L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Race To Witch Mountain: Prepping the Masses For Full Disclosure? Day 2!

Posted by lamarzulli on March 16, 2009

witch-mountain

I’ve decided not to post anything new, because I’m going to give this story another day as I feel it’s important.

I would like to announce that I’m going to be doing my own radio show on Thursday evening, following Steve Quayle’s show. I’m excited about this and will tell you more about it tomorrow. My first guest is Stephen Yulish. Thanks for supporting this site! 

 

I saw Race to Witch Mountain, yesterday. Great movie! Lot’s of action and it’s contemporary film making at it’s best, as there’s never a dull moment. Let’s strip it down and expose the truth of what I think is the underlying point of this movie. First off, one of the most alarming aspects of the movie, is that the beginning sequence shows REAL UFO footage. It’s a five minute montage of pictures, video’s, voice-overs and finally, we hear the voice of Bill Byrnes – UFO Hunters – tell us that UFOs are real! This isn’t fiction or story telling at this point, it’s more like a documentary that points the viewer to the overwhelming – there’s that word again – concept that UFOs are real! When you go and see the movie please pay special attention to this part, as it sets the stage for the rest of the film. For anyone watching the opening it would be hard to deny that UFOs are manifesting in our skies with impunity! This is the first step that the film takes to indoctrinate – is that too strong a word  - the viewer into the concept that the UFO phenomena is real. While they might not be openly revealing themselves to the public, our government is well aware of their existence. This takes us to the set up for the plot, which simplified is this. Aliens come to earth because their planet is dying. These aliens have damaged the ecology of their world, so that nothing will grow. Think a plug for global warming and Al Gore, here! They have come to earth in order to carry out an experiment, that will reestablish the ecology on their planet. But there are other aliens, back home, who think that it would be better to just invade earth and take over this planet.  

          A flying saucer – disk shaped craft –  crash lands in the desert, and at once a military/government, UFO, retrieval team is dispatched  to investigate. They discover that two Aliens are on the loose and headed toward Las Vegas. This sets up the rest of the story, as the two aliens have changed  their appearance to look like children to us. By chance, they happen upon a down and out cabdriver – The Rock – who agrees to take them to their destination. Of course, you would think that beings who are capable of flying a gazillion miles through space would just land where they need to and thus, avoid the cab ride! But, there wouldn’t be much of a story if that happened, would there? Without giving away the plot I’ll say this. The children, who are both blond haired and fair skinned, display all sorts of supernatural powers. Telepathy, mind reading, telekinesis, (the ability to move objects), the ability to  pass through solid objects, like walls or the back seat of cars, and the ability to create a protective force field around themselves. Their powers come in handy as they are being chased by a bunch of government/military gooks, who want to dissect them for science! The bottom line is this. The alien ‘children,’ are displayed as super beings, who are far advanced of us both technologically and with their supernatural powers, developmentally. The movie does a wonderful job in promoting the idea that aliens are real and far superior to us. Is this movie a deliberate attempt at conditioning the public to the coming disclosure of the so-called Extraterrestrial presence? When you see the movie keep these things in mind, as you form your own opinion. Is this movie softening the ground for the coming full disclosure of the UFO phenomena, or is just good old fashioned entertainment? I’m inclined to think that it’s a great piece of propaganda. The movies are a wonderful way to indoctrinate the masses without us ever suspecting a thing. In closing today’s post, I’ll call your attention to the beginning sequence of the film, in which UFO footage is shown, and this brings to mind the following: UFOs are real and burgeoning and not going away! 

pps-small7book-cover2 Get the books that provide the answers to the UFO phenomena! Be prepared for the coming Great Deception!

Go to www.lamarzulli.net

Both for only $10.00!

33 Responses to “Race To Witch Mountain: Prepping the Masses For Full Disclosure? Day 2!”

  1. Christine said

    Wow! This seems to be a movie worth checking out! Thanks for the comments on it! I think I may even venture a shot at “The Watchmen.” Good grief though! How many ufo movies can one stand? One of my favorite movies is “Indiana Jones,” and even the last movie they made concerned aliens! It seems to be becoming the very thread of every movie being made!

