucker while hitchhiking. To make a long story short, it was late and
    dark in Southern California and this man tried to kill me. He pulled
    me into the back bunk from behind and started to strangle me. I tried
    to fight him but he was much stronger so I’d say “ok, ok whatever you
    want” and as soon as he relaxed I would start fighting again. After
    several rounds of this he began to strangle me again and overtake me.
    I then realized that I was going to die this way and I thought I am
    way to young to die. I then remembered that I learned in church there
    is power in Jesus name so immediately, and with total belief I yelled
    out “in Jesus name!” I felt a power surge well within me as I said the
    words and immediately an unseen force pulled this man off of me and
    held him back with his arms in the air. I sat up and looked at him
    momentarily, then jumped down from the cab of the truck, tried to open
    the door (it was locked), struggled to find the lock, unlocked the
    door and jumped down out of the semi-truck. I ran to a gas station and
    they called the police. That was the first time I experienced an
    absolute miracle that can not be explained away to any other
    explanation.

    The second time was years later, I guess I was about 33 at the time. I
    awoke in the middle of the night. I immediately was fearful and sensed
    two dark beings at the end of my bed. The room had the most putrid
    odor I had ever smelled, I can only describe it as the smell of pure
    evil. I tried to scream for my husband but my mouth would not move and
    I was paralyzed. I then heard (telepathically) one being say to the
    other “What do you want to do to her?” Since I heard them I figured
    they could hear me so I thought to them “You have no right to be here,
    I am a child of Jesus.” Immediately they were gone and I fell back to
    sleep. Several weeks later I again woke paralyzed and there was one
    being in my room (this one I sensed was younger and was just watching
    me) anyhow, I just said in my mind “Jesus make it go away” several
    times and it was gone.

    During that time of those visitations I had many other odd things
    happen, waking to buzzing noises, bed shaking, I even saw a UFO
    outside my window and my daughter saw it at the same time. She saw
    some dark figures in her room, before going to sleep one night. After
    these incidents had happened I was cleaning her closet one day and
    found a Ouija board in her closet that her friend had brought over and
    left. I ripped it up and threw it away. I wonder if that was the
    reason for all of the happenings, as I had never had ANYTHING strange
    happen before that time period, and have not since.

    Glory to the power of Jesus! You have my permission to post this.
    Heather

    To find help and to read amazing testimonies of God’s power to protect
    those who call out to His Son goto: http://paapsi.org/

  7. Deb said

    I’m a fan of the newsletter. I subscribed a few months ago as soon as I found out about it. It is well worth the token $1.50/month. Thanks, Mr. Marzulli, for all you do.

  8. Gordy said

    The following article shows how the ufo subject is attracting interest in the highest levels of British society:

    http://www.alien-earth.org/news/item.php?keyid=2271&category=38

    British Royal Family Intrigued by UFOs and Crop Circles

    All News Web
    January 26, 2009

    Keywords: UFOs, United Kingdom

    Colin Andrews, has been asked to remove details of the British Royal’s family interest in crop circle research from his website. On the site he states that their interest was aroused because crop circles appeared on their land.

    Colin’s book ‘Circular Evidence’ was on the Queen’s Summer Reading list in 1989 and HRH Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh subscribed to his Circles Phenomenon Research Newsletter. The Duke also asked Colin to keep him up-to-date with his research.

    Colin states that the British public has been continually lied to in regard to the Royal Family’s interest in UFOs. He thinks it is about time the public is told the truth about this matter.

    Nick Pope who was formerly head of the Ministry of Defence’s UFO department replies that:

    “Some of the issues Colin highlights have arisen because the line between official and private interest – even within government, the military and the intelligence agencies – can be blurred. There are particular sensitivities and political difficulties when members of the Royal Family are involved.

    “I agree that the MoD has downplayed its interest and involvement in the crop circle issue, as it has with the UFO phenomenon. This has been the policy for many years and it’s no secret that I had to play my part in this when I worked for the government.”

    The Royal family’s interest in UFOs actually goes back to the 1950s.
    Earl Louis Mountbatten was one of the first subscribers to the highly-influential “Flying Saucer Review” magazine when it began publication in 1955, and he received copies right up to the time of his death in August 1979.

