L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

I Am L. A. Marzulli… Not Alex Jones!

Posted by lamarzulli on November 18, 2008

l-a-marzulliOK, Somebody posted in the comment section that I’m Alex Jones, posing to be L. A. Marzulli. Wow, that’s a good one and I don’t know what to say, except that we’re not twins, and we are two different people. If you look to the left, there’s a picture of yours truly. Since it was taken, I’ve grown a mustache and a goatee. I’ve probably put on a few pounds too! Oh well, hopefully this will clear this up… but knowing how rumors and conspiracy’s are, it probably won’t. I’ve actually tried to get on the Alex Jones show. I’ve emailed him. I’ve called him. I’ve asked others to call him. So far he’s never responded. I think I would be a good guest.

        Now that that is taken care of. I need to talk briefly about Tod Bentley. I think I posted about him sometime during the summer. We’ve had some questions regarding him in the comment section, so I want to address those. Bentley was at the heart of a ‘revival’ in Lakeland Florida, starting in the spring and carrying over into the summer. There claims of healing and even people being raised from the dead. There were many who thought that what was going on was not the ‘real thing,’ myself included. Bentley eventually stepped down, as his marriage was on the rocks. If you go to YOUTUBE and google Tod Bentley, Emma, you’ll see some video, where Bentley talks about being taken up and put on a metallic table and is then operated on. He also discusses the female angel ‘Emma’. For those of us who travel in this, it rang some warning bells, as his experience was more like, an alien abduction, than anything else. At any rate, the revival fell of it’s own weight.

 

alien-interview-jpg2

 

The Alien Interviews is the title of my new book, which will be out in early December. It features in depth interviews with over 20 people, who have had close encounters, with the so-called extraterrestrial presence. For those of you who subscribe to the news magazine, some of these interviews will be familiar.           We have Dr. Jesse Marcel, who saw the debris material from the Roswell site, in 1947. Dr. Lynne Kitei, who filmed the Phoenix Lights in 1997, and has done a wonderful documentary, on the event. Steve Quayle, Dr. Jacobs, Major George Filer, Dr. Roger Lier, and others, who come on the record and answer hard hitting questions.

         What makes this different from other books, is that it is an Ebook. The cost is only $4.99 and it features links to web sites, that dovetail into the interviews. It’s interactive and is meant to help you, the reader, acquire the information using the resources of the modern information highway, the Internet.

          I also come on the record, in an interview and discuss where I think this all might be headed. At the end of the book is an interview with Dr, Whanger, who has investigated the Shroud of Turin.

          I use this, interview, of the Shroud of Turin,  to illustrate my theory, that there might be a possible connection between the UFO phenomena and the power that was responsible for creating the image, on the shroud. It is a discussion about beings from other dimensions, interacting with us, as seen through a Biblical lens. I think you’ll find it informative and fascinating!

10 Responses to “I Am L. A. Marzulli… Not Alex Jones!”

  1. Paul said

    interesting to read about Tod Bentley’s abduction experience – just another confirmation of the demonic aspect of the false Christian charismatic spirit where satan deceives Christians into believing that power from God needs to be called down (when the true Holy Spirit already dwells within them)

  2. Steve said

    Lol…George Snoory…Wesley, good to see your back! I’ll bet even ol’ George would get a kick out of that and he’s probably been called worse.

    Now as for your Dr Doom comment…well Wesley, unfortunately what the bible refers to as the “last days” does’nt exactly sound like a walk in the park…I wish it did. However the earthquakes that Christ spoke of in the last days have already begun and have been increasing at a gloomy rate ever since Israel became a nation again. So if Lynn or myself or any other Christian in the world sounds like an alarmist…that’s what we are here for…to sound the alarm. I’m hoping people will heed it and turn to Christ…not to politics…how about you?

  3. DryWind said

    Dr. J Vernon McGee speaking on spiritual warfare said years ago that Satan goes to bed early on Saturday so he can attend church on Sunday. He then noted with more seriousness that often greatest amount of spiritual attack and deception occurs within institutional Christianity. Jesus himself noted, as recorded in Matthew 13, that the wheat and weeds would grow together.

    The Bentley experience demonstrates this. Yet despite this infiltration and deception, the Holy Spirit maintains the true believers, the invisible Church that exists in many different denominations, churches, small groups, and yes, comment areas on Blogs.