  2. Randy Hecker said

    There are not going away for one simply reason. Right here, in the inter-structured dimensional realms that make up the greater sphere of earth, it where they are from.

  3. Thomas said

    Before seeing the movie, you might want to read the book on which it was based, “Escape to Witch Mountain” by Alexander Key. It’s a very short read, and probably can be found in the children’s section of any public library. Interestingly, Mr. Key started writing science fiction after seeing a UFO.

  4. madmod77 said

    yah lisa was saying somethin about this movie…

    its kind of a “watchmen lite” if you will, i mean without all the offensive content of the watchmen-

    yah watchmen is a little too dark *ahem* and deep for most folks
    (my wife didnt care for the content)

    ill prolly check out witch mountain when it goes to the 2 dollar show, hehe

    again, for example, there are many references in watchmen that most people would miss, and i would have missed them myself, if i hadnt read up on UFOs so much…

    can a Christian go and watch a movie like the watchmen? well i kinda just braced myself for the worst, and went for research purposes- (does that sound like a plausible excuse? hehe)

    Experts say that movies are about 10 years more advanced than society and culture, but they are a predictor of a societies future-
    For example, in nazi germany, 10 years prior to WW2 and the concentration camps, many of their films depicted such events…

    So, judging from the society depicted in “the watchmen”, as a country we are in for a very dark future indeed…

  5. hector27 said

    Just to give you an example of David Wilkersons gift…

    On the day before 9/11 struck, God told David Wilkerson to start to make thousands of peanut butter and jelly sandwiches-
    So, in obedience to the still, small voice that he heard, he rounded up his entire church and they Stayed up all night making peanut butter and jelly sandwiches!

    (Im sure there were many, many church members saying to themselves: “this is crazy!”)

    BUT, when the twin towers fell, Davids church was able to minister to thousands of people, and give them food to eat!
    Would be to God that I was as obedient as that…
    Imagine! Such a seemingly non-sensical command from the Lord!
    But David was obedient…

  6. Grant said

    I watched this movie on Friday night with my kids-I must say that some of these same things you mention crossed my mind as well.

  7. Christine said

    Grant, which movie? The Watchmen or Escape to Witch Mountain? I kind of want to see the Watchmen because of what we talk about here. Part of me wants to, part of me thinks I would just rather wait. NO use filling my head with visions of ugly things I don’t have to look at yet. LOL~

  8. Late Night Lisa said

    I did check out the “Watchman” over the weekend & probably missed most of the nuances that Mahmod mentioned he noticed. (As I was going in I saw someone I know w/their daughter going to see “Witch Mountain.”)

    Probably the “Escape to Witch Mountain” (have not seen it) would be closer to something to watch to get a temperature on what’s happening via Hollywood media & UFO’s.

    (Not to mention you will escape all of the Foul Language, Sex, Blood & Guts, & Nude Mr. Perfect Man who’s the energized inter-dimensional guy who remains unclothed w/frontal shots throughout 99% of the picture.)

    Other than Kid movies I have not purposely seen much of the adult content type movies but now that I know where they are headed-It confirmed the worst.

    It did have some entertainment value to it but to be honest-not really something a Christian would feel good about viewing.

  9. debbie said

    wat, wat, wat? did somebody say something about full frontal cartoon man?
    99% of the movie?
    omg!

  10. Hector27 said

    I will share a dream I had last nite,

    because it is relevant to this blog, and the fight that we are fighting during these end times…

    I dreamed I was standing in an underground parking structure, looking out towards the night sky-
    And I saw red and blue flashing lights hovering outside, and there was the outline of an alien space craft, saucer shaped…
    I looked at it, and immediately thought in my mind: “wow that is so cool, id like to REALLY take a look at it!”
    And just when i said those words, it was like this ufo heard me, and proceeded to turn around and come after me in my direction…

    But when this saucer tried to reach me in the parking structure, it was like there was an invisible force field at the entrance, so it could proceed no further…and-
    Just at that moment a massive, glowing hand reached down from the sky to block the ufo, and i immediately KNEW that it was the HAND OF GOD! (it was kinda glowing!)