    The Duke of Edinburgh kept a map at Buckingham Palace showing the location of UFO sightings on his wall and he asked the British Air Ministry to send him a copy of every UFO report they received. He also allowed his equerry, Sir Peter Horsley, to discreetly study UFO cases and to bring UFO witnesses to the Palace for private discussions.

    One of these witnesses was Stephen Darbishire, who took two photographs of a UFO flying near Coniston, in the Lake District on 15 February 1954. Along with his father, he spoke to a private secretary at Buckingham Palace in March 1954. Another visitor was BOAC Captain, James Howard, who had seen a group of UFOs in June 1954 whilst flying over the North Atlantic.

    What must be one of the weirdest encounters ever experienced by the Royal Household involved Sir Peter. The former World War Two fighter pilot and Air Marshall met an alien in a Chelsea flat in 1954.

    From the very beginning of their meeting the alien, who called himself “Mr Janus” said he wanted to meet the Duke of Edinburgh. Mr Janus was dressed in a suit and tie and looked like an average 45 to 50 year old man, who spoke in a quiet, rich voice.

    The most disquieting part of this meeting was that he seemed to know all about Britain’s nuclear secrets and had the ability to read Sir Peter’s mind.

    When pressed about why he wanted to meet the Duke of Edinburgh, Mr Janus explained that he; “is a man of great vision…who believes strongly in the proper relationship between man and nature which will prove of great importance in future galactic harmony.”

    As far as we know, the Duke of Edinburgh never got to see this enigmatic character. He was equally unsuccessful when he expressed an interest in meeting the famous UFO contactee, George Adamski.

    Adamski became famous in 1953 when he published a book about his meetings with aliens. The book “Flying Saucers Have Landed” revealed that from 1946 onwards he saw and photographed cigar and bell-shaped UFOs over Mount Palomar on numerous occasions. This culminated in a meeting with a longhaired humanoid alien in the Colorado Desert of Southern California on 20 November 1952. Through sign language and telepathy, he learnt that the alien came from Venus. In later books, he even claimed to take trips into outer space onboard flying saucers.

    Due to the interest in his encounters, Adamski went on a world lecture tour in 1959 and the Duke saw this as an ideal opportunity to meet him on the British leg of his tour. However, there were concerns that a meeting would endorse Adamski’s highly controversial claims and bring ridicule to the Royal Family, and it was cancelled at the last minute.

    Dr. David Clarke the co-author of “The Flying Saucerers” (Alternative Albion, 2007) says: “This alone shows how far these bizarre ideas had penetrated the upper classes and royalty. There’s no doubt from the documentation we have that Prince Philip and his uncle Lord Mountbatten were UFO enthusiasts, and I’m sure Philip would have met Adamski if he felt he could have got away with it.

    “But it looks as if he realized the danger this would place him in – not least the huge potential embarrassment for the royals if it leaked out.”

    Colin Andrew’s website is at:

    http://www.colinandrews.net/Government02.html

    Nick Pope sets out the Ministry of Defence’s official position on UFOs at:

    http://www.nickpope.net/crop_circles.htm

    Keywords: UFOs, United Kingdom

  9. Kevin Holm said

    I have your subscription, but I will twitter and facebook it so that the people that follow me can see your link.

  10. Gordy said

    Dear fellow bloggers,

    Please pray for crop circle researcher, Colin Andrews, as he is appears to be getting drawn into New Age and Exopolitics beliefs.
    Watch the following video interview: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6wMnLYRVic

    Gordy

    Following is the part of the email I sent last night to Colin and later his reply:

    Colin,

    After reading your post titled, “Police Sergeant reports seeing three very tall blond haired beings – in a crop circle near Silbury Hill.” http://www.colinandrews.net/UnexplainedPhenomenaAlert.html

    I found the article by Jim Wilhelmsen about Nordic aliens ( found @ http://paapsi.org/) that contactees have encountered from time to time. I hope you find this interesting. Also following this a link to a UFO digest article about the German Vril society.

    – Gordie

    Gordie,

    I am interested in all aspects surrounding these tall blond hair beings (Nordics?). The police sergeant case is still ongoing, in fact many incidents around Silbury Hill England I am looking into further. I already investigated cases in previous years.

    Thanks.

    Colin

    Colin Andrews

    Personal Web Site: http://www.ColinAndrews.net
    Archives Web Site: http://www.ColinAndrewsArchives.com
    E-mail: colin@colinandrews.net

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,836 other followers

