L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Paddy Heron on Acceleration Radio!

Posted by lamarzulli on July 16, 2009

Acceleration Radio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

paddy HeronI’m pleased to announce the appearance of author Paddy Heron today, on Acceleration Radio. Paddy is the author of the best selling book The Nephilim and the Pyramid of the Apocalypse!  Heron’s new offering, The Return of the Anti Christ, discusses Heron’s theory that we are living in the days when we will see the coming of the man of sin or the Antichrist. This should be an interesting interview, so be sure to join in. Go to my web-site and follow the links to the show. lamarzulli.net

Heron’s web site is: http://www.nephilimapocalypse.com/

15 Responses to “Paddy Heron on Acceleration Radio!”

  1. Stacey said

    Looking forward to him tonight. I’ve heard him before, I don’t know if I agree with all of his theories about the end times, but he really makes you think.

    Can’t wait to tune in!!!

  2. Barbara said

    Lynn, This should be a very exciting broadcast! I got Mr. Heron’s book, The Return of the Antichrist, a few weeks ago and found it extremely interesting. I’m really looking forward to this program!

  3. Bruce said

    Wow, Patrick Heron! This is awesome…

    Hey, Lynn and I have been kicking around the idea of an interactive place for people to go to be part of a community…

    If nothing else, this site will help you to open up the broadcast through Media Player instantly by clicking on the link at the top:

    http://www.accelerationradio.ning.com

    Try it out. We will be loading all of Lynn’s youtubes, photos, etc…

    Bruce

  4. Late Night Lisa said

    I read “The Nephilim and the Pyramid of the Apocalypse!” a few years ago. Now I’ll have to browse through it again. (:

    I’ll check it out Bruce, Thanks!

  5. Virginia said

    Hi Lynn,

    Great show with you and Travis Shortt the other night on C2C, what I heard of it. I dozed off. 11:30pm is passed my bedtime on worknights. I’m listening to it now. Thank God for Streamlink. Can’t wait for your new book. Have viewed all Paddy’s DVD’s. Great stuff. So glad you guys are out there. Looking forward to the show tonite.

  6. Christine said

    7:24 pm eastern time and I’m counting the minutes!

  7. Bruce said

    I don’t hear anything. How about you folks?

  8. Bruce said

    Ah, here we go…

  9. Christine said

    I’m here! I was reading about Paddy Heron on his website. This is going to be interesting!

  10. Christine said

    New York Cit? Nuked? Ok. I think it’s time to find another country to live in….where can we move to? I pray we will be outta here….!

  11. Christine said

    Well, that gave me some things to chew on! I will definitely be getting some of his books and investigating further! New York nuked! That’s alot to chew on! I wish I could get some of my loved ones to beleive! Pray for lost loved ones!

  12. Bruce said

    Great hour, Lynn (and Paddy if you happen to read this)!

    The EBook is great – so is Lynn’s, too!

    If you want more Patrick Heron, I had the extreme pleasure of speaking to him, he’s awesome! I don’t agree with all of his viewpoints but I know where his heart is…

    http://brucedcollins.blogspot.com/2009/07/patrick-heron-is-on-acceleration-radio.html

    Again, great job, Lynn- that hour went by fast!

    Bruce

  13. Virginia said

    Found this.
    Drought and water policies drying up Euphrates River

    http://www.star-telegram.com/279/story/1484137.html

  14. Virginia said

    And this.

    “When Yellowstone Explodes”

    http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2009/08/yellowstone/achenbach-text

    God help us if this thing goes.

  15. Christine said

    I have been reading about the Euphrates drying up. It’s making me dance on my toes thinking how close we could be to the Lord’s coming! I read the other day, on another blog, that in Isaiah the Words says it will divide into 7 streams that can be crossed by someone wearing sandals! We are only at the beginning of it but, when the bowl of judgement is poured out, it won’t take long to fulfill it! As for the volcano at Yellowstone, two things came to mind. One is that hell is continually enlarging itself. This is needed since man wasn’t created for hell. The other is that the Lord will purge the earth with fire. When the flood happened, it said springs opened up from the deep. When He purges the earth with fire, maybe the volcanoes from the deep will open? Then again, maybe it will be one of the judgements poured out upon the earth during the tribulation. After all, it says the sun will be darkened and the moon will become as blood. A volcanoe that big could definitely do that!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,927 other followers