    Sooooooo,
    im not sure of this is a typical abductees dream, or if it was an ACTUAL abduction attempt, but to me, it was like God was telling me:

    “I got your back!”

    and yes there was more to the dream but that is between God and myself, lol :)

  11. Hector27 said

    I guess the whole reason for me sharing that dream is this:
    The name of Jesus really DOES stop abductions!

    Before we go to sleep every night, my family and myself pray for Gods angels to encamp around us, and we ask for Gods Spirit to surround us so that no demon would be able to touch us…

    Yes, it DOES work!
    But only if you have a relationship with Jesus…
    You cant serve the devil and Jesus at the same time, it doesnt work…
    Dont expect to be able to live for the devil during the day and call on Jesus name at night… his name only has Power if there is a True relationship-

    I said that to say this:
    Why put it off? Jesus offers you his protection TODAY! :)

  12. elisa said

    Yes, I saw “the watchmen” and i was totally disappointed!
    It was not even good entertainment value! I mean even as a movie it sucked!
    And to think I paid 11 dollars to see such a waste of time!

    The only good thing is that it depicted the supernatural abilities of a nephilim-
    It kinda let you know what satan has comin around the bend in the VERY near future-

  13. hector27 said

    ok, ok, ill go see witch mountain-
    probably during matinee hours, (cheaper price,lol…)

    it sounds good if only for the real ufo footage at the beginning!

  14. Christine said

    I agree Hector. I will probably go and see Witch Mountain. I will probably wait till it comes out on cable and rent it…cheaper!!! LOL! Thanks Lisa! With your review, I won’t be going to see Watchmen. Ugh! LOL!

  15. Deb said

    I just saw “Race to Witch Mountain”. It is an excellent depiction of what is to come without all of the nonsense, “Watchman” sounds like it has. What really struck me was the ‘real’ UFO footage at the beginning. It gave me the impression that they wanted you to be aware that what you were about to see was to be taken seriously, not to be confused with the usual “Disney Movie” that is just fantasy. Although, I must say they incorporated a UFO Expo held in Vegas in the storyline and the attendees of this conference were the stereotypical geek/fringe/nut job types (you know none of us fit this category…tee hee :)

    As a final note: Interestingly enough, the other movie trailers shown prior to the start of this movie, all had Alien/Supernatural/out of this World themes. This is not by accident….

  16. Whats all this hubub about this movie ‘The Watchmen?’

    They say somethin about the guys schvantz being on display throughout 99% of the entire movie? oy vey.

    I tell you what you should do: skip ‘the watchmen’ and go see ‘witch mountain.’
    Its got the Rock in it.
    (no, you dont have to see the Rocks schvantz in it, either!)

    Whats not to like about the Rock?

  17. Gidget said

    I recall enjoying the original Disney movie as a child. I heard that some of the filming for this new version of witch mountain actually took place in our small town, which is surrounded by mountains, north of Burbank, for a train scene perhaps? So, I had considered taking our kids to see it (ages 11 and 8) but knew I’d want to read the focus on the family review first for content issues. Even if I decided not appropriate for the munchkins, maybe I’ll go see it without them to take note of the propoganda aspect and for the UFO beginning…

    Okay, I had a weird “dream” last night, actually early this morning after my husband had left early to take his Mom to the airport and it was still dark. I felt something at the side of our bed and tried to open my eyes. In my dream-sleep state, I thought I made out some “thing” moving and with all I had, still somewhat asleep, I yelled out “In the name of Jesus, I rebuke you! Get out, now, NOW!!” By the 2nd “now” I was fully awake and knew I’d said all of that outloud and not just in my head. I about scared our yorkie to death!! Thankfully, it wasn’t one of the kids by the bedside coming in for comfort from a bad dream or something as I would have done some damage to them, for sure – yikes! I got up, turned on lights – nothing in the room – whew! Then, checked on the boys to make sure all was well.