  4. joe said

    Did anyone hear Paul Harvey Jr. today 11/18/2008? http://www.paulharvey.com/index.aspx
    He reported, (paraphrase) “On Friday, Oct. 24, a half dozen cars, pulled over on Route 7 at 3:45pm., North of Empire, Ohio. A luminescent something, the size of a large pick up truck, rising into the sky above the tree line drifting toward a much larger object a triangular in shape with three blue lights on it’s points. Cell phone cameras were clicking away. Among the photographers was Tom Comstock a retired Army Helicopter Tech. who later exclaimed quote ‘it was the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen and having seen it completely changes the way I look at life and the universe.’ ”
    Link: http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread406829/pg1 Scroll down to see photo of exactly what he saw.

    Okay, the Helicopter Tech., above saw a bunch of lights and objects but in reading his words, you would think he had a religious experience. Is this what L.A. is talking about when he says that when unsuspecting people see an alien/ufo sighting it changes their world view forever? Incredible.

    Also, if you listened to C2C http://www.coasttocoastam.com/ last night(11/17/2008)? Guest, Lloyd Pye http://www.lloydpye.com/ was interviewed by George Noory. Pye’s interview was mostly about the “StarChild” but upon further investigating on his website he has compiled some fascinating observations, thoughts and ideas.

    Oddly enough he has a skull that is similar to the alien’s head shape on the cover of LA’s new ebook. Om Pye’s website, he indicates that there are 4 types of Bigfoots(hominoids) that are regional, have unique characteristics both physical and emotional, Megaliths(Large stones weighing tons) and the 4 theories of why we exist which includes the one that he espouses to. They are: (Evolutionism(Darwinists/No God),Creationism(God),Intelligent Design(Entity) and Intervention Theory(little “g” god(s),Extraterrestrials).

    I first heard LA on the C2C show and truly believe that even if he goes on that type of show and is ridiculed to the nth degree then it was worth it. He is a lone voice in the secular world of alien/ufo/bigfoot talk. There is a reason that the bible mentions that narrow is the gate and few will choose to go through it. It’s good to revive once and a while and stay on your own home court but occasionally you have to venture into enemy territory to score points. The world is dying to hear the truth. Thanks LA.

  5. Lynn,

    YES! I will buy your new ebook! i just have to update my paypal settings… *__*

    First of all, id like to say please dont listen to the haters who belittle your work and the programs youve been on!
    The prophetic gift is nothing if not a lonely calling…
    wow and they even have the lack of class to comment on your voice?! um, no class…
    some comments are straight from the pit…

    yeah if i had tv i no doubt would have seen the todd bentley debacle…
    im kinda glad i didnt see it, because it probably would have affected me deeply…
    *

    since were talkin about healings and supernatural phenomena…
    ill be the first to admit that i have been to a R.W Schambach crusade!
    (it was at melodyland in anaheim)
    When the call was made for the sick to come up to be prayed for, my son and myself went up…

    At the time, i had just spent the weekend in the hospital for observation of a heart condition…
    and…when RW walked up to me he took one look at me and said: “Lord give him a new heart!” and i went out like a light! (no problems with my ever heart since then!) :)

    and anyways, at the time my son was not serving the Lord and he said that when RW laid hands on him, everything faded to black…and from that time on my son has been serving the Lord! woooo0hooo!

    im just trying to bring a positive light to the supernatural aspects of miracle ministries…
    now, people can mock me, and they can call me names, but they cannot deny my experience!

    Yes, people ARE thirsty for the supernatural! Its just the way God built us!
    that is why the study of the UFO phenomena is reaching such mammoth proportions!

    and ya know…ive never seen a UFO, and i never WANT to see one, not since ive learned what ive learned…and it just seems like ive never read about them EVER really helping someone- it just seems like exposure to UFOs brings confusion into their minds, and a slow erosion of control over their lives…(unfortunately, whitley comes to mind)

    that is why you need to continue in well doing and faint not, Lynn!
    People need to hear your message! some people think that theres nothing they can do…
    people need to know that Jesus can set them free from the abduction phenomena!

  6. Gloria said

    I just want to comment to about Todd Bentley. There are many things that are wrong in the church today. However saying that even Jesus said that greater things we will do than HE did. What did Jesus do? Raised the dead, healed, cast out demons. If people went to seek Todd Bentley that was wrong. As christians we should always keep our eyes on HIM who has saved us. In other countries these things are happening… but not here. If it does the church rises up and cries “DEMONIC!”. I think we need to be wise in such things and not follow every wind of the season. However, we can’t through the baby out with the bath water. I’m not defending Todd… I’m just sharing what the bible said.

    Luk 4:18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he has sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised…

    Joh 14:12 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believes on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.
    Joh 14:13 And whatsoever you shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.
    Joh 14:14 If you shall ask anything in my name, I will do it.
    Joh 14:15 If you love me, keep my commandments.
    Joh 14:16 And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter, that he may abide with you forever;
    Joh 14:17 Even the Spirit of truth; whom the world cannot receive, because it sees him not, neither knows him: but you know him; for he dwells with you, and shall be in you.

