L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

L.A. Marzulli: Radio Schedule!

Posted by lamarzulli on May 24, 2009

Tonight @ 5:30 pm PST. L.A. appears on Altered States Radio with host Tommy D. http://www.tomyd.com/AlteredStatesRadio.html 

Tuesday May 26th: @ 7:00 pm PST. Paranormal Palace w/ Royce Holleman.http://www.blogtalkradio.com/paranormalpalace

Wednesday May 27th: 7:00 pm PST. PID Radio w/ Derek Gilbert http://www.pidradio.com/ 

Thursday May 28th: 5:00 pm PST. Acceleration Radio: Guest Russ Dizdar

http: //www.archiveondemand.com/accelerationradio.htm 

L.A. Marzulli, Russ Dizdar & Gary Kah will be speaking June 6th in Mansfield Ohio. http://www.mansfieldtickets.com/events/all

28 Responses to “L.A. Marzulli: Radio Schedule!”

  1. Late Night Lisa said

    META TAUTA
    And after these things
    ©2009 Raiders News Network

    http://www.stevequayle.com/News.alert/09_Unexplained/090414.Meta.Tauta.pdf

  2. Kevin said

    Look forward to hearing you this week, LA

    please read my latest post entitled; In defense of Israel

    http://lastgenerationprophecy.blogspot.com/

  3. Kelly said

    Oh my! What I don’t understand is why people who love Christ, believers in the world, churches who proclaim Him aren’t aware of any of this. I approached my pastor and was silenced and I am a member of a huge somewhat mega church in Billings MT. A new building was just constructed to house thousands of people even! I wasn’t aware of UFO’s being real until recently. Being in mental health I just always thought if people were “being abducted” it had to do with disassociation and demonic holds. Now I can’t read enough of this stuff. I have such a hunger for the truth, the real truth and nothing but the truth.:) And I’m just a simple person. Why did God open my eyes? Why aren’t more eyes being opened? I’m a bad christian by the way. I’ve always succumbed to my flesh and have found myself limping back to the cross in tears seeking His grace and forgiveness so many times I’ve lost count. I just don’t understand why there’s some kind of veil of blindness going on in the body of Christ. My gosh now is the time to see. Isn’t there some scripture where God says He’ll pour out His spirit before He comes again?

    • lamarzulli said

      There is a veil that covers the eyes of most pastors. I was fired from the church I was pastoring, because of my book, Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural. I have yet to be invited to speak in a church and in fact, the June 6th conference, where I am the key note speaker, is being sponsored by Deb Shutt, her husband, and father. When and if your pastor ever decides to get his head out of sand and address the issue, I will be more than happy to send him all of my books for free.

    • Kelly said

      Well that would take God’s work to soften his heart towards your work as he has so much influence. Billings continues to grow. We had the “Women of Faith” here 2 weeks ago and they are coming next year because the Metra was almost filled. Those women seemed very real and transparent esp. Sheila Walsh. We have a huge Christian community here. Your books and message would have such a huge impact. They had incredible things to share about how God’s working but no one mentioned the supernatural/UFO/prophetic stuff. I wonder if they even know? It’s just blowing me away that so few know. But I will continue to pray for my pastor and pray for you and all the way God is using and will continue to use you. It’s big.

    • hector27 said

      Lynn,

      I was raised in church and ive seen pretty much EVERY ignorant move that religious people can pull…
      dont take it personally…

      i have found that ignorance is the DEFAULT setting of human nature! (esp. church people)

      people will look you in the eyes, insert the dagger in your heart, and twist it- in the name of God!

      most of the time, these people are BEGGING to have their reset button pushed,
      and i make every effort to oblige them, lol :D

      human nature is to embrace religious legalism, in order to soothe the fleshly nature-

      now before the ranters come out of the woodwork saying that that is why they do NOT attend church, lets put this into perspective-

      we ALL stumble in many ways every day…
      and im CERTAIN that i unintentionally have offended many many times within the church environment… so that is why we must take these things with a grain of salt…

      the current level of ignorance within christianity regarding the alien agenda is deplorable…
      i must admit that i have completely selfish motivations for researching the topic:
      i want to be READY when JESUS returns…

      i was reading the parable of the ten virgins yesterday,
      and the unwise virgins came to my mind when i read what happened to you at that church…

      there will be many Christians who will NOT be ready when the bridegroom appears-

      because of STUBBORN, unrepentant religious ignorance…

    • Take heart Lynn, there are some pastors that are preaching what you are saying. Here is a link to sermon Pastor Billy Crone preached in titled ” What Does the Bible Say About UFO’s & One World Religion?” http://thestrongdelusion.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=29&Itemid=9

      I think when this thing unfolds you will have pastors knocking at your door to come preach. Hopefully its not to late !!