    I don’t know… Was there a presence in the room? Or just a strange dream? The reason for sharing is that I really surprised myself with my immediate response, which had to have come from reading Lynn’s trilogy novels and this blog :) Never thought I’d use the work “rebuke” in a sentence either, but there I was screaming it at whatever I thought was a threat in the moment…

    Point is that as believers in christ, indwelled with the Holy Spirit, I see the importance of putting on the armor of God and not being afraid to stand and “yell” even if we are generally non-confrontational in our daily lives!

  18. GORDY said

    What are Changelings? Fairy children? Nephelim?

    The following is from an Irish Fairy website:

    http://www.irelandseye.com/paddy3/preview3.htm

    It appears that fairy women all over Ireland find birth a difficult experience. Many fairy children die before birth and those that do survive are often stunted or deformed creatures.
    The adult fairies, who are aesthetic beings, are repelled by these infants and have no wish to keep them. They will try to swap them with healthy children who they steal from the mortal world. The wizened, ill tempered creature left in place of the human child is generally known as a changeling and possesses the power to work evil in a household. Any child who is not baptised or who is overly admired is especially at risk of being exchanged.
    It is their temperament, however, which most marks the changeling. Babies are generally joyful and pleasant, but the fairy substitute is never happy, except when some calamity befalls the household. For the most part, it howls and screeches throughout the waking hours and the sound and frequency of its yells often transcend the bounds of mortal endurance.
    A changeling can be one of three types: actual fairy children; senile fairies who are disguised as children or, inanimate objects, such as pieces of wood which take on the appearance of a child through fairy magic. This latter type is known as a stock.
    Puckered and wizened features coupled with yellow, parchment-like skin are all generic changeling attributes. This fairy will also exhibit very dark eyes, which betray a wisdom far older than its apparent years. Changelings display other characteristics, usually physical deformities, among which a crooked back or lame hand are common. About two weeks after their arrival in the human household, changelings will also exhibit a full set of teeth, legs as thin as chicken bones, and hands which are curved and crooked as birds’ talons and covered with a light, downy hair.
    No luck will come to a family in which there is a changeling because the creature drains away all the good fortune which would normally attend the household. Thus, those who are cursed with it tend to be very poor and struggle desperately to maintain the ravenous monster in their midst.
    One positive feature which this fairy may demonstrate is an aptitude for music. As it begins to grow, the changeling may take up an instrument, often the fiddle or the Irish pipes, and plays with such skill that all who hear it will be entranced. This report is from near Boho in County Fermanagh.
    “I saw a changeling one time. He lived with two oul’ brothers away beyond the Dog’s Well and looked like a wee wizened monkey. He was about ten or eleven but he couldn’t really walk, just bobbed about. But he could play the whistle the best that you ever heard. Old tunes that the people has long forgotten, that was all he played. Then one day, he was gone and I don’t know what happened to him at all.”

    Prevention being better than cure, a number of protections may be placed around an infant’s cradle to ward off a changeling. A holy crucifix or iron tongs placed across the cradle will usually be effective, because fairies fear these. An article of the father’s clothing laid across the child as it sleeps will have the same effect.

    Changelings have prodigious appetites and will eat all that is set before them. The changeling has teeth and claws and does not take the breast like a human infant, but eats food from the larder. When the creature is finished each meal, it will demand more. Changelings have been known to eat the cupboard bare and still not be satisfied. Yet no matter how much it devours, the changeling remains as scrawny as ever.

    Changelings do not live long in the mortal world. They usually shrivel up and die within the first two or three years of their human existence. The changeling is mourned and buried, but if its grave is ever disturbed all that will be found is a blackened twig or a piece of bog oak where the body of the infant should be. Some live longer but rarely into their teens.

    There can also be adult changelings. These fairy doubles will exactly resemble the person taken but will have a sour disposition. The double will be cold and aloof and take no interest in friends or family. It will also be argumentative and scolding. As with an infant, a marked personality change is a strong indication of an adult changeling.

    Changelings may be driven from a house. When this is achieved, the human child or adult will invariably be returned unharmed.

