L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Life On Mars?

Posted by lamarzulli on July 16, 2008

One has to admit, that seeing the above picture is mind blowing. Just think about it for a moment… we sent a ship millions of miles, to another planet, had it touch down on its surface safely, and then, send back pictures to us, back on earth! Amazing, mind boggling, bravo, and hats off to all who were involved.

       What I find of great interest is how this will play out regarding where life on earth, came from. Will it mirror what the Vatican announced a while back, that extraterrestrials should be regarded as our brothers? Will it further the idea of Panspermia, the theory that life was seeded throughout the universe? Will it give proof to what Richard C. Hoagland and David Flynn espouse, that there was a complex civilization on Mars that was somehow wiped out? Will we see close up pictures of ancient monuments on the Red planet? If we do see pictures, that point to intelligent life, how will it affect us? Will it cause us to question our belief systems? In Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural, I propose that there will be a revealing of extraterrestrial craft that will hover over the major cities of this planet. While that may sound far-fetched to some of you, consider the story posted on many sites today.

Here is the link.

 http://www.scrippsnews.com/node/34758 

The lead line of the story is, Poll Probes Americans’ belief in UFOs, life on other planets. It’s a good article and lays out the idea, that many Americans believe that we’re not alone. So far, no one can prove if we are the only beings in this huge universe, or if we’re just a cog in a great wheel of civilizations, spinning through space.

          I’m often asked on radio shows why I believe what I do. In other words the mythos, of the ancient manuscripts called the Bible. I respond by saying that out of all other writings that I am familiar with, these are the only ones with a thread of prophecy running through them. The prophecies have detail and specificity that other prophecies, such as Nostradamus, do not. Some of these were penned thousands of years ago and tell us of events that will happen, in the end of days. What I find amazing is that we appear to be living in the time when these prophecies are coming to pass. The Coming Great Deception as I point out might be a so called revealing of a superior race – Aliens – that will overwhelm us with technical wonders. We are told in 2 Thessalonians that in the later days false signs and wonders will appear that will deceive many. With mass sightings of UFOs such as Stephenville and England, is the beginning of the revealing? Are we about to have our world views rocked?  

To view  the above picture follow this link!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1035440/Incredible-pictures-Mars–look-surprisingly-like-parts-Earth.html

In our monthly newsletter we are pleased to announce an interview with Dr. Jacobs, on the abduction Phenomena. Interested? Sign up for our news letter. 

3 Responses to “Life On Mars?”

  1. Jim Wilson said

    I have no direct response to the above blog. I am just finishing up the Nephilim Trilogy. I have found it fasinating.
    I have followed the UFO Phenomenon since my youth. I was a field investigator for the Center for UFO Studies in the late 70’s. I even wrote an article for the Centers news letter that showed the similarities between UFO encounters and incidents in the Bible. I bgan to have doubts about the intentions of UFO’s when I started reading about abductions. I then read a book, “Messengers of Deception” by Jacques Vallee. Since I had already began to develope some of the same conclusions that you have, reading that book sealed it for me.
    I am a Christian and I just could not find justification for assertions that UFO’s were from some other star system. They did however appear to be conditioning the way that humanity thought about our origins.

    I am glad that I have found your books. Even though I look forward to the return of Christ, I am just enough of a coward not to want to suffer tribulation. It is not that I am not willing to suffer, I just don’t look forward to it.

  2. Fred said

    You have to wonder what’s going on with the Vatican and their recent statements (1. God made pre-humans into people and 2. It’s OK to believe in aliens because they’re our brother) Both of these concepts directly contradict the bible!

    Has the Vatican been deceived by this Great Deception? Just like they were in the early 1900’s with the Fatima, Spain event?

    It just seems like they are part of this “conditioning process” of preparing us for something mind blowing….

  3. I believe that the Fallen angels had access to all the heavens and may have lived on Mars at one time, thus the signs of someone being there at one time, or even still. When they came to earth they married with earth women and their offspring were the Nephilim, or giants. These were then what some now call “Mythology”, but a lot of things really happened, with them going by names of planets, etc. It seems strange that all the ancient people built sites to study the planets and follow the summer & winter solstice’s. The only reason ancient people would be interested in the star patterns and outer space was if someone were there to teach them, who knew a lot more than they did, and who gave the ancients their knowledge. How could South American’s ‘way back invent the Mayan Calender? I don’t believe they did it, but the Nephilim who were all over the earth building giant structures, and teaching people all sorts of things. 2012 doesn’t predict the world’s end. The Fallen Angels and the Nephilim don’t know when Armageddon will happen. The bible says that only God knows, and not even his son Jesus Christ knows.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,734 other followers