  4. Kelly said

    I agree with you Hector. No offense taken here that’s for sure. God has given me the gift of compassion to the ‘nth degree. I was taking in strays and hiding them under my bed from my parents as a child…cats, dogs, rabbits etc. Then as I got older I was helping God’s strays…drunks, addicts, trauma attachments, dis. identity disorder victims. I’m NOT popular in the church as it is because in my church things just don’t get too “messy” and I bring in mess. Now here I am bringing up all this supernatural and it’s really NOT welcome. But you know what? God loves people. They continue to be of great value to Him, ignorance, pride and all. And I will continue to pray and talk and love to the end. If God can use a simple social worker nearing menopause and forgetting her keys half the time then there’s still hope. By the way I have had 2 clients within the last 2 weeks tell me they already think the aliens created the major religions and will let us know soon they are really God. In the middle of Montana in the USA! So yea…we gotta get the word out not matter how much it is rejected.

    • Steve said

      Kelly, there is a very short book that you might possibly find helpful for people. It ends with UFOs and et’s but begins with the symbolism that God used to create the world. God wants people to see the ufo deception but he first had to give them something that they could not deny, and that’s where the symbolism comes in.

      For instance, the sun was created to be symbolic of Christ the Son. That is why it’s the center and the source of life. It’s also why it appears to descend into the earth in the evening and appears to ascend out of the earth in the morning because it was created to be a daily symbolic reminder to all people, of the death and resurrection of the Son of God who descended into the earth in the evening and ascended out of the earth in the morning.

      The moon is symbolic as are the stars, planets, clouds, rain, and even the reclassification of the planet pluto. Photosynthesis, the process by which plants receive the light of the sun and then that light produces an internal change which gives them life is symbolic of the gospel of Christ, of what God wants to do in people.

      Perhaps if some of the folks at your church begin to see the symbolism that God has revealed in this book, maybe then they would also be willing to accept the last part of the book, the ufo part, which God also revealed and is revealing much more through people like Lynn.

      The book can be found at http://www.aworldofproof.com if you think it might be helpful.

    • Kelly said

      Thanks Steve!:) I go to people’s homes on a daily basis and this will probably really help me in those conversations too. Most aren’t christians but it doesn’t matter. It’s all in the “air” no pun intended, isn’t it? Everyone is feeling change. We have a new church in town called “The Well.” People go and can drink a beer cuz it’s at a local pub while they hear the sermon. The paper is full of responses and so many letters today have been that there is a “change” and “new world order” coming so we don’t need to worry about an old stale God as it’s all about “love” and not a heaven and hell that don’t even exist. Interesting. They’ve set everything up so well. :(

  5. cottonwoodcreekfarm said

    Kelly -you have such a heart for the lost sinners, as did Yeshua and I commend you for that. The church is asleep and in peril- keep contending for the faith- The present religious majority(Brood of Vipers- Whitewashed tombs) are just like the days of Yeshua and we are in the the last stages of the falling away before the revealing of the Lawless one- Wandering stars for whom it is reserved the darkness, the blackness, forever.

    Revelation 3:15-19 “I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot. So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of My mouth. Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked; I counsel thee to buy of Me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see. As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore and repent.”

  6. Christine said

    I have been talking to my pastor and his wife. They are both open to it. Where they have a problem is the church. They have too many who come in and don’t study the Word, so they are not receptive to what is being said. I have sent them some things to study and have loaned them the books Lynn wrote about the Nephilim. I am fixing to loan them “Politics, Prophecy and the Supernatural.” I have talked with them about having Lynn to our church, and they want to, the problem is finding another church who is interested in helping us to sponsor him. I am going to have my pastor and his wife over soon for dinner and go through all of this with them. My Pastor absolutely believes in the nephilim and has taught it in the church. He has also concurred that, with the verses in Revelation talking about all the stuff coming up out of hell, it could well happen again.

  7. cottonwoodcreekfarm said

    Pentecost-Shavuot is coming- May 28 sundown to May29 Sundown.

    Shavuot in 2009 is on Friday, the 29th of May.

    Note that in the Jewish calander, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Shavuot on the sunset of Thursday, the 28th of May.

    Shalom.

  8. John B said

    I have been associated with some mainline churches wherein some leaders were not even baptized. well guess who was on the outer for pointing out that baptism is no option. Nobody Teaches The importance of it anymore.