  19. GORDY said

    More on Irish Fairies: The Merrow or Merfolk

    In the lore of Scandinavia, Scotland, and Ireland, when God cast out the arrogant angels from heaven, they became the evil spirits that plague mankind, tormenting us and inflicting us with harm. The ones who fell into hell and into caves and abysses became devils and death-maidens. However, those who fell onto the earth became goblins, imps, dwarfs, thumblings, alps, noon-and-evening-ghosts, and will-o’-the-wisps. Those who fell into the forests became the wood-spirits who live there: the hey-men, the wild-men, the forest-men, the wild-women, and the forest-women. Finally, those who fell into the water became water spirits: water-men, mermaids, and merwomen. These angels were condemned to remain where they were, becoming the faeries of seas and rivers, the earth, and the air.

    Nature Spirits? in most pagan religions, supernatural forces are associated with animals and plants, the five elements and the Goddess. Sometimes the fairies were called Goddesses themselves. In several folk ballads the Fairy Queen is adressed as ‘Queen of Heaven.’ Welsh fairies were known as ‘the Mother’s Blessing.’ Breton peasants called the fairies Godmothers.

    The word merrow or moruadh comes from the Irish muir (meaning sea) and oigh (meaning maid) and refers specifically to the female of the species. Mermen – the merrows male counterparts – have been rarely seen. They have been described as exceptionally ugly and scaled, with pig-like features and long, pointed teeth. Merrows themselves are extremely beautiful and are promiscuous in their relations with mortals.
    The Irish merrow differs physically from humans in that her feet are flatter than those of a mortal and her hands have a thin webbing between the fingers. It should not be assumed that merrows are kindly and well-disposed towards mortals. As members of the sidhe, or Irish fairy world, the inhabitants of Tir fo Thoinn (the Land beneath the Waves) have a natural antipathy towards humans. In some parts of Ireland, they are regarded as messengers of doom and death.
    Merrows have special clothing to enable them to travel through ocean currents. In Kerry, Cork and Wexford, they wear a small red cap made from feathers, called a cohullen druith. However, in more northerly waters they travel through the sea wrapped in sealskin cloaks, taking on the appearance and attributes of seals. In order to come ashore, the merrow abandons her cap or cloak, so any mortal who finds these has power over her, as she cannot return to the sea until they are retrieved. Hiding the cloak in the thatches of his house, a fisherman may persuade the merrow to marry them. Such brides are often extremely wealthy, with fortunes of gold plundered from shipwrecks. Eventually the merrow will recover the cloak, and find her urge to return to the sea so strong that she leaves her human husband and children behind.
    Many coastal dwellers have taken merrows as lovers and a number of famous

    Irish families claim their descent from such unions, notably the O’Flaherty and O’Sullivan families of Kerry and the MacNamaras of Clare. The Irish poet W B Yeats reported a further case in his Irish Fairy and Folk Tales: “Near Bantry in the last century, there is said to have been a woman, covered in scales like a fish, who was descended from such a marriage”. Despite her wealth and beauty, you should be particularly wary about encountering this marine fairy.

    http://www.irelandseye.com/paddy3/monstatxt2i.htm

  20. What is with all this schtuff about faieries? ecccccchhhh. Oy vey.
    Superstitious nonsense!
    What a schmuck!

  21. GORDY said

    In Jacques Vallee’s book ” Passport to Magonia” this ufo researcher shows the parallels between ufo/alien phenomena to-day and reported fairy encounters and kidnappings in Celtic countries.

    Please check:

    http://www.geocities.com/Area51/Shadowlands/6583/abduct050.html

  22. Thanks gordy that last link was a good one.

  23. GORDY said

    You may find this article interesting as well.

    http://www.ufodigest.com/news/0109/abductions-stopped.html
    Alien Abductions Stopped
    By the Name of Jesus Christ
    by Stephen Yulish PhD

    Stephen Yulish was always interested in UFOs and was a member of NICAP
    and APRO in the 1960s after reading Project Bluebook. He studied
    astronomy and exobiology at Case Western Reserve University and
    graduated in 1969. He eventually became a History Professor at The
    University of Arizona for seven years where he visited Allen Hyneck’s
    Tucson group. He became interested in Bible Prophecy after he had a
    headon collision with Jesus Christ in 1988. He is presently disabled
    with MS and writes about endtime scenarios. Email Stephen Yulish.
    Visit Stephen Yulish’s website.