    I believe that we can and will do what Jesus said we can do to glorify our Father. Not all miracles are demonic.

    My son was born with a rare urea cycle disorder – Transcarbamylase deficiency. One episode causes brain damage or death. He had over 40 in 3 years time from 17 months – 6 years of age. His ammonia levels get high and it’s when it gets to the brain where it can cause problems.

    The last time we were in the hospital he just threw himself on the floor crying out to God. His face on the floor and arms outstretched to his lesft and right. “Jesus I love. Don’t ever leave me. I want a heart like David”. He was 6 years old. After 30 minutes he got up and went back to his hospital bed. 2 days later the new shift of the day was starting. I got up from the chair I was sleeping in to to make sure breakfast didn’t have alot of protein. When I came back my son was over joyous. I asked what happened. While he was staring out the window he said a giant hand and the arm with a white sleeve came into the window. It touched his stomach and said, “Jay you are now healed”. He is now 22 years old, an A student at the U of A. He has never had another incident, nor is he brain damage. So I do believe in miracles and anything can happen if we keep our eyes on HIM, trust and have faith of HIS love towards us.

    I’ve seen UFO’s several times. At the age of 4 I started to have dreams of them trying to get me. When I got saved I had demonic visitations to pulling off of my sheets until I began to know who Jesus was in me.

    Just my take on it. I apologize for the length.

  7. Steve said

    Wesley please understand, it’s not always easy for people, myself included, to be able to distinquish when you are trying to be helpful and when you are being sarcastic…so you should probably anticipate some misinterpretations of your intentions.

    Now you refer to many here as “goo goo eyed syncophants” apparently because we appreciate the time that Lynn is putting into this blog. I mean, the guy is a well known published author and he’s probably got a million other things he could be doing and yet he takes the time to write this blog every day and even makes comments so that people can hear truths that the mainline churches are unwilling to talk about. There may be some but I do not know of other authors that are willing to do this…and if this makes us “goo goo eyed…”, well then, that’s okay because we want to hear the truth…all of it…and I think that’s why you are hear. Because this is one place where you can hear people talk about Jesus Christ as if he is a living, breathing individual who speaks to people today…and the reason we talk about him that way is because he is. I suspect HE is the one who is drawing you back here, to a group of people from many different denominations, because there is alot of his truth here.

  8. Gail said

    I believe in miracles as well, and I apply the principles that I have learned from Kenneth Hagin, who recently passed away. He had a “healing ministry”. Our youngest son had a serious problem with his foot, which the Doctors said would require at least 2 surgeries and a 6 month recovery with each surgery, plus he would probably never walk normal again…….ugh……it was one of those times, and I wish I had more, that the Lord VERY clearly said “don’t take him to the surgeon, lay hands on him and apply the principles of healing in my Word” truly it was the hardest thing I EVER did. We got home and knelt and I put my hands on his foot, and we thanked the Lord that by His stripes my son was healed………..NOTHING happened for two weeks!!!! Every morning he would limp to the car for school, and I would ask him “how is your healed foot” and he would say “it’s healed” and one night after two weeks of this, my son said he was praying and he said, “Mom, I just thought, I have kind of doubted this would heal, but then I thought to myself, gosh, why WOULDN’T God heal my foot”, I am soooooo serious the next day it was healed. We went back to the Doctor and this was declared a “medical Miracle” and also has been published! That was 16 years ago and part of our prayer was that his foot would be new like a baby, guess what! It is so easy to see which foot got healed, it looks 16 years younger than the other foot, so cool…..
    But I have seen people NOT healed, I’ve been to meetings that got just plain creepy, so really, we have to stick to the Word, PRAY for decrement and protection from ALL the coming deception out there…..
    Love you guys comments!
    Gail

  9. Alex Jones sickens me said

    If you are not Alex Jones then Alex Jones is pretending to be you. I left two links in my post and they are radio shows staring a man that says he is la marzulli but really is Alex Jones. Check them out and hear for yourself. Is that you on the radio? I don’t think so. I think you better check it out if it is not you. It is Alex Jones that I heard. I know the way he talks and it is HIM. So if you are no fake then you have some work to be doing. I can no longer find the video but I have downloaded it and I shall upload it to somewhere as an audio file. I am not kidding and neither am I some crack pot that wants to be right.

    You should have my email address so contact me.

    • Wow, I know this is an old discussion, but just thought I’d mention how easy it is to show that he really is L.A. Marzulli and not Alex Jones. Now, since this was written in 2008, he’s been on numerous radio and television programs (many of which are now on YouTube) and has produced the Watchers 1 and Watchers 2 DVDs.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,945 other followers