    I constantly hear preachers deny its relevance as part of God’s work in redemption. That is a major problem Today, not only about baptism, but the whole concept of discipleship no longer exists in many churches, we don’t have time for genuine Love so it appears, as long as we got growth in numbers that is what really counts “The Money”. John B

  9. Late Night Lisa said

    I really don’t have much to complain about in the Church I attend. It’s considered “mega” 5000+. The pastor is interested in Bible Prophecy-has hosted Prophecy Conferences & has invited many different people for interviews. (Of course the best part is that He preaches the Gospel of Christ-out of the Bible.)

    I don’t know him personally but I sent him an email about LA the beginning of May re: the UFO/Nephilim connection w/links to LA’s Newsletter & site. Here is the response he sent back:

    Dear Lisa,

    Thank you for the link. I have not heard of him, and don’t know when I will be able to read it all…

    Please come and say hello again, and thank you for your prayers and for watching the Signs of His return!

    In His Grace,

    Pastor Ray

    *So I don’t know if it’s yeah or neigh-what do you think? **At least he didn’t tell me I was nuts! (:

    • cottonwoodcreekfarm said

      Sounds like -”That’s nice dear, now go take your Prozac”,:P but I could be wrong. I tend to be a trouble maker for Christ like Rabbi Shaul aka Apostle Paul:) I tend to rock the boat in most I don’t want to go there churches. Praise Yeshua.

    • John B said

      How can pastors be held accountable & they should be, if they are not known by the congregation. Take him up on his invite John B

    • joe said

      I too have asked if my preacher has heard of L.A.’s book PP&S or his name and he said he wasn’t familiar with it/him. He also said he had tons of books he would like to read but hasn’t been able to find the time to read. I also have a large network of friends in this church and have turned many of them on to L.A.’s books. They are the ones that are interested in prophecy and see the signs even if the church staff remain silent they remain silent. I have yet to hear anyone in the pulpit talk about current events and the end times though they do preach the gospel of Jesus and that he died and rose and we must accept him to enter the kingdom of heaven. I really think whoever said it earlier that pastors have been preaching for years and years and they are not willing to have their sleepy congregation know additional stuff. They congregation never read their bible to follow what they say and they know their congregation don’t read and search. If everyone would call or email their local radio talk show and get them to have L.A. as guest, he could grow his audience plus add a link or graphic icon on your blogs, myspace page, facebook or whatever then he could grow further. If you have a blog, write an article, include a link and tell everyone that L.A.’s shows are the best thing since the creation of sliced bread.

  10. Christine said

    I have included Lynn on my myspace page, however, I am not well known enough to have a lot of people flocking to my page! The ones that do go there see him in my favorite books list and I have put up a link to his web page.
    Lynn, is it possible to at least put Politics, Prophecy, and the Supernatural in an mp3 form? For pastors who are on the go, it may give them a chance to “listen” to the book while they are driving from one place to the next. I have many friends who are quite busy but love to read. They use the mp3 format to “read” the books they don’t have time to. It may be a way to get it out there to busy pastors and others.

    • lamarzulli said

      I could try to go this as I have my own studio… It’s a good thought!

    • cottonwoodcreekfarm said

      How about another promo video with some really cool tunes and graphics ????

    • Jimmy Douglas said

      I think many pastors are educated enough about the subject, but suppress it. I can’t see how a well educated pastor can deny what Genesis 6 says. Many people I speak to about the subject are blown away with the meaning of the word “Nephillim” and “The Sons of God.” One of the first books I ever read about the subject was called “The Telltale Connection. Toward the end of the book, the author addresses the and connects the UFO phenomena with spiritualism and demons. He even mentions The Mothman phenomena that took place in Point Pleasant in the 60′s based up on John Keel’s investigations.

      I had a pastor a few years ago criticize the way I read the Bible. I was a Christian who had fallen from grace, yet he criticized my motives of reading it. I was like “My Gosh! I am reading the word of God and trying to grow and you criticize me for reading it.” I’m not saying he was entirely wrong, but it was like I was being shot down as I was taking positive steps.

      I loved the congregation there and he was a great public speaker and preacher. I started having reservations about his pastoral skills however as I was reaching out to him for spiritual guidance. Behind closed doors he was totally different that he was in front of the pulpit. Before that church, I liked and respected the pastor, but the congregation in Sunday school where so Cliquish. In front of the class or depending on who was around they would be kind and speak to you. A few hours later after church in the grocery store, they would turn their heads when they saw you coming.

      I like Lynn’s suggestion. With the technology we have today, we can do so much that we could not do before.