    Posted: 20:28 January 13, 2009

    Dirk Vander Ploeg, the Publisher of UFO Digest, recently asked me if I
    knew of alien abductions having been stopped by the utterance of the
    name of Jesus. He told me that “apparently this information is being
    withheld by Mufon and other reporters, investigators etc.”

    I reminded him that I had written about the possibility of such
    occurrences in several articles including, Extraterrestrials Tremble
    at the Name of Jesus, UFO Digest March 29, 2007, and more recently The
    Birth of Christ caused the Extraterrestrial Fallen Angels to Tremble,
    UFO Digest, December 3, 2008.

    The word of God tells us that demons (as well as fallen angels, i.e.
    extraterrestrials) tremble at the name of Jesus (James 2:19) because
    God highly exalted Him and bestowed on Him the name which is above all
    names (Philippians 2:9). At the name of Jesus, every knee shall bow of
    those on the earth, and those under the earth and every tongue shall
    confess that Jesus Christ is Lord to the glory of God the Father
    (Philippians 2:10).

    My own article last year, My Anonymous CIA Source: The Real Story of
    UFOs, UFO Digest, 6/16/08, revealed that my source in Washington who
    worked for the CIA for 25 years after working, I believe, for the top
    secret Operation Paperclip after WWII which brought Nazi scientists to
    America, some of whom were supposedly involved in flying saucer
    research, and who was in charge of security for President Kennedy’s
    visit to Germany in the early sixties, and was confidant to later
    Presidents, told me to “stay with my UFO writings about the Bible.” He
    then told me that “you have the truth. All else is opinion.” This
    statement from a man whom I trust and who served in the highest
    echelons.

    Nearly twenty years ago, when I was once confronted by demons, I cried
    out the name of Jesus Christ and they fled. Try it next time that you
    are confronted by a fallen angel masquerading as an extraterrestrial.
    But then, I am just a writer and a disseminator of God’s word. I am
    not a member of MUFON (the Mutual UFO Network) or an expert or an
    investigator into alien abduction phenomena.

    One group specializing in this is the CE4 Research Group based in
    Cocoa, Florida on the Space Coast near the Kennedy Space Center. They
    refer to themselves as an UFO and Alien Investigations and Alien
    Abduction Termination Team. The President is Joe Jordan who is also
    the MUFON State Section Director and Field Investigator for Brevard
    County, Florida, He along with Guy Malone of the Alien resistance
    Headquarters in Roswell, New Mexico and Dr. Chris Ward of Logos
    Christian Fellowship of Leesburg, FL make up the CE4 Research group
    which is the first group to publish documented cases (over 50) on
    their website http://www.ce4research.com of abductions being halted by
    calling on the name and authority of Jesus Christ.

    The Ce4 Research Group is the investigative and counseling arm of the
    group http://www.AlienResistance.org.

  24. Grant said

    Christine,
    It was Return to Witch Mountain that I watched with my kids. A friend if mine watched “watchmen” He told me it was rated R and that there were nude scenes, etc so I’ll be keeping the kids away from that.

  25. gordy well id be interested to hear what your input concerning all the faerie stuff is~
    i mean anybody can copy and paste from some leprechaun website?

  26. Madmod77 said

    for late nite lisa:

    sleeping is good for you!

    go to sleep.

  27. Late Night Lisa said

    ZZZZZZZZzzzzz- Ok, Madmod- I’m all rested up!

    The “Watchman” frontal shot was not 99% of the movie length but 99% of the time “he” (that character) was seen on screen. Which in my view was quite a chuck of movie time. Maybe 1/4th.

    Since at times he was extra giant size-it ends up leaving quite an impression.

    I also didn’t view him as a “Nephilim”.The character was a nuclear scientist who was accidentally trapped in some sort of electrical experimental nuclear sealed room. This machine was turned on-he was locked in & no one could stop the process. You see this electricity zap him-and that is what turns him into the inter-dimensional being. Nothing supernatural/angelic.

    The main theme of the movie does pose the idea of a “parallel dimension” to our earthly existance.

    I would like to see the “Witch Mountain” but I don’t think I’ll take the kids. Do you think it could indoctrinate their little minds to think UFO’s are ok? Nothing to call on the name of Jesus about?

  28. madmod77 said

    lisa well for me in the movie the watchmen,
    it was all about the concept of the “black sciences”

    • there was the black science that made the professor multi-dimensional…
    • there was the black science that made zero-point energy in the egyptian pyramid…that brought “peace” to the whole earth… (through the lie)

    i mean of course the movie makers arent going to blatantly say :
    “hey you guys, this is a nephilim, come see him!” lol

    =======

    i have not yet seen witch mountain, so i dont know if it would be good for kids, but when i do, ill let ya know! :)

  29. Madmod77 said

    oh yeah late nite lisa,

    im glad you rested up, lol…

  30. Christine said

    Whew! I am watching the triangular objects on History channel. Pretty amazing stuff. Funny thing. When I was reading about the fairies, I was thinking about the nephilim. The magic attributed to them reminds me of the Greek lore about the Greek gods. The Word says they were men of reknown indicating there were legends and stories about them. If they fell to earth, it is quite possible that people of different countries gave them different names, even though they were basically the same creatures.

  31. Cathy said

    Thank God I am not the only Christian who was sitting in the movie thinking thoughts like “Fallen angels” and “Nephilum” and “end time delusion” with UFOs and aliens. It is clear that Hollywood is in full speed ahead with UFO and alien movies. Honestly every film commercial before movie started was alien themed. Someone or something is certainly striving to make humans on planet Earth embrace this alien agenda. I personally believe it is the sons of God back in business since Jesus warned it would be like the days of Noah at his Second Coming.
    When the rapture hits no doubt the world will introduce with full disclosure aliens abducted all the missing people which will fit right in with the recent Vatican’s stamp of approval that alien life on other planets is ok with their religion. Add some new age garbage that the successful The Secret and The New Earth has been accepted by many, including Christians, and add it with everyone is their own god. What better atmosphere for the Anticrist to make his star appearance??

  32. Cathy said

    I did not see the Watchmen but my first thought was that creepy looking character with the circle on his forehead: Can you spell mark of the beast???

    I forgot to make mention of Witch Mountain movie there was NO mention of God! At least in Independence Day the president says “God help us then.” I have a feeling from here on in all alien films will mock God and ignore God and simply insinuate there is no God.

    Lies from the pit of Hell Hollywood!

  33. BB said

    We went to see “KNOWING” last night with N. Cage. Wait till Marzulli sees this movie. The whole message is that the world is going to be destroyed soon and that the only hope for survival are aliens. I don’t want to ruin the movie for those who plan to see it so stop reading here if you want.

    The movie was entertaining and centered on a child receiving information about coming disasters and the eventual end of the world.

    The movie depicts aliens as real and in our midst. They have ability to take human form but when this form is removed they appeared as angels of light! Their ships were sophisticated and made of light. When they took off in the sky they looked like lights that many see today.

    The gospel is no where to be found. Cage is an unbeliever in God. His father is a minister. At the very end of the movie Cage says he now believes….but what is it he believes in???….it is in aliens who have the power to take us off this planet and put us on a new planet.

    It is clear at the very end that the movie’s message is that this new gospel of “alien salvation and deliverance” has replaced the ‘old’ gospel of salvation and deliverance thru Jesus.

    It is also significant that the disasters and CME from the Sun that will end up destroying the earth is scheduled in the movie to happen….this year, 2009!

    This movie is dangerous in that it conditions folks to put their faith in alien salvation, but even more dangerous in that it opens the door to allowing aliens to abduct children since it is for higher purposes.

    All in all this movie is conditioning folks for the strong delusion.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,475 other followers