  11. Christine said

    Jimmy, I am sorry you have had such a bad experience with church. Church is the one place you shouldn’t see clicks but, unfortunately, one of the worse places for them. I spent about a year looking for a church. I asked for G-ds guidance and told Him I didn’t want to be anywhere I couldn’t feel His presence. It worked! He led me to a wonderful church that really works to avoid being cliquish. I use to have a husband that drank and loved to cheat. I kept giving him chance after chance and he wouldn’t change! I finally had to leave him. The church I attended at the time really snubbed me about it. It really hurt when I would see members at the mall and they would walk on the other side of the aisleway to avoid me. I have finally come to the conclusion that I have to let that stuff go. My goal in life is to live the best I can for G-d, grown in my salvation, and make it to heaven. I can’t afford to keep people in my life who are going to discourage me! We are, after all, to uplift and encourage one another! These people are rejecting one of the basic principles of living a Christian life! I just pray for them and move on. My Pastor has Wednesday night Bible study. We went through the entire book of Genesis. When we got to Noah, he taught both views of the Nephilim. He said he favored the view that they were fallen angels who took women for wives. He knew it was controversial, but it was the only one that made sense in light of the “giants and men of reknown,” and also in light of the verses in Jude that verify it. He just had not made the ufo connection, as I hadn’t,until I listened to Lynn. I have been talking to him about it and he is very interested. His wife has borrowed Lynn’s books from me and found them interesting. She said her Mom was a good Christian woman and she had seen one over a lake. She knew she wouldn’t lie about it, so she knew they were real. They had also felt like they were demonic. Anyway, they are suppose to come to our house one Saturday soon for dinner. We will definitely explore this much further together!

    • Jimmy Douglas said

      Thanks Christine. I keep reminding myself that ministers are humans too and in my opinion, they have the hardest and most dangerous job there is. Becuase of their postitions, they are often put under a magnifying scope which has to take it’s toll on them.

      At time I went through a divorce after 21 years of marriage. My oldest daughter is 22, my son is 20, and my youngest daughter will be 18 in September. My youngest daughter made the choice two years ago to live with me. It was an uncontested divorce but it dragged.

      I need to start going to church again. I’m just kind of looking for a church home. My youngest is a strong chritian and a very good young lady. I deal with the teenage evolvling personality though.

      We are both strong in our faith. It sure has been tested. Her mother passed away in February at the age of 41. It was a self inflicted death also which magnifies all the things that are dealt with concerning death. Mother was a christian but suicide is a hard thing to grasp.

      I have to admit that I have been blessed by members of every church I belonged too. Jesus said where two or more gather in my name, I am there. I love Christian fiction such as Frank Perreti and Lyn and others. I’m reading “Lord Foulgrin Letter’s right now. It is written in the style of CS Lewis’s “Screwtape Letters. It’s taking a while to digest, but it really has made me look at myself and how important the free gift that my savior gave me and my family.

      Tom Horn’s book the “Ahriman Gate” is a good read too.

  12. Louie said

    I am new to blogging or commenting on blogging. Probably older than most of you. I would like to say thank you to those of you who put links in your comments. I don’t know how to do this. Is there a quick/short how to? Especially thank you to the link from Dave C to the “strong delusion site”. I have shared my belief in the Nephalim/UFO/etc and their link to demonic activity with my family and friends. Most say thank you with a roll in their eyes. I found another message by Messler on that site that I think some of my contacts will watch. So again thank you for that link. I appreciate all of you who comment time to time. I love to hear others input.
    None of the churches I have known in my experience, or from others knowledge, speak of this demonic activity, or even prophecy. One of my favorite pastors, who I greatly admire, has said he will not speak on prophecy because we can’t know if we are in end times. I say baloney. He knows the Word more than I do, how can he be so blind? I’am sorry I digress.
    And especially ‘Thank You’ Lynn for your site. I appreciate the ministry that you share with us here. And can I add an amen to Christine’s idea about putting your books, etc on mp3. Since a work accident 9 years ago I have much trouble reading books (short bits are Okay; but a book can take up to a year now, so no continuity). Since then, mp3/CD/etc has become my reading tool. I have your book Politics, Prophecy, and the Supernatural, but have not been able to read. I would like to hear it though.
    A question. I have only heard the idea of Sasquatch and demonic activity mentioned as possible links once before. What is your thought on this Lynn? If you have commented elsewhere that I haven’t seen yet, I apologize. I live and grew up in the northwest, and as a teen, while out hunting, my brother saw a Sasquatch. I can’t even describe how terrified he was.

  13. Late Night Lisa said

    Russian Scientist: UFO Crashed Into Meteorite to Save Earth. (OK?)

    http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,522217,00.html

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,924 other followers

